nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kata Palm Resort & Spa (Kata Palm Resort)

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén
Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klub Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Vybavení Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport a aktivity Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 184
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 1204 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1204)
Seřazeno podle:
Vijayakumar K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 13. dubna 2015
Comfortable and great location

Location, the pool access and comfort
7
Everything was great except for the housekeeping staff. They were not friendly and I needed to call them a few time before they brought the thing I requested.
Gregory J. Páry United States of America, 12. dubna 2015
Perfect place for a relaxing and romantic stay

Location, food and drinks, comfortable room
10
Kata Palm Resort is close to the beach, but far enough away from the main road so it's very quiet and private. The pools are great, and the drink-side bar is perfect on a hot day. Food was good, though there are plenty of good restaurants within walking distance. The room was big, comfortable, and clean, everything worked. The staff were all helpful and friendly -- we booked a couple of outings through the agent in the lobby. My only suggestions are to get the wi-fi upgraded (it's slow at times and asks for login too often), and to get some newer and better-maintained motorbikes for rental. We will definitely stay at Kata Palm Resort again, we had a great stay and didn't want to leave.
Titi K. Páry Thailand, 28. března 2015
Reasonable price with nice location

Clean /New / Nice Hotel staff
9,7
Reasonable price with all neeeded facilities. Not far away from beach and mini mart. Hotel staff is nice.
Jarrett W. Páry Australia, 3. listopadu 2014
Paradise

Tropical rooms, pool access, swim up bar
9,3
Amazing, will forever be the place I stay when in Thailand
Rachael E. Páry Australia, 5. října 2014
Relaxing, beautiful and stunning

The pool, the breakfast, the thai themed rooms
9,7
Stay was excellent, couldn't fault it. We were looked after, rooms were clean, pool was amazing, cocktails were great!!!
Seaphy W. Páry China, 1. října 2014
quite good except the worse WIFI

Swimming pool, room size
8
Donald B. Páry Australia, 1. října 2014
Good location Value for money

Dining ,Pool, Room
8
Enjoyed Kata Palm Good restaurants nearby, lovely pool and gardens , breakfast very nice
Shrija P. Páry Australia, 29. září 2014
Above Average

Location, Room and Location
7,3
Pleased with the hotel and its services. Staffs could have been friendlier.
Tanya E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 12. září 2014
Kata Palm resort - great for families

The pool access room we had was great - so good to jst walk out of our room into the pool. The staff were always friendly & helpful. The location was handy for beach access, shopping & restaurants
7
Our stay was very pleasant & enjoyable. We felt they need to improve on the breakfast selections & quality
Ken S. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. srpna 2014
Great Resort

The staff, facilities especially the rooms were clean and spacious and finally the layout of the resort (pools and gardens).
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. On arrival we were met with friendly staff and the customary drink and greeting. The set up of the resort including the location was all first class and cannot fault the facilities.The Customer Service Manageress used to come down to breakfast and talk to guests plus she followed up with any queries expediently. I have not seen this at any other hotel/resort and was most impressed. My only comment that was the breakfasts were not up to the same standard as I have had at other hotels/resorts mainly because this resort has to cater for so many nationalities. Great resort would return to it without doubt.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport a aktivityKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - HřištěKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport a aktivityKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3C06