nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kata Palm Resort & Spa (Kata Palm Resort)

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostory Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrum Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu
Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/lounge Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 184
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 1185 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1185)
Seřazeno podle:
Jarrett W. Páry Australia, 3. listopadu 2014
Paradise

Tropical rooms, pool access, swim up bar
9,3
Amazing, will forever be the place I stay when in Thailand
Rachael E. Páry Australia, 5. října 2014
Relaxing, beautiful and stunning

The pool, the breakfast, the thai themed rooms
9,7
Stay was excellent, couldn't fault it. We were looked after, rooms were clean, pool was amazing, cocktails were great!!!
Seaphy W. Páry China, 1. října 2014
quite good except the worse WIFI

Swimming pool, room size
8
Donald B. Páry Australia, 1. října 2014
Good location Value for money

Dining ,Pool, Room
8
Enjoyed Kata Palm Good restaurants nearby, lovely pool and gardens , breakfast very nice
Shrija P. Páry Australia, 29. září 2014
Above Average

Location, Room and Location
7,3
Pleased with the hotel and its services. Staffs could have been friendlier.
Tanya E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 12. září 2014
Kata Palm resort - great for families

The pool access room we had was great - so good to jst walk out of our room into the pool. The staff were always friendly & helpful. The location was handy for beach access, shopping & restaurants
7
Our stay was very pleasant & enjoyable. We felt they need to improve on the breakfast selections & quality
Ken S. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. srpna 2014
Great Resort

The staff, facilities especially the rooms were clean and spacious and finally the layout of the resort (pools and gardens).
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. On arrival we were met with friendly staff and the customary drink and greeting. The set up of the resort including the location was all first class and cannot fault the facilities.The Customer Service Manageress used to come down to breakfast and talk to guests plus she followed up with any queries expediently. I have not seen this at any other hotel/resort and was most impressed. My only comment that was the breakfasts were not up to the same standard as I have had at other hotels/resorts mainly because this resort has to cater for so many nationalities. Great resort would return to it without doubt.
Liu P. Páry China, 21. července 2014
Good stay, but just normal, no suprise

the location, the room space
8,7
Actually, there are tons of tourists from China, nearly everywhere. I do not think it is a fantastic stay in there. The staff is not every enthusiastic and I do not know why (Maybe too many chinese tourists). But it is near the beach, the location is good. It may be a good choice for your first time staying in Phuket and the price is reasonable.
Louise M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 10. července 2014
Adequate, bu not flash

nicely styled rooms. pleasant breakfast setting. nice view from room
5,3
This is a 3 star hotel. It is simple and casual,slowly being renovated, but still will not be high end. It attracts young families and yound adults. It is a lower price and the type of people it hosts are very average. Mistakes were made on our bill which we just had to pay. Air con works well, internet not so.
Inga B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Lithuania, 29. června 2014
Not enjoyable from the start...

Nice staff! Nice swimming pool! Close to the beach and all the restaurants!
4,7
Don't get fulled! We booked hotel for 3 people (2adults and 1child) and when we were checking,in manager said that the room we booked will be to small for us??? And if we pay more we get the bigger room!!! So why they allow to book a room that's too small for 3 people in a first place??!! The manager tryed to be smart and he give us an option to pay the difference bettwen the room comparing the price on Agoda. But the price on Agoda between the rooms was exact the same!!!! Awwww he wasn't happy to see that...but after all that he was still demanding for the money! So after arguing for couple of hours we still end up paying more for the room! I have to agree that staf in the hotel are wery nice and friendly! But not the old reception managers.... Hotel is old.... At least 20years old! Rooms very dark and smelly. Towels worn out! Room make over every morning , very quick 5 min job! They didn't change sheets on my daughters bed for all 7 nights! I won't be staying here again and I won't recommend that hotel to my friend....

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - HřištěKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PlážKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A01