Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kata Palm Resort

60 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Koupelna Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Lázně Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrum Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu
Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Restaurace Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Koupelna Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Kata Počet pokojů: 184
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 1106 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1106)
Marcos M. Páry United States of America, 5. dubna 2014
I am disappointed at the amenities and comfort.

Close to the beach
2,7
The standard of this hotel is below par. I would not come back again.
Woong L. Páry South Korea, 25. ledna 2014
Fantastic resort

clean, clean,clean
8,7
There is no problem in this resort. This resort is very clean and beautiful
Peter S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Slovakia, 18. ledna 2014
No value for money I paid

Nothing
4,7
I would never come back to this hotel. It was just a mistake to choose this hotel.
Lyudmila G. Skupiny Australia, 11. ledna 2014
Not good - not bad...

Swimming pool, big room, comfortable bed
6,3
it was good holiday - i expected more from the hotel stating that this is 4* resort - but everything was OK - not really bad and not exceptionally good. Breakfast can be more tasty and room should be clean in the morning not afternoon, the towel very worn out but overoll it was good.Very nice swimming pool and in restaurant food was much testier than in breakfast room - even the same staff prepare the food.
Charlie T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 23. prosince 2013
Never Stay In This Hotel !

I can't really recommend anything good about this hotel
2,3
1. The room / hotel premises is invaded by mosquitoes. This could be due to the overwhelming amount of plants in the hotel. 2. The room is so poorly lit. Insufficient lighting and power points. 3. The pool is always filled with the dried leaves from the plants all around. 4. Hotel staff , are always in a world of their own. Dont expect anything. 5. If you are going for the breakfast buffet, make sure to be early. Although it serves till 10.30am, the topping up of the food stops at 9.30am. After which, you may have to wait and your fate depends on the staff to fill up the food again. The breakfast continuously runs out of the choices of food. Not to mention that the choices are bad. Please do not expect too much from the breakfast. It wil be disappointing. The guy that makes the egg seems like my boss. Stares at you for seconds before he digest your order. Bacon runs out, and it seems like it doesnt exist in the breakfast. The restaurant makes the meat seem very expensive in the entire Phuket. 6. If you have an extra bed, make sure that you get one. As they will use your sofa in the room as an extra bed, event though you paid for one. I had to argue a long time just to get one which i paid for. And came a broken bed. 7.On my check out day, called for porter / bell boy service. Waited 25 mins and the bags were not up in the lobby. I had to run back to my room to pick up my bagsas the taxi was waiting. 8. IMPORTANT : Do NOT Buy anything from the minimart outside the hotel : its called 9 MINIMART. The price is 3 times more than 7Elevern. 10 . Good luck if you insist on this hotel.
Lucy R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 18. prosince 2013
Poor room not clean expensive tap broken mossi

Trees big bed
4,3
I booked ensuite room cos i want it perfect. First night found out the tap was leaking So we didnt hane shower. Told them in the morning, took half day to fix We came back from the pool, found the tap broken then i was soaking wet Deperate to have a shower They took another 2 hours to fix it, i just had to change, no shower once again My not quite relaxed trip.
Christopher M. Páry Australia, 5. prosince 2013
beautiful resort, difficult and unhelpful staff

located pretty close to the beach (but not on it), and the rooms and grounds were really outstanding
7
extremely beautiful and quite conveniently located resort, but the staff were a constant headache. breakfast was pretty good if you have the sense and taste to dodge the poor western food, and the pool is stunning. we were put in a twin instead of a double, and it somehow took them a night to 'fix' it (push the beds together, leaving an uncomfortable gap) and we had to remind them. after enough complaints they eventually put us in the double we had booked. the taxi and tour booking desk at reception is actually not affiliated with the hotel, and is actively dishonest. they told us the tour of our choice was fully booked and recommended a different one - not so! when we emailed them to confirm, our chosen tour still had spots. they also told us we could not pay for our airport transfer by credit card - upon checking with reception this also turned out to be a lie, they just prefer cash. housekeeping spontaneously showed up at weird times (9:30pm to drop off towels? what the hell?) and constantly got our requests wrong. we tried to take advantage of happy hour at the poolside bar but it took the staff 30min and two mistakes to make two cocktails and mango sticky rice. at least the bar was lovely and the drinks and rice were great when they arrived.
Lu R. Jednotlivci China, 26. října 2013
great place, nice staff

clean, big room and great location
9,3
Yu T. Páry China, 11. října 2013
I've never lived such an amazing hotel before.

It's a great resort.Pool access room, near Kate beach and nice design.
8
This was a wonderful trip and the resort i lived in was also amazing.The breakfast buffer could meet various needs for people from different countries. My husband and I spent half a day relaxing in the room and enjoying the swimming pool.It's definitely worth a return visit.
Yu T. Páry China, 10. října 2013
A great resort.

It's a good place to relax yourselves and enjoy your honeymoon.Good breafast,nice swimming and close to the beach.
8
It was a wonderful resort.I like the design very much.The room i booked on the first was pretty good,but the second room(Deluxe pool access) was way better than the first one.Of course,it's much more expensive.Overall, it's worthy and i hope one day I will come back again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kata Palm Resort PhuketKata Palm Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort Phuket - KoupelnaKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort Phuket - LázněKata Palm Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryKata Palm Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumKata Palm Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort Phuket - KoupelnaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort Phuket - Dětský klubKata Palm Resort Phuket - Dětský klubKata Palm Resort Phuket - HřištěKata Palm Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryKata Palm Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumKata Palm Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníKata Palm Resort Phuket - RecepceKata Palm Resort Phuket - RecepceKata Palm Resort Phuket - LobbyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluKata Palm Resort Phuket - LázněKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKata Palm Resort Phuket - PlážKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B07