Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kata Palm Resort & Spa (Kata Palm Resort)

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klub
Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Vybavení Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport a aktivity Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 184
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 1257 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1257)
Seřazeno podle:
Richard P. Páry Australia, 13. srpna 2015
Great place

Hotel was very Thai in style. Lobby and rooms were decked out in nice furnishings. Pool area/gardens were excellent. Location good.
9,7
Stay was great. Staff excellent. Only negative we would give is that the wi-fi was not reliable. Dropped out regularly and sometimes would not connect at all.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brian D. Páry Australia, 30. července 2015
Value for money

The room with direct pool access, the location to the beach and the helpful staff.
9
Our stay got off to a poor staff with my ATM card being blocked. The staff at the hotel were patient and helpful in assisting me to find resolution to my problem which was found 24 hours later. The hotel is conveniently located to the wonderful Kata Beach and also to many great tasting restaurants. The direct access to the pool from our room with our own private steps was a feature indeed. Book it and you too will enjoy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Qian Z. Páry China, 28. července 2015
The bed is not comfortable.

The location is good
4,7
The location is good but the hotel is a bit old. In the description there is a bathtub but actually it is too dirty to use. The swimming pool is good but the room doesn't deserve the price..the bed is not comfortable. Would prefer other modern hotels if I am going to Kata Beach again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sandra L. Páry Colombia, 26. července 2015
Excelent hotel!

Excelent buffet breakfast, quite anda relaxed pool anda very good prices in the hotel's restaurantes. They also offer a night buffet on fridays and saturdays with Thailand dancers
9,7
THe Best hotel I stayed in my trip to Asia!! I have to come back again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter B. Páry Australia, 28. června 2015
Pool access room worth the upgrade

Value for money; pool access; Staff
7,7
We used Kata Palms as a base for our golfing holiday in Phuket. We got a good on-line deal while booking and the hotel was adequate for our purposes. The room was fine and food OK. Staff were also relatively friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter B. Páry Australia, 28. června 2015
Good base from which to see island

Room, pool and restaurant staff
7,3
We used Kata Palms as a base from which to see Phuket at the start of our backpacking holiday in SE Asia. It was a comfortable and relaxing place to stay. Beware of the mosquitoes though.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter B. Páry Australia, 27. června 2015
Comfortable place to stay.

Pool; pool bar; food
7,7
We used the hotel to catch up with family and friends. All in all, a comfortable place to stay, which represented good value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carol L. Páry Singapore, 27. června 2015
Noisy and crowded

Location is good but thats all to it.
5,7
Check in was very slow. Pool is crowded even though it is low season, and many mosquito. Breakfast was poor quality, feel like a refugee camp. Check out was again very slow. For this price a much better resort quality is expected.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dean R. Páry United Kingdom, 26. června 2015
Was just ok

Nice room, pool nice, location ok
5,3
Was ok plenty places to eat
Nahlásit hodnocení
Naomi C. Páry Canada, 24. června 2015
wonderful!

cleaning staff, pool, free breakfast
8,7
Great! Working on the check in and check out is my only suggestion. This must be done quicker and more officiently.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport a aktivityKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - HřištěKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport a aktivityKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostory


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03