nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kata Palm Resort & Spa (Kata Palm Resort)

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klub Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén
Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Vybavení Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport a aktivity Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 184
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 1211 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1211)
Seřazeno podle:
Huan K. Páry China, 1. května 2015
Wonderful resort for holiday

Near seaside, clean
9,7
Nice!
Khemwika H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 28. dubna 2015
Great location.

service, location, rooms
9,3
The hotel is beautiful and in great location. Very close to the beach. Great for shopping as well. Staff are helpful.
Mohamad Z. Skupiny Singapore, 24. dubna 2015
Highly Recommended!

Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful and spacious hotel interiors and nearby shops and beach.
9
Good location. A variety of shops and the lovely beach are of walking distance. Rented a motorbike from a nearby shop and riding around Phuket made my whole experience even more pleasantly memorable. Everything is beautiful in this Thai-inspired modern hotel (maybe except the elevator interior). Very spacious and clean room. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Loved the swimming pools as well. No complaints at all. Definitely coming back here again soon. :)
Meena P. Páry India, 16. dubna 2015
Everything is good , accept long time for check in

Location , Pool , Services
10
1 night
Vijayakumar K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 13. dubna 2015
Comfortable and great location

Location, the pool access and comfort
7
Everything was great except for the housekeeping staff. They were not friendly and I needed to call them a few time before they brought the thing I requested.
Gregory J. Páry United States of America, 12. dubna 2015
Perfect place for a relaxing and romantic stay

Location, food and drinks, comfortable room
10
Kata Palm Resort is close to the beach, but far enough away from the main road so it's very quiet and private. The pools are great, and the drink-side bar is perfect on a hot day. Food was good, though there are plenty of good restaurants within walking distance. The room was big, comfortable, and clean, everything worked. The staff were all helpful and friendly -- we booked a couple of outings through the agent in the lobby. My only suggestions are to get the wi-fi upgraded (it's slow at times and asks for login too often), and to get some newer and better-maintained motorbikes for rental. We will definitely stay at Kata Palm Resort again, we had a great stay and didn't want to leave.
Ellen J. Páry Netherlands, 5. dubna 2015
A very relaxing stay

We loved the big pool, the massage at the pool and the staff was very helpfull.
8,7
Kata beach was our last stop of a three week during trip through malaysia and thailand. We had expected more of kata beach. It was very crowded and not that beautiful as the beaches on koh lanta. So we spent our days at the pool of our resort. We had a great time, love kata palm resort!
Titi K. Páry Thailand, 28. března 2015
Reasonable price with nice location

Clean /New / Nice Hotel staff
9,7
Reasonable price with all neeeded facilities. Not far away from beach and mini mart. Hotel staff is nice.
Jarrett W. Páry Australia, 3. listopadu 2014
Paradise

Tropical rooms, pool access, swim up bar
9,3
Amazing, will forever be the place I stay when in Thailand
Rachael E. Páry Australia, 5. října 2014
Relaxing, beautiful and stunning

The pool, the breakfast, the thai themed rooms
9,7
Stay was excellent, couldn't fault it. We were looked after, rooms were clean, pool was amazing, cocktails were great!!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport a aktivityKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - HřištěKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport a aktivityKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepceKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3B03