Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kata Pool Lagoon

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Koupelna Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bazén Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bazén Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bazén Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bazén Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bazén Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bazén Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Okolí Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interiér hotelu Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkón/terasa Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bazén Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bazén Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bazén Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Lobby
Poloha: Kata Počet pokojů: 105

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 140 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (140)
Dominic K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Africa, 8. února 2014
A short stop before heading home.

Centrally located in Kata, Close to the beach, and fast check in and out.
6,3
Our stay was okay, I thought the room was a little dark and the bathroom was not as clean as it should have been. We only stayed one night but it seemed like the hotel was geared for families and older couples. The Wifi connection was not good/non-existent.
Elmira N. Jednotlivci Russia, 7. ledna 2014
5 minutes from Kata beach, nice pool

location, pool, breakfast
8,3
I like the location and pools, and also good breakfast. But staff performance was not so good, room was not enoughnice and clean.
Alessandro M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Italy, 7. listopadu 2013
my kids must have great remember of the pool

pool, pool, location
7,7
all of all very good, although the price is not the best in this period, but my young family enjoy the stay. my kids love the pool, everyday after the beach, they went to the pool from our room, the room have 2 extra little bed form them, fantastic! It is located in the center of kata, 5 min walking to kata beach. The best pizzeria, Capannina, is in front of the hotel. The room itself is a little bit old, some problems with the door locker, but still it is ok to stay if you are kinda beach people and travelling with young kids.
Margaret M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 18. října 2013
lovely hotel, great pools

pool accress rooms, gardens
7,7
Manoj D. Jednotlivci India, 30. září 2013
Looks good but have some issues.

Looks, location, travelling info on the reception.
5
Issue 1: Major mosquito issues. Issue 2: Really poor variety of tv channels and only five channels were receiving good reception. Only one hindi channel. Issue 3: Specifically return on the hotel memo and info file that they pack the breakfast in case of early check-out and as I'd an early flight, I asked on the reception for breakfast packing, but they refused. Plus points for hotel: Regular maintenance of pool, situated in a good spot, single story hotel makes it look different than others. Regarding Kata: Clean and cool market, no hustling and bustling, walking in the night while watching the shops was calming. NOTE: Taxi driver didn't know about this hotel by the name of Kata Pool Lagoon, its known as Phuket Kata Resort. Actually this resort's name has been changed recently. Even the boards and brochures are by the old name too! As I didn't do shopping I didn't select the option below. And regarding the food in the hotel, I didn't ate in the hotel but I selected poor because of non-packing of breakfast. Also I didn't stay on the 30th, I went to Bangkok.
Nicolai D. Páry Denmark, 26. září 2013
Quiet, Nice Pool, Nice Room

Close to beach, Nice Room, Good Breakfast
6,7
Close to Kata Beach. Easy to rent a scooter in the area and drive down to Phromthep Cape and see the sunset.
Trina M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 25. května 2013
not great

location
5
pool not kept clean (algae). several power cuts and staff refused to put generator on for rooms.rooms look tired and could do with a bit of paint.
Jean W. Páry France, 13. května 2013
Close to the beach too much mopsquitos

Close to the ocean,Centrally located,Close to local restaurants
6,7
Good value for money but too much mosquitos, nice pool and decoration. No airport transfer.
Stephen M. Páry Australia, 6. května 2013
You get wht you pay for

Staff pool location
7
Great staff who management don't seem to trust safe wouldn't open but manager only one with key had to wait 24hrs until she came in lucky didn't put all our money in safe. No tea or coffee had to buy our own. We stay at Kata every year so thought we would try Kata Pool Lagoon lucky we didn't book it for whole stay After a week in Chang Mai. We are staying at a different resort. better to spend a little more Kata Pool Lagoon ok if on tight budget
Anurak S. Páry Thailand, 25. dubna 2013
สะดวกสบาย สะอาด สวย

สะดวกสบาย สะอาด สวย
10
ชอบมากค่ะ ทั้งสะดวก สะอาด สวยงาม ประทับใจในทุก ๆ อย่าง ค่ะ จะหาโอกาสกลับไปใช้บริการอีกแน่นอน

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interiér hoteluKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - KoupelnaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazénKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazénKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazénKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazénKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazénKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazénKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - OkolíKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interiér hoteluKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkón/terasaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazénKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazénKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazénKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - VířivkaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interiér hoteluKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazénKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkón/terasaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestauraceKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestauraceKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - OkolíKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobbyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interiér hoteluKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3B07