Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Zahrada Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Zahrada Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okolí Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Zahrada Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okolí Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Vybavení Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hřiště Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Obchody Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 480

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 1379 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (1379)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 17. července 2010
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort
7,7
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Bharath S. Páry India, 28. června 2015
Katathani resort review

1. Privacy, 2. Comfort, 3. Hotel friendliness
8,7
Tan A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 27. června 2015
Good view

pool, sea and garden
7,3
Fantastic
William S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 24. června 2015
When in Phulket, stay at the Katathani

Location by the sea. It is quiet and peaceful. Great staff and service.
10
It was excellent. We had wished that we stayed longer though.
Tay A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 22. června 2015
exciting stay at kathatani

its facilities and ambience
7,7
great
Zhou Q. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 18. června 2015
Worst hotel I ever stayed

the beach
2
Don't trust other good views. This is not 5 star hotel. Why? 1)They charge additional 450 for kid even kid only 4 years plus. 2) they check childrens passport birthday to confirm your child is less than 4. 3) breakfast is worst i ever had, fruit is covered by all kinds of flies, i dare not eat at all. Little choice for breakfast, less than those 3 star hotel. 4) the street is flooded during raining days. 5) no free wifi, additional 200 for one day if you want wifi. 6) they taking photo during breakfast to ensure no additional guest to eat for free. We decided to shift to holliday inn which is a 4 star hotel after 2 nights stay. Food, service , facility , everything better than this "5 star " hotel.
Yao B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 18. června 2015
Quiet and Relaxing Stay

Quiet, Nice Beach and polite staff
7,7
Raymond C. Páry Australia, 10. června 2015
Better in photos than in reality

Clean bed, close to the beach, nice pools
5
To put it bluntly, the resort is not anywhere near 8.3. Upon entering the hotel lobby to check in, there was a lot of staff standing around but all weren't doing much. Most were just standing around and talking then assisting us with our luggage and check-in. I stayed at the hotel as I had a wedding there that night, but when asking the check-in staff about it, they seemed oblivious to what a wedding was. The room we stayed at was a superior bhuri wing room. Upon entering the room, the colour scheme apeared weired with these manila folder yellow walls matched to a maroon/purple scheme, along with a toilet door that doesn't fully close the toilet as its like half a door. At least the beds were clean and comfortable but the worst aspect was the gym in the bhuri wing. I assume that the gym and its equipment had been there since the construction of the property and at one time it would have been great. Now the equipment is all worn and run down and I also got an allergic skin reaction to some of the gym equipment, as i assume that it has never cleaned. Only saving grace was we stayed there for 1 night only which was for the wedding. Will never be back again.
Mehr H. Jednotlivci Pakistan, 9. června 2015
great stay in perfect location

location. pool. beach
9,7
I had an extremely memorable stay at Katathani. I had booked the deluxe room but due to unavailability of that room I was upgraded to the Junior Suite, with a breathtaking view, which i enjoyed thoroughly. The hotel surpassed my expectations in all areas: from the level of polite hospitality, the impeccable room standard, the beautiful, clean beach and the fabulous pools scattered around the hotel premises...everything was absolutely perfect. The location of the hotel was also ideal: In kata noi - away from the hectic part of Phuket, it was serene and private yet within walking distance to street conveniences. Kata town is a short taxi ride away which has more options. I have travelled extensively in Thailand and stayed at most of the islands and this has definitely been one of my best experiences. Highly recommended.
Mehr H. Jednotlivci Pakistan, 8. června 2015
perfect place in phuket

beach, pool. rooms
9,7
my stay was so perfect that i extended it by a day. the hotel is a testament to top quality hospitality. the location in kata noi is perfectly private yet has all the conveniences right outside the hotel. the property is well maintained, gorgeous and the staff very polite. many pools scattered throughout the premises and my favourite in the beach club which gives an infinity feel with the water appearing to meet the sea. kata town is a short taxi ride away and has more options. if you stay within the area, the phuket distances with expensive taxi fares wont bother you either.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VybaveníKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HřištěKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ObchodyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlážKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klub

Hodnocení zákazníků - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08