nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Zahrada Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Zahrada Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okolí Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Zahrada Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okolí Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Vybavení Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hřiště Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Obchody Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 480

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 1243 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (1243)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 17. července 2010
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort
7,7
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Alan K. Jednotlivci France, 19. října 2014
Weekend in Phuket

Different pools, the private beach, and location
8,7
Very good... staff need to learn english.
Lachlan M. Skupiny Australia, 12. října 2014
Great resort with good views and delicious food.

Excellent breakfast buffet, accommodating and tolerant staff, well-kept grounds.
9,7
I quite enjoyed my stay at the Katathani Beach Resort. They were quite accommodating and tolerant of our younger (mostly 30s) group and our partying ways (we were there for a wedding), keeping the bar open late as we sat into the night talking and drinking, particularly on the loud and festive wedding night. One lowpoint in this respect is that the resort lights dim and everything seems to shut down around 8 p.m., which we felt was too early. Having said this they accommodated for this somewhat, as mentioned above, but it would have been nice to have some area away from there offering music, pools, etc. a little later into the night. Compounding this is the fact that the resort is a little too far away for easy walking to nightlife in Kata, which meant staying at the resort was often the main option. There was some issues with slippery surfaces after rain and a leaking storm-water drain that flooded the road connecting the resort wings, though in the case of the drain it is possibly out of the resort's control. These were minor issues though. All in all it was a good stay, though I would recommend it more as a family or couples retreat due to the quieter night periods, rather than a good spot for younger people who want the serenity by day and partying by night.
Glenn J. Páry Australia, 8. října 2014
a very disappointing hotel

Some staff were very helpful
5
This hotel has two sections. There may be some 5 star rooms and facilities somewhere in this complex but the areas observed were definately 3 stars . I overheard several visitors complain about the standard. The hotel is away from more populated areas . Transport is expensive and food options outside the hotel are limited. This hotel complex does have some redeeming attributes but it has very old , tired rooms at premium pricing. I was extremely supprised given the reviews on agoda. I overheard other couples who had 5 star packages complaining to management . On the plus side after complaints about my room having only a half door on the toilet and the rear overlooking a rubbish dump, they did do there best to find me another one. I would definately not recomend this hotel. Agoda should investigate all claims of 5 star status before promoting hotels
Lim W. Páry Malaysia, 7. října 2014
quite old rooms

is beside kata noi beach, surrondings is good except the rooms only
5
Da J. Skupiny South Korea, 4. října 2014
Located clean and quiet beach area

Clean and quiet beach, Interior of room, Activities
8,3
The beach in front of hotel is very quiet and clean (It's not a private beach, but it look like a beach for "guest only"). Few massage shops and restaurants are near the hotel, uncrowded. Hotel conduct few activities such as Thai cooking class (charged) and yoga (free). Bit far from bar and party area but just nice for family or individuals who really want to take a rest.
Lorrae S. Páry Australia, 3. října 2014
Misconception

Location, beach side pool areas
6,3
Well firstly we arrived and were placed in an upgraded room facing the road and the room was 4 metres from massive power lines that hummed and sparked incessantly. We had put a request in stipulating a room not on road view. We could not sit on our minuscule balcony, so requested moving to another room, which was not an easy process, so we settled for a room same side with view of lane way and minuscule balcony that you would not want to sit out on, as the view was nothing. We had to pay for transport to resort from airport no bus pick up provided and no free wifi only in lobby, which was crowded always due to this fact. Breakfast buffet was like a giant cruise ship with trolleys bustling by for dish collectors, fully equipped with spray bottles and removal of plates literally when you put your spoon down. This hotel is massive thousands of rooms, and we didn't ever get the room we originally booked. The front reception staff were bland, but housekeeping were very helpful and sweet. The beach was beautiful, but getting there as we were across the road, is a bit of a maze, endless corridors to get thru and only a couple of beach access points. If you are into large family orientated holidays with massive buffets, and catering for small children I would recommend this as it ticked all those boxes. There is not much shopping in this area, very limited, and transport is expensive to other areas.
Philippa H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 2. října 2014
Looking firward to returning, fantastic spot

Brilliant for kids & parents alike, great food, beach & sunsets.
10
Aiming to fo back as soon as we can. Love it.
Erika A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 1. října 2014
One of the best hotels I have been.

Location, staff, facilities.
10
Pleasant.
Rachaneekorn T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 27. září 2014
nice hotel

goood price, gorgeous peaceful beach, breakfast
10
I didn't expect much, but it turned out to be a very good hotel with good pricing.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VybaveníKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HřištěKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ObchodyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlážKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace

Hodnocení zákazníků - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05