nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Zahrada Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Zahrada Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okolí Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Zahrada Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okolí Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Vybavení Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hřiště Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Obchody Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 480

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 1331 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (1331)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 17. července 2010
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort
7,7
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Jon V. Páry Australia, 28. března 2015
Very nice but no free WiFi?

Location. Massive comfy bed. Pools and beach
8,7
Very nice and happy overall but in room WiFi for a 5 star hotel resort should really be free
Alex W. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 27. března 2015
Some workers are not good

some swiMiming pools
6,7
give us not a correct room.
Zheng L. Jednotlivci China, 26. března 2015
Beautiful beach

The beach is nice
9,3
Olga K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Russia, 26. března 2015
I wasn't satisfied with this hotel.I won't back.

Locations.
3,3
It wasn't good. Old and not clean. In the room terrible smell of dump. Bed are horrible. Mattress is very soft. I couldn't feel mattress. Pillow are filled lumps:( sheets with yellow spots. Smoking area every where. Around kids swimming pool also. When i complained it's wasn't help. My kid continued
Jeffrey C. Páry United States of America, 24. března 2015
A Great Experience in Phuket

1. The hotel and the beach were very clean. 2. I thought that the staff were very friendly and helpful. 2. The view from the ocean view rooms was great.
9,3
My stay was fantastic. The beach was private and very clean. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. I have lived in Thailand for over 6 years. This was my first trip to Phuket. I had avoided coming to Phuket based on all of he negative feedback about the high prices, local scams, and generally unfriendly people. I was pleasently surprised by what I had experienced. The hotel shelters you from many of the negative aspects of Phuket. You can easily spend your entire holiday at the resort. If you wanted to leave the resort to sightsee or explore other activities, the hotel does a great job of providing you with options that you can trust and afford. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who would like to visit Phuket, but avoid the scams and hassles that are often associated with it.
Riccardo D. Páry China, 23. března 2015
Classy

Not too busy, great junior suites, ambiance
10
Very relaxing, close to Kata beach, which is very crowded, but far enough away to be quiet. Great swimming pools and breakfast was excellent
Michael D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 21. března 2015
Best parts are beach and breakfast. Great place.

Beach, staff and breakfast
9,3
Would definitely recommend it.
Kayla W. Páry Australia, 13. března 2015
Beautiful resort, perfect location, it's paradise!

Pools, food, presentation
10
We absolutely loved this place and hated to leave! It is absolute paradise, there are 6 pools with the beach right along the front. While the food and cocktails are a little on the pricey side for Thailand, you are silly not to expect this as it is a 5 star resort! We had a room in the bhuri wing, right next to the smaller pool and we loved it! The pool was practically private as no one else came to this area if they didn't have a room there and it made it extra special. We have absolutely no complaints about this resort, the only thing it lacks is a swim up bar (there are bars around the pools just no drinks in the pool). Would definitely go back again !!
Wacharapong R. Páry Thailand, 9. března 2015
Good location and nice beach

Location beach service
9
The best location in Kata area. Good facilities. Service is very nice.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VybaveníKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HřištěKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ObchodyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlážKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace

Hodnocení zákazníků - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05