Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Zahrada Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Zahrada Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okolí Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Zahrada Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okolí Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Vybavení Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hřiště Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Obchody Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 480

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 1476 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (1476)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 17. července 2010
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort
7,7
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Derek A. Páry United Kingdom, 1. února 2016
Relaxed week

Multiple pools, bars and restaurants
9
We stayed in the bunyi(?) wing. Which I think is the best end of the hotel. It has a secluded and non-busy pool and is close to a fitness centre, bars and restaurants. It also has an airy breakfast terrace next to the beach ( the other wing (Thani?) is away from the beach. There are also a few restaurants in the same road as the hotel, we tried one of them twice (fresh fish at the front to choose from before they cook it as you like it. A very short taxi ride away is a bar called Sabai corner, which is in the hills overlooking the hotel beach. Really laid back, run by a lovely Swiss guy who likes blues. Tennis F1 and rugby on when important.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Navjeet J. Páry United Kingdom, 20. ledna 2016
Katathani

Location, location, location
5,7
Somewhat disappointing. Very expensive for what it is. Definitely not a 5* resort. If it was more reasonable and described itself as a 4* resort then it would have been a very good review.
Nahlásit hodnocení
James W. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 10. ledna 2016
Fantastic beach, great for kids

Sunsets, pools, friendliness
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
David N. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 30. prosince 2015
Amazing beach and sea

Beach, sea and pools
8,7
We had a very relaxing time. Great pools for kids and very clean picturesque beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
P. Páry South Korea, 29. prosince 2015
Excellent Christmas Vacation

Ease of check in and transfer to room
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Serene C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 28. prosince 2015
Our Phuket Holiday

Cleanliness, Convenience, Comfort
8
We love Katathani. We were told by the staff that the wing that we stayed in went through renovations one year ago. We were generally happy with our stay there except for the concierge who greeted us when we arrived. The driver we had dropped us off at the wrong entrance and we were greeted by the most unfriendly and rude person. We were expected to know what's going on. Fortunately for him, his colleagues at the main resort saved him. The rest of the staff that we encountered were nice and friendly. And we also love the private beach which means it's not so crowded.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jung L. Páry Malaysia, 15. prosince 2015
Over rated. Poor service.

The guy controlling traffic at the pool n breakfast area the most friendly guy
6,3
Good location. Poor service. There was no one to help with luggage on arrival. We loaded luggage ourselves. The reception people saw the situation but didn't offered help. Rooms are old. Shower not working. What happened to the Thai hospitality?
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul W. Páry United Kingdom, 25. listopadu 2015
way over priced for what you get

staff performance. location and facilities
7
Lovely stay at the hotel. Its set in awesome location right on the beach. Value for money tho there are better ones out there. I felt was way over priced for what u get.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bongkot M. Skupiny Thailand, 25. října 2015
Beach is excellent

Beach, location, breakfast
7,3
Beach and location of Katathani is fantastic. Breakfast line is good. However, we expect more for Grand Suite Room of a 5-star hotel. At first, the hotel staff insisted that Agoda package does not include free Wifi in room, which we were quite surprised. However, they later provided us wifi password.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VybaveníKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HřištěKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ObchodyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlážKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PůdorysyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VybaveníKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VybaveníKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VybaveníKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VybaveníKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06