Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Zahrada Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Zahrada Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okolí Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Zahrada Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okolí Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Vybavení Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hřiště Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Obchody Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 480

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 1353 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (1353)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 17. července 2010
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort
7,7
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Tony C. Páry Australia, 24. května 2015
Great hotel/resort

Location staff resort
9
Extremely well,great place friendly staff,good food,reasonably priced
Ros S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 17. května 2015
Scenic Sanctuary

The room is spacious and clean. The beach is right in front of you. Spoilt for choice in terms of food
8,7
My family and I were there for a short getaway. We only had 2 nights stay hence no time to be doing outside activities. The hotel provides everything within those 2 days. The kids learn scuba dive, body board in the ocean, jump in the pool and played football. We don't even need to leave Katathani cos there's plenty of activities provided under one roof! We will definitely come back to this hotel and stay for a longer period.
Siripan R. Páry South Korea, 12. května 2015
fantastic

location food and service
8
Thomas C. Skupiny Australia, 11. května 2015
Wonderful & beautiful beaches

Beach, facilities & staff friendliness
7,3
Nice& pleasant stay.
Alexandre K. Páry France, 3. května 2015
Nice private beach hotel

beach, swimming pool, tranquility
7
We enjoyed the beach which was private and clean. The room was comfortable. There are 6 swimming pools. The food and cocktails are a little expensive and also no wifi in the room. You need to use the wifi in the lobby, which is inconvenient. This hotel is perfect for relaxation.
Phodchara K. Skupiny Thailand, 24. dubna 2015
The best location in Phujet

Location, ,
10
Jimmy S. Páry United States of America, 20. dubna 2015
Not a 5 star resort, no working A/C
3,3
Stayed for 4 nights from April 16-April 20. The first night my wife and I slept okay. The last 3 nights we woke up about every hour or so due to the heat in the room and got little sleep. Was tired and beat down by the 3rd and fourth days. The point of staying at a hotel is to relax and feel good, we ended up experiencing the opposite of that. Even the first 2 days we were slightly tired, but not to the point of not being able to go out and see the resort. This hotel's non-working AC made me and my wife have a very poor stay, and was just a really poor to horrible experience. Wasn't until the final night that I realized the AC was going in and out and that that was the cause of all the sleeplessness at night. Was too tired to realized this while it was happening.
Shing V. Páry Hong Kong, 10. dubna 2015
Good experience

Good location, nice private beach, nice environment
9,3
John P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 9. dubna 2015
Family with small children

Location, Food, Staff
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VybaveníKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HřištěKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ObchodyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlážKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazénKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace

Hodnocení zákazníků - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07