Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Kayla'a Beach Resort

Balbalan, Dimiao, Bohol, Dimiao, Dimiao, Filipíny 6305

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 167 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
6,8
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,6
Všechna hodnocení (167)
Seřazeno podle:
Jiri S. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 14. února 2012
Krásný hotel a personál s úsměvem na rtech

klid
9
Pěkný nový resort, skvělý majitel. Personál resortu velice ochotný a příjemný.Výborná kuchyně.Kdo hledá nikým nerušenou dovolenou vřele doporučuji. Nevýhoda je pouze absence WiFi
Cestovní tip: Vynikající výchozí tip pro poznávání ostrova :-)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark H. Páry United States of America, 20. října 2015
Great tasting meals, helpful staff.

Tasty food, attentive staff, relaxed atmosphere
9
It was nice for us to find a quiet beach side resort away from the noise and crowds of those closer to Tagbilaran City, that was small and comfy. The staff was very helpful and attentive. The views of watching the ocean and being right next to it was beautiful. The beach itself, is only marginal for walking as there are significant-sized rocks scattered on or in the sand. Also, there was noticeable trash. It was more like a working beach for small scale fishermen to launch their small canoes for hand fishing.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matthias D. Páry Germany, 26. září 2015
Kayla'a good for stop-over only

spacious room, friendly staff, great swimming pool
5,3
This resort is clearly overrated. Just arrived, we were informed that we might want to pay an additional P150 for the breakfast if we want to upgade... What a nice welcome! The bungalow was good and spacious, but full of a bad odor, supposedly a dead lizard somewhere laying... The resort area is clean but little maintained, lacking gardening. The beach is dirty. Outside is no option to go anywhere.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jerry G. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 8. září 2015
Wonderful treat

Workers, room, food
8,3
Wonderful relaxing stay, would recommend to anyone staying on Bohol.
Nahlásit hodnocení
David T. Páry United Kingdom, 14. dubna 2015
very nice

welcoming staff, location, great place.
10
We had great time, stayed 8 days kanang food is very good John know how to BBQ kanang very relaxing resort with nice pool and right on beach front kanang location is spot on as can explore in all directions, staff are warm kanang friendly and helpful, would highly recommend to anyone single or family, will be paying a future visit for lunch and catch up when out there buying a house kanang.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steve W. Páry Australia, 20. února 2015
Very Nice

Staff very frendly and accomadating
9
very nice, after a long trip from a horrible "so call resort" at the tip of north east Bohol, I arrived at Kayla's Beach Resort at 9pm 2 days early and they moved my booking forward to accommodate me. They served me a cold red horse and made dinner. I was so appreciative. The staff are very friendly and the hotel is in a nice setting. no white beaches but scenic.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Heidrun E. Páry Germany, 3. května 2014
nice but noisy

friendly stuff, restaurant, arrangement of pool/palm trees
7
The stuff is really friendly and everything is nicely arranged. There is another hotel quite near, you need to be prepared that you also HAVE to party until late at night (4:30 in the morning). The street is very close, so the hotel is nice but I think it is too noisy if you want to escape to a quiet place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christin S. Jednotlivci Germany, 19. dubna 2014
Okay but they let tourist pay

close to the beach, a very good cook, away from tourist spots
6,3
If you're looking for a nice, not so touristic place, where you can hang around you might like this place. However as there are no other resorts around (despite one that is still in construction) Kayla'a Beach resort has no competition. We felt that when we wanted to go to Baclayon Harbour by Bus on Easter Friday. The security guard first told us there would be busses from 8 am on, but later the staff claimed there would be no bus that day. Instead we could have taken their Van for more than 1000 peso, which simply is a touristic price (compared to the bus 200 peso). It turned out later there had been several ways to get to Baclayon and that it doesn't take 1 hour to get there. We neither wanted to take one of their overprized tours (2500 p per persona is too much for the philippines standard). At the end we had the impression that there was kind of a tension due to our refuse of paying tourist prices. Anyways we felt as if the general interest wasn't to guarantee a plaisant stay for the guest but to get money from them. The Resort itself is beautiful to just hang around, in front of a beach and very calm.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steven L. Páry Australia, 25. února 2014
Really nice away from the crowds

Attention to detail . Great staff . Great food
10
From the minute we arrived we liked the place unlike so many resort type places in Asia this one is finished and to a very high standard the gardens the pool the very relaxed environment everything works . They have a couple of drivers that can take you around on tours Chaves was ours and a lovely fellow to . The food is second to none the service is second to none . The pool and long tidal beachfront will give the kids or couples room to wander in piece and quiet . The local town change money cash the nearest ATM is in the port town 40km . There's plenty to see and do in Bohol it's a clean beautiful place . If your looking for comfortable accom great staff quiet area room to move and explore you will do well to come here to Kayla's . Meet the staff meet the owner John you will be made very welcome as we were .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sandra M. Páry United Kingdom, 8. února 2014
quiet, relaxing, perfect

Friendly attentive staff, quiet location, great food
10
Wonderful relaxing holiday, quiet location, no late night bars but easy access to tourist attractions. Hotel runs tours to places of interest at competative prices, car and motorbike rental available at reasonable rates. Staff very friendly and attentive to all your needs. Quality restaurant, meals cooked to order, specialising in Thai and western cuisine. Bar on site with good range of cocktails. Direct access to beach and tranquil waters. Owners Jon and Joy on site everyday, feels like one big happy family atmosphere. Will definately be returning.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Kayla’a Beach Resort DimiaoKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Interiér hoteluKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - ZahradaKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - ZahradaKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - RestauraceKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - BazénKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Rekreační zařízeníKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Rekreační zařízeníKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Interiér hoteluKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Pokoj pro hostyKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - BazénKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Pokoj pro hostyKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Interiér hoteluKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Pokoj pro hostyKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Pokoj pro hostyKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - RecepceKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Interiér hoteluKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Exteriér hoteluKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Pokoj pro hostyKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Interiér hoteluKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - RestauraceKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - RestauraceKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - BazénKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Pokoj pro hostyKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Pokoj pro hostyKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Pokoj pro hostyKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - RecepceKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Balkón/terasaKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Exteriér hoteluKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - OkolíKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Pláž


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07