nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Šindžuku, Tokyo, Japonsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exteriér hotelu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exteriér hotelu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Vchod Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Vyhlídka Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Vyhlídka Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Vyhlídka Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hosty Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hosty Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hosty Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hosty Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hosty Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hosty Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hosty Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hosty Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hosty
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hosty Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hosty Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hosty Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hosty Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hosty Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hosty Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hosty Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hosty Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hosty Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hosty Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Šindžuku Počet pokojů: 1436
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 1537 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1537)
Seřazeno podle:
Grace D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 24. prosince 2014
comfortable, clean, location wise

comfortable, clean, location wise
8
very satisfied
Nasri W. Páry Singapore, 22. prosince 2014
Not bad could be better, did not exceed my first

Comfort, high floors, great accessibility
7,7
This is my second second stay actually. My guess was I came during peak seasons and I could not got a better offer. The south wing selected rooms was renovated but I still prefer the main building as it offer more space probably. Even for premium services I have to wait longer to check in and I may have forgotten to book early for buses to airport where staff may have reminded us or enquire us as well due to the fact the buses were fully book. But was shown the alternatives which still not that bad.
Layne O. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. prosince 2014
Okay

Location
6,3
Okay, the Hyatt was much better
Karen W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 20. prosince 2014
Keio

Location, location, location
7,3
Great location, clean room but limited amenities. Staff are pleasant but not overly helpful.
A.T. K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. prosince 2014
Nice location with renovated rooms.

Walking distance to Shinjuku station. Newly renovated rooms. Airport shuttle pick up right at the hotel.
6,7
Though we had to wait about 20mins to check in due to the arrival of airport shuttle the supervisor was around to usher us to next available counter. He was very apologetic about the delay which somehow eases our wait. Overall our superior room was newly renovated and rather spacious (33sqm) considering its in Tokyo. The hotel is very close to Shinjuku train station and shopping district. The Narita airport shuttle bus picks up right at the hotel lobby which is super convenient considering we had an early flight to catch and it's 3 degree winter outside.
Shelley W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 14. prosince 2014
short stay in Tokyo

close to shopping
6,7
Hotel was adequate and good location for central shopping in Shinjuku. Extremely disappointed with staff on checkin were rude and very unhelpful, upon checking out i heard another guest complaining to management about the same thing. On a positive note breakfast buffet was great
Shelley W. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. prosince 2014
shopping in Tokyo

location to shopping
7
Ok, staff on checkin counter were rude
Chia H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 14. prosince 2014
Good location

Good location, clean rooms and prompt service at check in counters
8
Overall good. Location is good, room is clean and service is prompt.
Teo K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 14. prosince 2014
Great location but....

Location, cleanliness of rooms and facilities in room
5,7
The hotel is strict on check out times which is at 11am, unlike most hotels which is around mid day. If you wish to extend an additional day of stay would be charged. Breakfast ends at 10 am but the selection is focused, unlike the spread you typically see at breakfast buffets. All of these should be made known at the time of booking.
Richard C. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. prosince 2014
Good location although the facilities looked dated

Location, price, wifi
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exteriér hoteluKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exteriér hoteluKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - VchodKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - VyhlídkaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - VyhlídkaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - VyhlídkaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hostyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hostyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hostyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hostyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hostyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hostyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hostyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hostyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hostyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hostyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hostyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hostyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hostyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hostyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hostyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hostyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hostyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hostyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pokoj pro hostyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness prostoryKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestauraceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestauraceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestauraceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestauraceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestauraceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BazénKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C02