nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel

Erzsébet tér 7-8, 05. Centrum města - Belváros, Budapešť, Maďarsko 1051 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Interiér hotelu Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Restaurace Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Pub/lounge Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Exteriér hotelu Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Exteriér hotelu Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Koupelna Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Apartmá Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Apartmá Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Lázně Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Lázně
Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Lázně Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Bazén Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Interiér hotelu Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Restaurace Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Restaurace Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Restaurace Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Restaurace Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Restaurace Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Prostory pro setkávání Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Restaurace Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Restaurace Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Vybavení
Oblast: 05. Centrum města - Belváros Počet pokojů: 349
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 99 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,6
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (99)
Seřazeno podle:
Peter P. Páry Canada, 1. srpna 2014
Would repeat again

Location, serenity and cleanliness
8,7
Our stay at the Kempinski Corvinius was worth the value we've paid for. The staff was competent and attentive, spoke good English; the Hotel's location very satisfactory, rooms immaculate, quite and functionally equipped, including Wi-Fi and foreign TV programmes selection. Should we ever cross this lovely Hungarian capital again, and likely will, the Kempinski's facility would be our top choice again. I most strongly and favourably would recommend any visitor to Budapest to stay in this lovely and welcoming facility!
Rony B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Israel, 26. července 2014
Location!

Location!
9
. Obchodní cestující 24. července 2014
Great Hospitality good feeling all services well o

Attention to service request service with a smile and knowledge about their service and products
9,7
Great pleasure to stay in this high standart Hotel I liked my all stay will defenatly visit their properties again when time permits I like kempinsky'S Hospitality regards to the management and their courtesymsking my visit so enjoyable
Bernard H. Páry Australia, 24. července 2014
5star hotel

Location, staff, value for money
9,7
The hotel concierge arrange for us to be pick up by taxi on the train station, hotel is not too far from station, close to shopping and restaurant. It is very convenient and practically can walk anywhere. It us pleasant to walk next to the river. It us a truly five star hotel with the staff well trained , the Buffett breakfast is very good.
Rebecca D. Páry Ireland, 1. června 2014
Great location, great food

hotel is in a great location, loads of food on offer in the hotel, the macaroon bar was yum!
10
really enjoyed our stay!
Weylin T. Páry Singapore, 9. května 2014
A really excellent stay in Budapest.

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Centrally located but ask for view of the river otherwise view of city is so so only. Breakfast good, NOBU a little over priced, airport shuttle excellent.
9,7
Overall good. Cant fault a Kempinski. But small things like placing a small chocolate during turn down service could hv been done. Weather info could also be provided somewhere in hotel instead of needing to ask for it.
Frank J. Páry United States of America, 23. dubna 2014
Beautiful hotel in short walk from the Danube.

Free wi-fi, excellent service , clean
10
We enjoyed the hotel stay in the Kempinski. Not all the staff were fluent in English but it was easy to find someone who could translate requests. This is a VERY nice hotel and centrally located. Definitely worth visiting.
Ernst P. Obchodní cestující Australia, 29. března 2014
Loved the Location and the room,staff was very goo

Location
9,7
Andrew J. Páry United Kingdom, 6. ledna 2014
Great hotel in a good area

Room was huge, very high standards, location
8,3
I was very happy with my stay, the rooms were to a very high standard, great location, good bars next to reception
Yasin A. Obchodní cestující Kuwait, 14. prosince 2013
nice hotel very good location staf frendly

this hotel in center of budabe
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel BudapešťKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Interiér hoteluKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - RestauraceKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Pub/loungeKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - KoupelnaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - ApartmáKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - ApartmáKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - LázněKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - LázněKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - LázněKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - BazénKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Interiér hoteluKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - RestauraceKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - RestauraceKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - RestauraceKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - RestauraceKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - RestauraceKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Prostory pro setkáváníKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - RestauraceKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - RestauraceKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - VybaveníKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Prostory pro setkáváníKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapešť - Taneční sál


AS-AGWEB-3A08