nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kempinski Hotel Airport München

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, Mnichov Mezinárodní letiště, Mnichov, Německo 85356 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Exteriér hotelu Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Exteriér hotelu Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Exteriér hotelu Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Recepce Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Apartmá Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Apartmá Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Apartmá Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Apartmá Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Koupelna
Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Bufet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Restaurace Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Bufet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Restaurace Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Restaurace Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Restaurace Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Lázně Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Bazén Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Lázně Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Fitness prostory Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Mnichov Mezinárodní letiště Počet pokojů: 389

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 169 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (169)
Seřazeno podle:
Kee M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 11. července 2014
Sleepless night

proximity to airport and the lobby area is beautiful
5,3
The outside of the hotel was beautifully decorated and inviting but the rooms were very disappointingly old and in need of renovation. The basic beverages and kettle were not even provided. In addition, the aircon was so noisy that our sleep was affected.
Pichaya B. Páry Thailand, 5. července 2014
Very Easy to go to the airport

great location for connecting the flight, clean, comfortable
9
Very good
Deanna P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. června 2014
I was pleasantly surprised - my room was ready @ 9

room readiness, help to airport terminal, swimming pool
9
very pleased
Linda D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. května 2014
Convenient and very nice

Convenience, cleanliness and attractiveness
9,7
Very nice. The food in the restaurant was a little pricey - 9 euros for a bottle of water?
Richard L. Páry United States of America, 16. května 2014
+

Staff at desk and business center voluntarily helpful to the MAX. Restaurant: food of highest quality at reasonable price; wait staff super. Room: can't think of any way it could be improved
10
Just great
Ka-Lun C. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 15. května 2014
comfort

Stuff, ground service, location
9,3
That was great, except the limited internet access.
Christer O. Obchodní cestující Sweden, 23. dubna 2014
Smooth, 15 mins to bed when arriving late

Walking distance from terminal, clean, great breakfast
9
Smooth, great staff, very close to Airport terminal.
Adela C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 9. února 2014
Happy camper

Customer service , beds , cleanliness
10
The staff was great they even brought me an extra bed for my stepfather I only needed to nap for a few hours while my flight left early at 7 . Sadly I didn't get to enjoy the amazing breakfast buffet my step dad and my daughter loved ( next time right).The room was quiet and comfortable . The bathroom had a great big tub which I enjoyed relaxing in . I recommend this hotel for people traveling long ways I came from Berchtesgaden n the family needed a nap before driving back and I fly away to Boston .
Carrie S. Páry United States of America, 23. prosince 2013
CONVENIENCE

proximity to car rental and terminal
9
Quite comfortable, convenient to airport terminal and the Christmas market on the square. Food was very expensive...breakfast buffet was 32 english pounds!
John M. Páry United States of America, 7. listopadu 2013
We only used the hotel for plane transfer

nicely designed room, convenient to airline desks, nice staff
9
We arrived from Bari, Italy and our plane back to the States was scheduled the next early afternoon. So the convenience of getting to the hotel was much appreciated. And so was the easy reach to the airline desk the next morning. The room and bed were very comfortable. And we were surprised how quiet it was even though it is at the airport. We actually just used the mini bar and that was fine.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München MnichovKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - LobbyKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - RecepceKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - ApartmáKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - ApartmáKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - ApartmáKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - ApartmáKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - KoupelnaKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - BufetKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - RestauraceKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - BufetKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - RestauraceKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - RestauraceKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - RestauraceKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - LázněKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - BazénKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - LázněKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Fitness prostoryKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Fitness prostoryKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Prostory pro setkáváníKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Prostory pro setkáváníKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Prostory pro setkáváníKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Prostory pro setkáváníKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Prostory pro setkáváníKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3C04