nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kempinski Hotel Airport München

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, Mnichov Mezinárodní letiště, Mnichov, Německo 85356 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Exteriér hotelu Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Exteriér hotelu Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Exteriér hotelu Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Recepce Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Apartmá Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Apartmá Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Apartmá Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Apartmá Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Koupelna
Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Bufet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Restaurace Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Bufet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Restaurace Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Restaurace Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Restaurace Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Lázně Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Bazén Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Lázně Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Fitness prostory Kempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Mnichov Mezinárodní letiště Počet pokojů: 389

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 180 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (180)
Seřazeno podle:
Gary C. Páry United States of America, 16. září 2014
Beautiful hotel

Convenience to the airport, beautiful decor, lovely room
10
Georg M. Obchodní cestující Iceland, 7. září 2014
No Good at all!

Swimming Pool, Fitness and Location
6
Not good ! exception was the Fitness and Sauna!
Skye A. Páry Australia, 4. září 2014
Great place to stay after a long flight

Clean, friendly, Comfortable
9,7
This hotel was exactly what we needed after travelling for nearly 30 hours. The hotel is close to the airport and has direct access to it from terminal 1. Given that it is next an airport it is very sound proof. There is also a pool, pa & sauna. We didn't eat at the hotel as there is a bier garden, supermarket, mcdonalds, etc directly across from the hotel lobby. Staff were very friendly and were able to accommodate our request for an early check in. The room was spacious, bed was comfty and the bath tub was enormous!
Khalifa A. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Arab Emirates, 29. srpna 2014
old tired looking rooms & very basic

location to airport excellent
6,7
Even though we called in advance to book adjoining rooms for our family, we arrived with no connecting rooms available. Trainee at check-in then tried to charge us €60 extra per night to upgrade us to adjoining rooms! When we refused, she basically said she can't help us! We asked that hotel upgrade us free of charge as we made every effort to ensure our need was met. Then assistant manager got involved & miraculously found us adjoining rooms in our booked category. BUT when we saw the room, we were shocked that this hotel is 5* standard. Rooms are big but very tired & old looking. Bathrooms are also old & nothing to report about. Not even a kettle, cup or tea/coffee in sight. Apparently this is offered in a Deluxe room not Standard rooms but surely in 2014 a tea or coffee is a standard feature in all hotel rooms. Wifi is charged at €6 per hour or €18 per day. Wow! Disappointing again for a so called 5* hotel not to provide WiFi Complimentary to guests. Location to hotel is great but don't expect anything more than basic necessities. In my opinion, better try one of the other hotels near airport with better services & pay a few Euro to get to airport terminal on your day of departure.
Thomas P. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 20. srpna 2014
Airprort Stayover

CHeck in Staff, Loacation, SPA/Gym
8,3
I was greeted by Sarah who made me feel welcome and a valued guest. The best part of the Kempinski is Sarah. Second is the location. However, I believe for the cost their should be complimentary coffee in the rooms.
Chieng N. Skupiny Singapore, 17. srpna 2014
Good location

ideal location
8,7
Good location hotel
Hanif F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 13. srpna 2014
Excellent services

Location, Staff performance, big room
9,7
Excellent stay, all staff are helpful. I had problem with lugagge delivery from Switerland, and all staff (business center & front office especially) are all very helpful.Thank you for all your kind assistance during my stay.
Chui L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 1. srpna 2014
/

/
10
/
Syed R. Obchodní cestující Pakistan, 31. července 2014
House keeping staff not so good

Location to airport.
6,7
It's was good. However the housekeeping staff walked in without knocking at 9am. I was still in bed.
Russell B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 26. července 2014
One of the best airport terminal hotel

Location, Service and Quality
10
Really the best

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München MnichovKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - LobbyKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - RecepceKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - ApartmáKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - ApartmáKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - ApartmáKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - ApartmáKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - KoupelnaKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - BufetKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - RestauraceKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - BufetKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - RestauraceKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - RestauraceKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - RestauraceKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - LázněKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - BazénKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - LázněKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Fitness prostoryKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Fitness prostoryKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Prostory pro setkáváníKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Prostory pro setkáváníKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Prostory pro setkáváníKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Prostory pro setkáváníKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Prostory pro setkáváníKempinski Hotel Airport München Mnichov - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3C05