nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Aqaba, Jordánsko 77110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkón/terasa Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkón/terasa Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurace Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurace Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bufet Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurace
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurace Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurace Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurace Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurace Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Aqaba Počet pokojů: 200

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,0

na základě 40 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
9,4
Personál
9,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (40)
Seřazeno podle:
Ira D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 29. srpna 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9,7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Nasser A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Jordan, 14. června 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Joanna V. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. června 2014
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Ayman M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Jordan, 27. května 2014
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9,3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Shimon T. Páry Israel, 21. dubna 2014
dissappointed

beach, location, rooms
6,3
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Renata W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 21. dubna 2014
Great beach holiday

luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
8,3
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Ade D. Páry Israel, 2. března 2014
every thing is good

beach , rooms , view
9,7
Dr S. Páry Saudi Arabia, 8. února 2014
Great and pleasant stay

location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
9,7
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Eli C. Páry Israel, 11. ledna 2014
super hotel

clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
10
Lillian L. Páry Australia, 14. října 2013
Bit of a splurge but lovely

Ocean views
9
Was a bit of a treat for us...the lobby and rooms are visually stunning both looking out over the Red Sea and for us, beautiful cloudless blue skies. Didn't end up doing any diving or snorkelling so can't comment on the accessibility of these but can say that we enjoyed the relaxation. Staff were very professional and attentive. Buffet breakfast has a nice variety and their egg menu was a nice concept. If you crave the internet, the wifi was accessible for us if we hung out on the balcony!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba AqabaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkón/terasaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkón/terasaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauraceKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauraceKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BufetKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauraceKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauraceKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauraceKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauraceKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauraceKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RecepceKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - LobbyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - LobbyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Prostory pro setkáváníKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Prostory pro setkáváníKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Prostory pro setkáváníKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Prostory pro setkáváníKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Fitness prostoryKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Prostory pro setkáváníKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - LázněKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - LázněKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - LázněKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - VířivkaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BazénKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BazénKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BazénKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BazénKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PlážKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PlážKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3A03