Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,9
na základě 49 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 49 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,5
  • Vybavení 9,0
  • Poloha 9,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personál 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,1
Seřadit podle

Joanna I. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Beautiful retreat
The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Hodnoceno 04 června 2014

ayman M. od Jordánsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Very nice
Location Staff smiling The beach
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Hodnoceno 28 května 2014

Renata W. od Velká Británie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Great beach holiday
luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 03 května 2014

Shimon T. od Izrael
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
dissappointed
beach, location, rooms
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Hodnoceno 02 května 2014

ade D. od Izrael
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
every thing is good
beach , rooms , view
Hodnoceno 05 března 2014

Dr A. od Saúdská Arábie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Great and pleasant stay
location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2014

Lillian L. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Bit of a splurge but lovely
Ocean views
Was a bit of a treat for us...the lobby and rooms are visually stunning both looking out over the Red Sea and for us, beautiful cloudless blue skies. Didn't end up doing any diving or snorkelling so can't comment on the accessibility of these but can say that we enjoyed the relaxation. Staff were very professional and attentive. Buffet breakfast has a nice variety and their egg menu was a nice concept. If you crave the internet, the wifi was accessible for us if we hung out on the balcony!
Hodnoceno 25 října 2013

Casey E. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
Beautiful hotel on the Red Sea
Beautiful rooms with ocean views, excellent spa, fantastic pools and beach
This is a beautiful hotel right on the beach, it is expensive but worth it if you can treat yourself. The restaurants and bars are great, especially the pool bar, with excellent food, and room service was prompt and efficient. Water sports are expensive but fun, and the beach is spotless with plenty of couches and gazebos. (One thing to note is there are sea urchins of some type in the water so watch your feet, I got some spines in mine and it really hurt!). The pools are beautiful with both shallow and deep options. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, especially when an issue came up - it was dealt with very professionally. The spa is also amazing (though expensive).
Hodnoceno 03 října 2013

Parvin N. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
relaxing and sun soaking break
breakfast, sauna sea view
comfortable, relaxing and most amazing view of the sea from the room balcony. The pool area was big and not crowded. The lay out was carefully designed so that both adults and kids could enjoy. The water sport was a good idea even though it was expensive never the less a good fun to have.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2013

Adib Z. od Izrael
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
great place to stay.
cleaness, pool, beach
We enjoyed it very much, super clean hotel, great food, great staff and high end hotel.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2013