nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko

96 Pirin Street, Bansko, Bansko, Bulharsko 2770 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Koupelna Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Koupelna Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Restaurace Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Restaurace Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Restaurace Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interiér hotelu Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interiér hotelu Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interiér hotelu Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Lázně Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Lázně Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Bazén
Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Bazén Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Bazén Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exteriér hotelu Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exteriér hotelu Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Koupelna Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Koupelna Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Apartmá Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Apartmá Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Apartmá Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Bansko Počet pokojů: 157
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,3

na základě 19 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
9,9
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,6
Všechna hodnocení (19)
Seřazeno podle:
Lydia F. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 21. června 2013
Fabulous Summer Stay with Young Children

Spa, Kids Club and Location
9,3
We booked a very last minute 2 night stay at the hotel. We had a fantastic rate, as we went in low season (June). I am really pleased we stayed here. Our room was perfect - a really good size and with a fold up bed for our 3 year old and a cot for our 1 year old. The hotel had thought of everything, including children's bath products and mini-robes! We had such a good rate that we didn't expect to be able to use the free kids club but, yes, this was included! So. our three year old son had a fantastic time with the very lovely and gentle lady running it. 1:1 the whole time as there was hardly another child in the hotel over our stay. The spa was out of this world and I loved the amazing choice of saunas and steam rooms. The pools were lovely too Breakfast was good and the staff attentive One day we also had an afternoon tea, which was very tasty apart from the scones which were which were a bit stale. I'll let them off for this one disappointment Overall an amazing stay and would definitely be tempted to return at the same time of year for another fabulous value break
Luke G. Jednotlivci Singapore, 25. března 2013
Non existence room service but good otherwise.

The proximity to the ski lift, great spa and clean surrounding.
6
Krasimir K. Páry Bulgaria, 24. března 2013
goot

spa.........
10
Sandro F. Páry Italy, 27. listopadu 2012
beautiful surroundings, lovely hotel

the setting, wonderful big rooms,excellent spa facilities,very pleasant & helpfull staff
9,7
we had a wonderful few days, the room was very large with gorgeous mountain views. if I had to criticise anything it would be that we had a junior suite and it only had 1 easy chair in the room to sit on, and I know who would have been sitting on the bed watching TV, so I requested another chair ,which they brought straightaway, but I felt in that size room there should have been a small sofa and 2 easy chairs !!the staff were all very friendly & helpful, always smiling.Choice at breakfast was excellent as were the spa facilities. would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go up to the top of the mountains, excellent views & relax in the spa at the end of the day.
Antonoudis D. Páry Greece, 28. října 2012
the best hotel in bansko

just next to gondola for the skiers
9
The hotel is great we go often to bansko for ski and we always stay there. Kempinski grand arena is a 5 star hotel with a poor deco in my opinion. Otherwise is a wonderful choose.
Restaurant Tip: Bariacov the best tavern
Grigorios S. Páry Greece, 28. října 2012
Super position and spa

spa, jakuzzi outside
9
Very nice position, near lift and in front of snow pist. Close to restaurants. Large room and bathroom. Very nice spa facilities and especially outdoor heated pool and jakuzi. Very good breakfast. The only negatave point is that you have to pay for car park.
Shopping Tip: If you travel with car, do shopping away from city centre supermarkets. They are very expensive for Bulgaria.
Elena S. Páry Macedonia, 20. srpna 2012
excellent hotel

nice view, good pools, service with a smile
10
everything was perfect if you are looking for quiet, relaxed holiday. we have been there in august and during summer you can enjoy the beautifull nature. spa in the hotel is good as well as the wellness centar. it is convinient place for summer holiday for families with small children. there are good restaurants on a walking distance from the hotel and nice village Razlog on 10km from Bansko.
Darko D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Macedonia, 20. srpna 2012
Very nice SPA

SPA, outside siting area around pools,
9
Very nice SPA. Excellent and very helpfull staff. Variety of choices for breakfast but with long queues for pancakes and omelets. Definitely recommend.
Elena S. Páry Macedonia, 20. srpna 2012
quiet nice hotel with excellent service

swimming pools
10
We have been there in August so we can enjoy outside swimming pools. Everything was excellent like it should be in 5 stars hotel. Staff is proffesional, spa is very good. The village of Bansko has a lot of mehanas with great food. Village of Razlog is on 10 minutes drive by car and its worth to be seen. I am recomending this hotel.
Cestovní tip: Excellent for families who are seeking for a quiet holidays.
Margaret W. Páry United Kingdom, 11. srpna 2012
Lovely hotel and service wiyh a smile

Location, fantastic views
10
We first went to this hotel to a wedding in 2007,(did not stay there) so we thought we would spoil ourselves this year. Not a bad report on any area of this wonderful hotel, staff, food, facilties everything was perfect and nothing too much trouble for anyone. Clean bed linen and towels every day turn down service, complimentary water...endless. Icing on the cake was being up-graded on arrival to an apartment - 2 balconies with mountain views.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: So much of this lively country to see, not time in two weeks so you need to go back.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko BanskoKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - KoupelnaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - KoupelnaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RestauraceKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RestauraceKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RestauraceKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interiér hoteluKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interiér hoteluKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interiér hoteluKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - LázněKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - LázněKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BazénKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BazénKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BazénKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - KoupelnaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - KoupelnaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - ApartmáKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - ApartmáKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - ApartmáKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BazénKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BazénKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interiér hoteluKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interiér hoteluKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interiér hoteluKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - LobbyKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interiér hoteluKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RestauraceKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interiér hoteluKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interiér hoteluKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interiér hoteluKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Prostory pro setkáváníKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interiér hoteluKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interiér hoteluKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - OkolíKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - OkolíKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RestauraceKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - KoupelnaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B01