Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubaj, Spojené arabské emiráty

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 72 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (72)
Seřazeno podle:
Mohammed A. Skupiny Kuwait, 14. května 2016
Great spacious room
5,3
I liked the hotel location in the palm jameriah area away from the noise and great relaxing area. The rooms were big and spacious ( the two bedroom ocean view had two private bathrooms ) which was very flexible and extremely satisfactory to groups other than the guest bathroom, living room area , full kitchen , washing/drying machine , nice balcony, in summary full needed room facilities in a 5 star hotel. I had a great experience and wonderful time. The hotel was nice and staff were very helpful and professional.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patricia H. Jednotlivci Sweden, 19. dubna 2016
Front desk staff not customer oriented, but the ot
3,7
The front desk staff was not very friendly and customery, but the rest of the staff: cleaners, restaurant, pool and beach staff was great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abdulrahman A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Saudi Arabia, 16. března 2016
Excellent, but
5
Great location and view. Pleasant staff. Very noisy construction, limited and small gym facility (no sauna or steam). Not allowed to park own car in basement.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Faisal A. Páry United Arab Emirates, 30. ledna 2016
unsatified
4,3
I was unsatisfied with the hotel as I was not given what I requested for. at the same time the reception was not up to a 5 star hotel category when it comes to the smell or even the cleaning part of it. I had to checkout one hour after I checked in. not happy at all.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yogesh B. Jednotlivci India, 23. listopadu 2015
took a lot of time for room service

Ambience
7
We were not informed about the tourism tax at the time of check in. Its just that they or agora should mention about any such tax at tge time of booking
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jamil K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 12. srpna 2015
Overall a great relaxing break.

1 The rooms are spacious and comfortable 2 the staff were approachable and extremely helpful 3 the shuttle to mall of emirates was a great idea
8
The stay was good and relaxing. The facility at the facility are great (perhaps the swimming pool should extend its summer hours to 9pm and not 7pm as is today). The staff members were all good and gave attention to us all the time. Will plan to revisit in the coming 12 months.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adel A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 10. srpna 2015
Location

All
6,3
Good but the weathet very hot
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mariam A. Skupiny United Arab Emirates, 19. července 2015
very bad
3
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hisham A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 19. července 2015
Perfect place for families

Location, suite size, pool & beach
9,7
Much better than I expected
Nahlásit hodnocení
Junyong J. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 18. července 2015
Best hotel ever

Large room, pool, good staff
9,7
Best hotel ever. large room with full kitchen Clean and cool swimming pool. but less space of car parking area
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubajKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - VyhlídkaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - VyhlídkaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - VyhlídkaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - LobbyKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - VyhlídkaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - PlážKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - PlážKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - BazénKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - BazénKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - BazénKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Dětský klubKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - HřištěKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - VyhlídkaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - RestauraceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - RestauraceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - RestauraceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - RestauraceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - RestauraceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - RestauraceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - LázněKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - LázněKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Fitness prostoryKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Interiér hoteluKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - VyhlídkaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Zahrada


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01