Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubaj, Spojené arabské emiráty (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Exteriér hotelu Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Vyhlídka Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Vyhlídka Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Vyhlídka Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Lobby Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Exteriér hotelu Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Exteriér hotelu Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Vyhlídka Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Pláž Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Pláž Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Bazén Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Bazén Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Bazén Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Dětský klub Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Hřiště Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Vyhlídka
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Restaurace Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Restaurace Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Restaurace Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Restaurace Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Restaurace Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Restaurace Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Lázně Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Lázně Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Fitness prostory Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Interiér hotelu Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Palm Jumeirah Počet pokojů: 244

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 63 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (63)
Seřazeno podle:
Jamil K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 12. srpna 2015
Overall a great relaxing break.

1 The rooms are spacious and comfortable 2 the staff were approachable and extremely helpful 3 the shuttle to mall of emirates was a great idea
8
The stay was good and relaxing. The facility at the facility are great (perhaps the swimming pool should extend its summer hours to 9pm and not 7pm as is today). The staff members were all good and gave attention to us all the time. Will plan to revisit in the coming 12 months.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adel A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 10. srpna 2015
Location

All
6,3
Good but the weathet very hot
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mariam A. Skupiny United Arab Emirates, 19. července 2015
very bad
3
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hisham A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 19. července 2015
Perfect place for families

Location, suite size, pool & beach
9,7
Much better than I expected
Nahlásit hodnocení
Junyong J. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 18. července 2015
Best hotel ever

Large room, pool, good staff
9,7
Best hotel ever. large room with full kitchen Clean and cool swimming pool. but less space of car parking area
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicola B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 22. května 2015
5 Star Staff!

Staff, location, service
9,3
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Junaid M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Africa, 16. května 2015
Perfect hotel with perfect staff

Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
10
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fahad A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 28. března 2015
Our stay

Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
8
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aliff S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 21. března 2015
Like a Palace

Beautiful architerchure
7,3
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kelly V. Jednotlivci Greece, 15. února 2015
A holiday from the city

Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
8,7
Very pleasant.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubajKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - VyhlídkaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - VyhlídkaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - VyhlídkaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - LobbyKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - VyhlídkaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - PlážKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - PlážKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - BazénKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - BazénKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - BazénKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Dětský klubKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - HřištěKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - VyhlídkaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - RestauraceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - RestauraceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - RestauraceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - RestauraceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - RestauraceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - RestauraceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - LázněKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - LázněKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Fitness prostoryKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Interiér hoteluKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - VyhlídkaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Zahrada


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B03