nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

The Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubaj, Spojené arabské emiráty (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Interiér hotelu Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Exteriér hotelu Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Interiér hotelu Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Balkón/terasa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Apartmá Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Restaurace Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Restaurace Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Lobby Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Interiér hotelu Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Taneční sál Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Dětský klub
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Bazén Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Bazén Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Bazén Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Balkón/terasa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Balkón/terasa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Balkón/terasa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Balkón/terasa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Exteriér hotelu Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Exteriér hotelu Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Exteriér hotelu Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Exteriér hotelu Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Palm Jumeirah Počet pokojů: 244

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 40 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (40)
Anwar A. Skupiny Kuwait, 18. ledna 2014
i will never stay there again

outdoor view , products in bathroom
4,3
i didn't like the hotel , very annoying staff , very slow service in everything
Anwar A. Skupiny Kuwait, 18. ledna 2014
i will never stay there again

nice outdoor , nice products in bathroom
4,7
i didnt like it very expensive not worth it very annoying staff kept on calling me for 3 days and they gave me a room that is very far from the elevator and the service was very very very slow the bathrooms were awful
Abdulrasoul A. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Arab Emirates, 1. září 2013
vary good

viwe large beuteful
8
vary goog stay with may family we us see pool garde restorant and moor itertrmat
Demos N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Cyphrus, 22. srpna 2013
Excellent choice for relaxing holidays

large room, great breakfast, kids fun
10
Excellent overall stay. Great and supportive staff, always with a big smile on their faces. Excellent breakfast with very helpful staff, always assisting to the infants needs. Very good kids club. The rooms and hotel are immensly large and you avoid being packed at any place.
Mohammed A. Skupiny Saudi Arabia, 17. srpna 2013
It was wonderful

the beds, living room , and the kitchen
8,7
good staff, nice treatment, good restaurant, amazing swimming pool
Mohamed A. Páry United Arab Emirates, 7. července 2013
the hotel is good for big familiy

good service
7
the wifi is not free they dont have spa facilities that we can use it should be hotel apartments
Nour B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Saudi Arabia, 26. června 2013
good hotel

hotel views
8,3
it was wonderful stay at dubia the hotel is very good for cheldrin and adult ( family ) swimming pool was great
Kakar A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 26. května 2013
VERY ENJOYABLE

LUXURY, GRANDEUR AND HOSPITALITY
9,3
MEMORABE
Hussain A. Páry United Arab Emirates, 3. března 2013
No way near 5 star!!

Location and Garden
4,3
It was one the worst experience I have ever had! 1 hour and a half to check in (from 03:30pm to 05:05pm waiting in a lousy lobby..) Un qualified receptionist who was claiming that the reason of the delay is my surprising request that I need a lake view which was un true then I have proven to her that it was part of my booking request which proof that they have not read my request at all!! Lousy lobby and the Reception desk remind me of the Government amenities.. Has no hotel touch at all, clearly the owner of their assets decided to convert it to a hotel at the last moment.. 5 Star hotel with only one restaurant with an Italian name and zero Italian flavour.. I am so so disappointed that even with the room upgrade they gave me that they did not have the courtesy to ask me if I need it or not!! part of my booking request online was a baby cot, I had to remind them until close to the evening to bring it up... at last they brought it with out baby covet or at least a baby sheet. My experience with Kempinski Hotel has been always great and am shocked that this building has their name..
Lotte N. Obchodní cestující 12. února 2013
great hotel - for both business and family trip

Big room, best breakfast ever, good service in front desk
7,7
The stay at Kempinski was a pleasant experience - we will come back. The front desk gave a service better than expected. The breakfast was sooo good - good value for money. We ordered breakfast package when we checked in - but seems it was never registered - so every morning they reminded us that we were not signed up for breakfast. Make sure they register in the lobby if you want the breakfast - and I tell you - you want the breakfast. Great to run on the walking path along the sea in the morning. The location get a lower score as the area is not fully developed, a lot of building projects around the hotel - which makes it really difficult to get normal taxies. We used the hotel cars a lot although the cost was a little higher - on the other hand the drivers were magnificent! Only bad thing was that in the season we were there (Feb), there were small irritating flies at the pool - hope the hotel can solve that problem.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubajKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Interiér hoteluKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Interiér hoteluKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Balkón/terasaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - ApartmáKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - RestauraceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - RestauraceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - LobbyKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Interiér hoteluKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Taneční sálKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Dětský klubKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - BazénKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - BazénKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - BazénKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Balkón/terasaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Balkón/terasaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Balkón/terasaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Balkón/terasaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - VchodKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3C05