nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barša, Dubaj, Spojené arabské emiráty 120679 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Vyhlídka Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Apartmá Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Vybavení Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Apartmá Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Fitness prostory Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pub/lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Restaurace Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Apartmá Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Exteriér hotelu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Restaurace
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Lázně
Oblast: Al Barša Počet pokojů: 393
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 253 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (253)
Seřazeno podle:
Tri R. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 7. února 2015
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Ibrahim A. Páry United Arab Emirates, 11. prosince 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Jarvin D. Páry Australia, 9. prosince 2014
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Watanee M. Skupiny Thailand, 6. prosince 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9,3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Adnan T. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 16. listopadu 2014
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9,7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all
Sasamon S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 27. října 2014
Great hotel

Great location if you would like to get into city center or going out town. It's located in the middle of everywhere.Secondly, very convenient with mall of Emirates for shopping. Thirdly, large room
9,7
We had a great time as the kids can go to Ski Dubai in mall of emirates which is in the same building of the hotel.
Ross W. Páry United Kingdom, 25. října 2014
Very poor service

Comfort, pool, leaving
6
Arrived at 4am where not made to feel welcome at the hotel. The staff and management were very unhelpful! Had a long wait until our check in and we're not offered any water or food! Asked about checking in early and the manager had a terrible attitude and treated us like second class citizens. After the manger left another manger resolved our issue. The manager we dealt with at first was an absolute disgrace and went out of his way to make itawkward for us! Told us we were aloud to sit in the seats but not sleep, would not phone a taxi when we asked to leave the hotel and left us for 4 hours and would not even look at us and treated us like dirt. Due to the service we received in this so called 5 star hotel we would not go back and would not recommend the hotel! The hotel needs to look at the so called service it gives to its customers.
Banele M. Jednotlivci South Africa, 24. října 2014
dubia is the bomb

beauty,rooms,staff
10
Rooms were the best.They organised a private tour when agancies could not accommodated us because it was their holiday.They have a beautiful mall inside the hotel.
Fazley A. Obchodní cestující Sri Lanka, 21. října 2014
poor check-in, front desk slow to respond

Nothing to say
5,7
Average at best!
Mohammad A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 2. října 2014
Worst holday ever
2
Very overpriced hotel with poor services and bad staff.many other choices are better and i will never ever come back to this hotel

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubajKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - VyhlídkaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - ApartmáKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - VybaveníKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - ApartmáKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Fitness prostoryKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pub/loungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - RestauraceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - ApartmáKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - RestauraceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3A07