Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barša, Dubaj, Spojené arabské emiráty 120679 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Exteriér hotelu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Apartmá Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Apartmá Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Koupelna Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Bazén Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Fitness prostory Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Lázně Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Restaurace Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Lobby
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Prostory pro setkávání Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Prostory pro setkávání Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Prostory pro setkávání Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Prostory pro setkávání Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Prostory pro setkávání Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Prostory pro setkávání Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Al Barša Počet pokojů: 393
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 260 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (260)
Seřazeno podle:
Sara A. Jednotlivci Saudi Arabia, 13. června 2015
Amazing experince

Location
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohammed A. Páry Qatar, 9. května 2015
Best stay ever

Location Staff food
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vanessa L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 29. dubna 2015
Clean, convenient to Mall of Emirates

Big rooms, Nice pool and close to mall
7,7
First time visit to the Kempiski Mall of Emirates Hotel, and we were upgraded from a deluxe room to a junior suite. It was a nice big room with adjoining seating and dining area which was nice. Bathroom was huge, with a huge bath tug, separate shower and toilet, and dual vanity. The beds were big and comfortable as well. The best part of the stay was being right next to the Mall of the Emirates, close to big brands like 'The Cheesecake Factory' for meals, and shopping like H&M, American Outfitters, Topshop and Victoria Secret.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kosala H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sri Lanka, 24. dubna 2015
Bad Attitude
2,7
Nope
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anyada A. Skupiny Thailand, 11. března 2015
Staffs are superrr friendly and amazing!

Staffs, Locations, Lobby
9
Staffs are nice. However, I stayed in Non-Smoking room but there is a cigarette smell in the room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tri R. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 7. února 2015
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ibrahim A. Páry United Arab Emirates, 11. prosince 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jarvin D. Páry Australia, 9. prosince 2014
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Watanee M. Skupiny Thailand, 6. prosince 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9,3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adnan T. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 16. listopadu 2014
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9,7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubajKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - ApartmáKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - ApartmáKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - KoupelnaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - BazénKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Fitness prostoryKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - LázněKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - RestauraceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Prostory pro setkáváníKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Prostory pro setkáváníKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Prostory pro setkáváníKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Prostory pro setkáváníKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Prostory pro setkáváníKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Prostory pro setkáváníKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Prostory pro setkávání


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08