Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kempinski Residences & Suites

West Bay, P.O. Box 32129, West Bay a Diplomatická oblast, Dauhá, Katar (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha

Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Fitness prostory Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Okolí Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Interiér hotelu Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Lobby Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Bazén Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Dětský klub Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Prostory pro setkávání Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Bazén Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Dětský klub Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Lobby Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Okolí Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Exteriér hotelu Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Restaurace Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Restaurace Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Pokoj pro hosty
Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Pub/lounge Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Vyhlídka Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Exteriér hotelu Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Pokoj pro hosty Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Vyhlídka Kempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: West Bay a Diplomatická oblast Počet pokojů: 370
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 73 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,0
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (73)
Seřazeno podle:
Abdullah A. Obchodní cestující Saudi Arabia, 18. června 2014
silence stay

silence, service, availabilaty
8,3
excillent
Omar A. Skupiny United Arab Emirates, 25. května 2014
I enjoy staying in Doha specially in this hotel

Large room, clean hotel, friendly stuff
10
Negaa A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Saudi Arabia, 20. ledna 2014
Pleasant stay..money too expensive for no reason

nice suite, luxury, location
9,3
Good,
Abdulaziz A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 12. ledna 2014
nice quiet hotel

large room, large bathroom, clean
9
Excellent nice stay with the family and children. I would highly recommend it for others
Denise I. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 2. ledna 2014
Exceeded my expectation

Customer friendly, spacious suite/apartment which is such an added bonus when travelling with children, politeness of staff who always aim to please
9,7
The staff at Kempinski Residences & Suites did everything to make sure our stay was memorable. Smiles and friendliness all around. Even though there was a slight glitch at the beginning when we arrived at 6am when check-in was not available until 3pm, the reception staff changed my initial rather disappointment impression around completely and made our stay so much better than expected. They are always ready to please and go the extra mile to provide excellent customer service. We ordered room service twice and the in-room dinning staff were extremely courteous even during such peak season with so many guests to attend to. Would highly recommend staying there, especially as a family where the extra bedrooms and apartment feel is like a "home away from home". Having our own kitchen, lounge as well as excellent hotel restaurant is the perfect combination. The only slight improvement I would recommend is to upgrade the Children Playroom, which is currently catering for children up to 12 years of age, but there are only toys and facilities for very young nursery age children (0-4). My boys are 5 and 8 and there is absolutely no toys or activities to occupy them even for half an hour. I was hoping to keep them there for an hour or so, in order to unpack my bags and respond to work, but there was no way they could find anything to do in that room for even 10mins. Luckily they have two indoor swimming pools (one for adults and one children one which is also very spacious, so my boys enjoyed their time there - supervised by me).
Waleed M. Skupiny Canada, 1. ledna 2014
Great Room for New years eve

large room, friendly staff
9
great large room that fits plenty of guests. had a nice gathering for new years eve there.
Abdulla A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 14. srpna 2013
good hotel

good hotel. location
9,7
i love hotel kempinski , this good hotel , and good location
Saad A. Obchodní cestující Saudi Arabia, 13. srpna 2013
ok

large room, clean ,
6
Abdulla A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 13. srpna 2013
very nice

very good hotel
9,7
i love hotel and good room , very good hotel , and very hight
Imtiyaz M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 8. června 2013
if u with ur family members...this is right pick

location, gym, coffee
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kempinski Residences & Suites DauháKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Fitness prostoryKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - OkolíKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Interiér hoteluKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - LobbyKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - BazénKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Dětský klubKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Prostory pro setkáváníKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - BazénKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Dětský klubKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - LobbyKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - OkolíKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - RestauraceKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - RestauraceKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Pub/loungeKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - VyhlídkaKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Exteriér hoteluKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Pokoj pro hostyKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - VyhlídkaKempinski Residences & Suites Dauhá - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C02