nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kenlea Cottage

27 Buick Street, Petone, Lower Hutt, Wellington, Nový Zéland 5012 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Interiér hotelu Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Interiér hotelu Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Interiér hotelu Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Kuchyně Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Zahrada Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Kuchyně Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Executive Lounge Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Zahrada Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Zahrada Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Zahrada Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Zahrada Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Lower Hutt Počet pokojů: 4
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 8 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
9,0
Personál
9,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
10,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (8)
Seřazeno podle:
John D. Páry United Kingdom, 29. října 2014
Best little hoe in town

As a B & B we really felt at home with use of a full working kitchen and lounge with numerous videos and blue ray entertainment. excellant location and friendly informatic=ve owners
9,3
Unfortunately only one night
Mary S. Páry New Zealand, 21. září 2014
A great spot to enjoy Petone.

Near waterfront, walking distance to township, a real home away from home.
9,3
We felt really comfortable in this everything supplied cottage. We will definitely choose Kenlea again.
Fiona H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 2. srpna 2014
Shandon Golf Couse

Excellent quiet location near golf club. Facilities impeccable. Breakfast variety and plentiful.
10
Excellent. Recommended to golfing enthusiasts, couples. Will re visit when next playing in the Wellington area.
Jos R. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 10. března 2013
Short but great stay.

location, clean, breakfast.
8
Priscilla W. Páry Malaysia, 30. září 2012
Definite worth another stay

Comfy, beautiful room, very nice hostess, Small place but fully equipped
9,7
We totally enjoy the stay. The hostess even compile a list of places we can go for food which was within walking distance frm d place. We tried out one of the recommendation and it was amazing.The place comes wif a little nice backyard which makes d place evn more wonderful.
Johannes F. Páry Germany, 16. ledna 2013
schönes Guest House in einem ruhigen Außenviertel

sehr nettes Zimmer und ruhig gelegen
7,7
Das relativ neue Guest House verfügt über sehr schöne und gut ausgestattete Zimmer (Bad wahlweise auf dem Zimmer oder als Gemeinschaftsbad)und eine Gemeinschaftsküche. Die Hausbesitzerin ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Einer unserer schönsten Guest Houses in Neuseeland.
Tomoko M. Páry Japan, 23. května 2013
ホームステイ

very clean room, high sence interior, closed to the main street and beach
8,3
like homestay. we didnt know that no showerroom in our room,showerroom and kichen was cooperation. this house is everything completely clean and nice interior. that is good for especially ladies.
Tatsuto I. Jednotlivci Japan, 13. října 2012
行き届いた気配りと風の音

綺麗な部屋、掃除が行き届いている、困ったことに相談していただける
9
部屋は、綺麗に片付いており、更に掃除もしてある。オーナーの行き届いた気配りを感じた。日本人は初めてとのこと。興味を持っていろいろと質問されたり、接客も心得ておられると感じた。難を言うと、家の前の道路が東に延びており、東風吹くと、抵抗するものがなく、一気に吹き抜けるため、その音で夜中に目が覚めることがあった。
 

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kenlea Cottage WellingtonKenlea Cottage Wellington - Interiér hoteluKenlea Cottage Wellington - Interiér hoteluKenlea Cottage Wellington - Interiér hoteluKenlea Cottage Wellington - KuchyněKenlea Cottage Wellington - ZahradaKenlea Cottage Wellington - KuchyněKenlea Cottage Wellington - Executive LoungeKenlea Cottage Wellington - Exteriér hoteluKenlea Cottage Wellington - ZahradaKenlea Cottage Wellington - ZahradaKenlea Cottage Wellington - ZahradaKenlea Cottage Wellington - ZahradaKenlea Cottage Wellington - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A01