Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 892 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
8,3
Personál
6,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,0
Jídlo/stolování
4,9
Všechna hodnocení (892)
Seřazeno podle:
Zdenek F. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 30. října 2015
dobré

umístění,obchodní centra, jednoduché spojení
6
bezproblémový
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeffrey L. Skupiny Philippines, 27. dubna 2016
You get what you pay for.
4,7
Overall, it's just an okay hotel. Neighborhood is bad, though.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emmansueto A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. dubna 2016
good
5,3
exhaust fan for toilet and room not working in room no.10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarinya T. Páry Thailand, 24. dubna 2016
alue of money, good location but not the surroundi
5
Let's say that inside the room was nice, clean sheet and shower room. But the outside wasn't in the nice community, KG Garden Guest House is located in Mirador Mansion which is closed to many shopping places but the Mansion itself looks really awful. Trashes and smells are everywhere. Too much noise was outside the room, you could always hear people talking at night time and the sound of water in the pipe kept us waking up at night. The receptionist was nice, and her English was far beyond expectation.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Waren J. Páry Philippines, 23. dubna 2016
Room is good but the building is not.
5,3
Mirafor mansion where KG Garden Pension was located looks awful. Garbage are everywhere and it smells. Good thing when we get inside the flat, everything looks good and our room is clean. I think they also should provide flat iron to guests who asks for it because some clothes get crumpled inside the bag and needs to be ironed. I asked for flat iron, though the attendant was nice when she told me they don't have flat iron, it is still disappointing that they don't have flat iron for guests.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gina M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. dubna 2016
Inconvenient for families and group of friends, sl
4
This is my 2nd time in Hongkong and I was counting to stay with a guest house somehow comparable to Golden Crown in Nathan Road. Though this location is cheaper, it is definitely not worth it. I used the WIFI connection from the neighboring guesthouse (Toronto), towels are old and smelled awful, bedsheets and blankets are even worse. The only good about this hotel is its location near to TST MTR station. Should you try to stay in this hotel visit the 10th floor of the building there is a room full of Filipinas from Bohol who can cook breakfast for you at minimum fee. Thank you kabayans!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jatupon R. Páry Thailand, 14. dubna 2016
It's little dirty
4,3
little dirty but have window see good view
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wong M. Páry Malaysia, 11. dubna 2016
Nice staff
6
Nice location! I will come again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Poh Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. března 2016
Value of money, good location and friendly staff b
4,3
Good location, kind and friendly staff. But this building itself was very old and the people around are very complicated, is not recommended for girls who are back to the hostel at midnight.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pichakorn S. Skupiny Thailand, 14. března 2016
Good location hotel

shopping,eating and convenience travel.
7
Everything is OK.It is closed to MTR Tsim tsa tsui and shopping area.I will stay here again if I visit Hong Kong.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KoupelnaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KoupelnaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KoupelnaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - VyhlídkaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkolíKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkolíKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkolíKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - VchodKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - VybaveníKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08