Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Koupelna KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Koupelna KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Koupelna KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Vyhlídka KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okolí KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okolí KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okolí KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 789 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
8,3
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,0
Jídlo/stolování
4,9
Všechna hodnocení (789)
Seřazeno podle:
Desi D. Páry Canada, 23. června 2015
clean and affordable

cleanliness.. location.. security
7,3
It was what i expected. (Good value for my money)
Rachelle A. Páry Philippines, 19. června 2015
Worthy

Staff, value of money, location
8,3
This is my favorite hotel. Location is perfect and the rooms are very practical when it comes to the price. I would suggest this to everyone i know who's going to Hong Kong.
Ian R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. června 2015
Very Center To Tsim tsa tsui area

Very near to mtr station. Very close by to all shopping area. And very near to resturants
7
Actually the place was fine but the toilet sucks, it soon clogged after a few days, And the TV channels were only limited to 4 channels and 3 of them were chinese channels which we could not understand, The bed sheets are not changed everyday, and the bed was hard.
Ma. R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. května 2015
good location, for budget travellers

practically 3 steps away from an MTR station. Walking distance from some touristy spots. clean room with hot water.
6,7
It wasn't hard to find. The outside may be a bit dirty but the room itself is clean. Bathroom is tiny but equipped with hot shower which is the important thing. They provide drinking water and telephone in common are, nothing else. Needed to buy adaptors for the sockets.
Septia H. Skupiny Indonesia, 18. května 2015
Staff ok, location ok, but no towel

bathroom clean, but no towel. no staff standby in morning .
5
Location in mirador mansion is very strategic easy to MRT TST. Near with money changer with good rate.
Adonis L. Páry Philippines, 13. května 2015
Strategically located

location, value for money, cleanliness
6,3
We were in Hongkong for a few days only. Considering that we planned to be out most of the time, we settled to stay at KG Garden, because it is not expensive. At first, we felt that there is lack of security considering that there are different kind of people going in and out the building. The door of the guesthouse is always open in the afternoon. So there's a possibility that someone might come inside without permission. Fortunately, nothing harmful happened to us. I would like to commend the Filipino staff of the guesthouse. She sees to it that our room is clean always.
Madelene S. Jednotlivci Sweden, 3. května 2015
Clean hostel with good location

Location could hardly be better, good value for money, clean and neat and hotel staff was super cool, friendly and helpful!! I warmly recommend KG Garden Hotel
9
Norhasliza A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 25. dubna 2015
so-so guest house

family room is comfortable
6,7
stayed 1 night only in a family room.fit me, husband & our 5 yo twin daughters.the air cond sound is very noisy.they don't have iron & hair dryer (only known after requested).towel is provided upon request but it is so small like kids towel.won't return to stay.
Samson J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. dubna 2015
Looking for affordable it is the best to stay.

Good Location,staff Performance and value for money
6,7
It is quite and comfortable to stay.
Frederick D. Páry South Africa, 4. dubna 2015
Delete this property
2
This facility needs to be inspected by Agoda. The halls and rooms are not clean , hygienic or sanitary. The components including the shower and toilet in the room did not function, we were give towels the size of a face towel. It is not possible that this is rated a 3. the photos are deceptive for guests. I am embarrassed I sent my children there and would have been better to send them to a back packers facility.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KoupelnaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KoupelnaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KoupelnaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - VyhlídkaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkolíKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkolíKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkolíKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - VchodKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - VybaveníKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07