Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Koupelna KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Koupelna KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Koupelna KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Vyhlídka KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okolí KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okolí KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okolí KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 20

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 805 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
8,3
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,0
Jídlo/stolování
4,9
Všechna hodnocení (805)
Seřazeno podle:
Arthur L. Páry Malaysia, 9. srpna 2015
Good location

convenient, great location, friendly staff as always
7,3
We always choose to stay in KG Garden not because it is cheap, because it is one of the most convenient place to stay, easy access to anywhere, near MTR, and surrounded with many things and places to go as well a shopping malls. The hotel staff is always helpful, and this place will surely recommend to friends and relatives.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pinky S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. července 2015
Nice place..

Near MTR ang shopping malls
8,3
Enjoyed
Nahlásit hodnocení
Suchon C. Páry Thailand, 14. července 2015
Noisy and Impolite Maid

Owner was very kindness and helpful
6
We booked for 3 nights in this guest house. Firstly, we checked in was very smooth and helpful by the owner. The location is very good which the MTR Tsim Sha Tsui is very close to the mansion just 15 seconds walked. At the night time was very noisy from outside the room (first and second nights stayed at the No. 1 room), we could not sleep well for 2 nights. We tried to changed the room on second day but no room available the first maid very helpful and polite which she promised us to moved the room on the third day. On the third day we left our stuffs in the room and they moved the stuffs for us, in the late afternoon we came back from the tour and tried to get the new key from them we called on the cell phone number. The second Filipino maid was shown up, she was very impolite and did not care the customer she went inside the owner office and got a new key; she dropped the key on the floor and said sorry then walked out the guest house right away. This is very disappointed for us, I hope this message will help you to decide the hotel in HK and please remember next time if your will spend the money for accommodation, just spend more it will worth for your comfortable and reasonable to stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shirlyn Z. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 13. července 2015
Nice place to stay

Location, friendly and polite staff, luggage keeping after checking out
7,3
It's quiet good staying at this place but I think they should issue new bath towels not worn out small ones..they should also look after their exhaust, twice we enter our room at night, it has a cigarette smoke smell..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Barry T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 11. července 2015
good location

location, luggage storage, freeflow water
6,3
The room is small. The location is great, good for your starting point to explore hk and around. We can leave our luggage if we want to check in again later. Nearby you could find many shops. Near to macau ferry, etc.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lim S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 5. července 2015
KG Garden Guest House

MTR nearby
5,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jenny H. Skupiny Norway, 3. července 2015
Okay stay

Very good location, clean rooms.
5,7
The rooms are very small compared to pictures, but did not stay in the room all day, only needed a place to sleep. Overall okay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Desi D. Páry Canada, 23. června 2015
clean and affordable

cleanliness.. location.. security
7,3
It was what i expected. (Good value for my money)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rachelle A. Páry Philippines, 19. června 2015
Worthy

Staff, value of money, location
8,3
This is my favorite hotel. Location is perfect and the rooms are very practical when it comes to the price. I would suggest this to everyone i know who's going to Hong Kong.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ian R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. června 2015
Very Center To Tsim tsa tsui area

Very near to mtr station. Very close by to all shopping area. And very near to resturants
7
Actually the place was fine but the toilet sucks, it soon clogged after a few days, And the TV channels were only limited to 4 channels and 3 of them were chinese channels which we could not understand, The bed sheets are not changed everyday, and the bed was hard.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KoupelnaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KoupelnaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KoupelnaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - VyhlídkaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkolíKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkolíKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkolíKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - VchodKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - VybaveníKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce


AS-AGWEB-3C05