Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Koupelna KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Koupelna KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Koupelna KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Vyhlídka KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okolí KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okolí KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okolí KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 20

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 871 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
8,3
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,0
Jídlo/stolování
4,9
Všechna hodnocení (871)
Seřazeno podle:
Zdenek F. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 30. října 2015
dobré

umístění,obchodní centra, jednoduché spojení
6
bezproblémový
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wai M. Páry Hong Kong, 5. ledna 2016
A great stay!

First is the location.Second is the cleanliness.Third is their fast wifi.
10
Our stay was good.We only stay 1 night but we feel safe and secure.The room was small but were clean and tidy.I highly recommend this guesthouse for those who love to visit Hongkong.You will get what you paid for.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wai M. Páry Hong Kong, 5. ledna 2016
Comfy Stay...

The best things I like about this hotel is that the location,the room were clean and lastly a secure place to stay.
10
My stay was perfect.They let me check in early without additional charge.They were very helpful guiding me with the locations.The bed was small but Highly consider it because I heard that the houses in Hongkong are small so I wasn't disappointed.But the room was clean.I had a nice stay,am sure that I will come back again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ricardo G. Skupiny Philippines, 29. prosince 2015
Accessible

Location, location, location
7,7
The hotel is very accessible to airport bus station, MTR station and very near to tourist attractions in Kowloon district. However, while the place is very accessible, the staff are not. They stay in a different floor of the building, and we could hardly find them or call them by phone.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amanda T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 26. prosince 2015
Room isn't like room
3,3
We checked out immediately after checking in
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yeow E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 19. prosince 2015
Location

Clean,cheap&good location
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mary A. Páry Philippines, 10. prosince 2015
One of the best hostel in TST

KG is one of the best hostel we have stayed in so far. Very nice location, 3rd floor only of mirador mansion, near to everything (mtr, food, malls), very nice room for a hostel!
10
From the 3 hostels that we have stayed in Tsim Shat Sui, KG is one of the best so far. The room is clean, nice bed and sheets which is close to a hotel comfort stay. Bathroom is clean. They have housekeeping service that cleans the room everyday. You cannot expect that much from a hostel, but KG had provided a mini hotel experience. Not to mention that they have mini ref in their room, towels, and toothbrush. Though the TV doesn't have that much of channels to watch for. My husband and I were pleased of the service and the comfortable bedroom, the bed is always very important after a whole day walk in the city. We love the white hotel pillows and sheets! For those who will read this review, please do not expect a very nice building facilities. This review is only for the KG hostel located at one area of the 3rd floor in mirador mansion. For the owner, Thank you and keep on providing a good experience to your customers.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fongling Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 8. prosince 2015
Room too small

free wifi, great location, very close to MTR
4
A room is too small for group, Long time waiting for lift. But it's close to shopping area and MTR.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fongling Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 8. prosince 2015
room too small

free wifi, great location, very close to MTR
4
A room is too small for group, Long time waiting for lift. But it's close to shopping area and MTR.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennylyn S. Páry Philippines, 6. prosince 2015
Value for money. Mirador is old but KG is clean.

Proximity to the shopping area, cleanliness of the unit itself
8
Restful. free water and wifi
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KoupelnaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KoupelnaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KoupelnaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - VyhlídkaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkolíKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkolíKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkolíKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - VchodKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - VybaveníKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07