nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartmá KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Koupelna KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Koupelna KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Koupelna KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Vyhlídka KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okolí KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okolí KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okolí KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 759 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
8,3
Personál
6,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,0
Všechna hodnocení (759)
Seřazeno podle:
Norhasliza A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 25. dubna 2015
so-so guest house

family room is comfortable
6,7
stayed 1 night only in a family room.fit me, husband & our 5 yo twin daughters.the air cond sound is very noisy.they don't have iron & hair dryer (only known after requested).towel is provided upon request but it is so small like kids towel.won't return to stay.
Samson J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. dubna 2015
Looking for affordable it is the best to stay.

Good Location,staff Performance and value for money
6,7
It is quite and comfortable to stay.
Frederick D. Páry South Africa, 4. dubna 2015
Delete this property
2
This facility needs to be inspected by Agoda. The halls and rooms are not clean , hygienic or sanitary. The components including the shower and toilet in the room did not function, we were give towels the size of a face towel. It is not possible that this is rated a 3. the photos are deceptive for guests. I am embarrassed I sent my children there and would have been better to send them to a back packers facility.
Chan H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 26. března 2015
Good location

Cheap, location and easy booking
6,3
Hazel B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 22. března 2015
Value for money

Its location, value for money, hostel staff are kind, polite, respectful and very accomodating.
10
Our stay was excellent. Fast check in and check out. Hostel facilities are clean and very well maintained. Good a/c. Staff gives its guests warm welcome. They were very kind, accomodating, respectful and polite. Door Entrance to Hostel and guest rooms are safe and secured with codes and passwords aside from the room keys. Facilities and amenities are good for the price paid by guests. It provides guests with hot and cold water. Mtr station is just beside the hostel building. Centrally located at Restaurants with good food and good price and stores at the ground floor where you can buy hk stuff for "pasalubong." Centrally located to tourist attractions as it is few minutes walk to avenue of the stars, hk museum, clock tower, grand terminal, malls and macau/china ferry terminal.
Huang L. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 17. března 2015
small but clean

clean easy to find in the shopping area
6
clean easy to find in the shopping area
Ralph A. Páry Philippines, 16. března 2015
good location, good price

good location, accommodating staff, and fair pricing
7,3
our stay in KG Garden Guest House was quite good. the hotel room and bathroom was small as expected. the hotel does not provide towels, i hope they can improve on this since we found a hard time drying our own towels. also, i requested for a sheets replacement by leaving a note before we got out but the staff did not comply. they should improve on this. i found 1 bug crawling in the room.
Voon T. Páry Malaysia, 14. března 2015
Room ok, clean, noisy surrounding at night

Clean room, good staff, good location
6,3
Room size and cleanliness quite ok for such price but the Mirador mansion is quite dangerous and full of foreigners who looks scary and make noise at night especially night time
Felix L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. března 2015
KG Garden Hotel

location, location, location
5,3
saw two small cockroaches in my room. very small although it was clean. NO WINDOW this is awful, this is a backpacker hotel annoying people pushing a watch and a cheap suit every time you go outside. But in a great location
Cheo M. Páry Malaysia, 11. března 2015
unclean bedsheets n pillow cover, bad environment

1) good location 2) budget hotel 3) easy access to tourist spot and fine dining area.
6
Overall ok with the price

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmáKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KoupelnaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KoupelnaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KoupelnaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - VyhlídkaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkolíKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkolíKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkolíKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - VchodKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - VybaveníKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce


AS-AGWEB-3C07