Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Khaolak Bay Front Hotel

26/12 Moo 7, T. Khukkhak, A. Takuapa, Phetkaseam Rd.,, Pláž Khaolak, Khao Lak, Thajsko 82190

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 198 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (198)
Seřazeno podle:
M M. Páry Canada, 2. dubna 2016
Peaceful piece of paradise
6
Great beach, plentiful loungers, quiet surroundings and clientele, average food, but lovely spot for an end of vacation relaxation.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Terry P. Páry United States of America, 1. dubna 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
6,7
A short easy taxi from Khao Lak villlage. Family atmosphere. Good beach and pools.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carl-Johan H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sweden, 29. března 2016
Very good
5,3
Very good stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Calvin F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. března 2016
A hidden Gem - a great value
6
Originally a one night stay enroute to the Similian Islands, I extended this after the Similians to 3 nights. Why? Because it was exactly what I was looking for. A retreat that wasn't so far off the beaten path that I had to book a helicopter to get groceries. It was within a mile of the town, but away and secluded. There are thrree hotels that share this beach. Tucked away from the city, it is peaceful. It is quiet, It's a resort without the glitz (and exorbitant added cost) of things like golf courses. I loved this place. The grounds are beautiful, the rooms are tasteful, spacious and clean. The beach - gorgeous and part of the resort - no having to cross streets etc. A hidden gem I will visit time and time again. The staff went overboard to make our stay nice. When we extended, they didn't think that we could stay in the same room. They worked hard and guess what? They didn't have to move us. Of all the places (and I stayed in 5 different hotels this Thailand trip), This one, while not the most expensive, nor the "fanciest", is the one that will be booked first next time, and that is forever etched with fondness, in my mind.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hongwei F. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 18. února 2016
Beautiful gardens, quiet beachfront location, exce
5
Beautiful gardens, quiet beachfront location, excellent value
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kremena A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Bulgaria, 8. února 2016
ONE OF THE BEST CHOICES IN KHAO LAK

Space, tranquillity, staff
9,3
Staff are very polite and welcoming, we felt comfortable from the first minute to the last. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a front bungalow, which means that we had superb views all day long. / It might be the case that after the tsunami these bungalows are not so popular with tourists but I am an optimist. As everywhere else if you want a front sunbed, you should get up at 6 am to get one. But I am used to morning walks along the beach and it was not a problem for me. Breakfast is plentiful and various. The walk to the main shopping street is 10 to 15 min. Beach in front of the hotel is wonderful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clare L. Páry United Kingdom, 13. ledna 2016
Tropical oasis, not too big and not tacky

Beautiful gardens, quiet beachfront location, excellent value
10
Excellent - friendly staff, lovely big room (superior double), location on beachfront but not busy part of beachfront. Beach bbq was excellent value and delicious food. Very well run hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Greg B. Páry Canada, 5. ledna 2016
A slice of paradise

Amazing beach, friendly staff and great food
9,7
Amazing stay. We came for 4 days and stayed for 7!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anna R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sweden, 15. prosince 2015
Perfect beach and pool

Perfect beach and pool for both adults and kids. 1 km to centrum, 3km to market, 4km beach to walk. Clean and spacy rooms, really good service, nice stuff
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clive W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 11. listopadu 2015
Good but, could be better

Clean, nice room, easy access to beach
7,3
Khaolak Bay is a good hotel but, could so easily be better. In breakfast area/main dining room there is no segregation of smoking and non smoking areas. This both unpleasant for non smokers and a health hazard (there is medical evidence that passive smoking can damage health). Food at breakfast is excellent but, Thai food on evening meal menu has clearly been "westernised". Both the Masamum and Panang curry taste bland and lacked spice. AVOID hotel charges for transfer to Phuket Airport. Hotel charge 1,700 ThB. Local charge from taxi company is 1,000 ThB - a massive 700 ThB difference. Hotel chgarges 300 ThB per hour for late check out - even if there is no pressure for rooms from incoming guests.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao LakKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - LázněKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - LázněKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - BazénKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - VyhlídkaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PlážKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - BazénKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - LázněKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Pokoj pro hostyKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PlážKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Rekreační zařízeníKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PlážKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - BazénKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - BazénKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Pokoj pro hostyKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - OkolíKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - LázněKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - ZahradaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - RecepceKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - RecepceKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - VchodKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - VybaveníKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - VyhlídkaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - VybaveníKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - BazénKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Jídlo a nápojeKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - BazénKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - ZahradaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - RestauraceKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - RestauraceKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - LázněKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - OkolíKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - BazénKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - RestauraceKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - ZahradaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Recepce


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07