Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Khaolak Bay Front Hotel

26/12 Moo 7, T. Khukkhak, A. Takuapa, Phetkaseam Rd.,, Pláž Khaolak, Khao Lak, Thajsko 82190 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Lázně Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Lázně Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Bazén Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Vyhlídka Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Pláž Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Bazén Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Lázně Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Pokoj pro hosty Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Pláž Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Rekreační zařízení Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Pláž Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Bazén Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Bazén Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Pokoj pro hosty Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Okolí Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Lázně
Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Zahrada Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Recepce Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Recepce Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Vchod Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Vybavení Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Vyhlídka Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Vybavení Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Bazén Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Jídlo a nápoje Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Bazén Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Zahrada Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Restaurace
Oblast: Pláž Khaolak Počet pokojů: 74

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 184 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (184)
Seřazeno podle:
Clare L. Páry United Kingdom, 13. ledna 2016
Tropical oasis, not too big and not tacky

Beautiful gardens, quiet beachfront location, excellent value
10
Excellent - friendly staff, lovely big room (superior double), location on beachfront but not busy part of beachfront. Beach bbq was excellent value and delicious food. Very well run hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Greg B. Páry Canada, 5. ledna 2016
A slice of paradise

Amazing beach, friendly staff and great food
9,7
Amazing stay. We came for 4 days and stayed for 7!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anna R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sweden, 15. prosince 2015
Perfect beach and pool

Perfect beach and pool for both adults and kids. 1 km to centrum, 3km to market, 4km beach to walk. Clean and spacy rooms, really good service, nice stuff
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clive W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 11. listopadu 2015
Good but, could be better

Clean, nice room, easy access to beach
7,3
Khaolak Bay is a good hotel but, could so easily be better. In breakfast area/main dining room there is no segregation of smoking and non smoking areas. This both unpleasant for non smokers and a health hazard (there is medical evidence that passive smoking can damage health). Food at breakfast is excellent but, Thai food on evening meal menu has clearly been "westernised". Both the Masamum and Panang curry taste bland and lacked spice. AVOID hotel charges for transfer to Phuket Airport. Hotel charge 1,700 ThB. Local charge from taxi company is 1,000 ThB - a massive 700 ThB difference. Hotel chgarges 300 ThB per hour for late check out - even if there is no pressure for rooms from incoming guests.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mehmet E. Páry Australia, 18. října 2015
Staff need to realise they are in the service indu

Location, room cleanliness, Not the service.
6
I would say it would be a good experience if the staff were trained properly in the pool and bar area. For example when we arrived at the hotel we wanted to swim in the pool and asked politely if we could use the pool and were told we could. As it was getting dark around 6.50pm we asked if we could switch the pool lights on and were coldly told it was not allowed at 7pm to turn the pool lights on as the pool was closed? it was quite dangerous for the younger members of the family. The next day we walked past the SAME pool at 8pm and the lights were on. This made us quite frustrated as clearly they could of easily switched the lights on the day before. Further during breakfast at the egg station the staff in charge couldn't understand what an "omelette" was. Its a shame becuase the actual location and premises are quite nice. Let down by the staff rudeness and incompetence.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Narelle W. Páry Australia, 27. září 2015
Superb value for money

Great, friendly staff, immaculately kept grounds, wonderful spa/massage. Couldn't fault anything.
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marina M. Páry Spain, 12. září 2015
Relax for a good value

Staff very friendly, just in front of a beautiful beach, great location for couples who look for a relaxing time
8,3
My fiancé and I spent 5 wonderful nights in one of the bungalows with see views. The weather wasn't great but we made the most of it! The hotel is walking distance to a small town where you can find restaurants, supermarkets and all kind of souvenirs and massages! Even in low season, we enjoyed the experience of renting a scooter and drive all over the place! Our nights were magic with just the sound of the ocean! Very quiet hotel and very very clean! We will consider to come back if we go to Thailand again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ertugrul A. Páry Turkey, 24. dubna 2015
nice

Room breakfast and seaside
8
Everything was good ı recommend everyone
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stuart H. Páry United States of America, 17. dubna 2015
Pleasant stay

Cleanliness, beach and hotel grounds, management of hotel
8
This was my wife's and my third time at the hotel and we can see ourselves returning again. Many good things to say about the hotel including the room layout and design, cleanliness and attention to grounds detail, good and reasonably priced food, access to a clean and uncrowded beach, good wifi etc. The staff performed very professionally (we have been to many other resorts that pail in comparison in this area).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Malinee J. Jednotlivci Thailand, 17. dubna 2015
About Khaolak Bayfront

Good sevice minded,Breakfast is★ delicious&the beach front of the resort
8
It's save for alone travel like me.And good place!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao LakKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - LázněKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - LázněKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - BazénKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - VyhlídkaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PlážKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - BazénKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - LázněKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Pokoj pro hostyKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PlážKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Rekreační zařízeníKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PlážKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - BazénKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - BazénKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Pokoj pro hostyKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - OkolíKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - LázněKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - ZahradaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - RecepceKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - RecepceKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - VchodKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - VybaveníKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - VyhlídkaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - VybaveníKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - BazénKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Jídlo a nápojeKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - BazénKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - ZahradaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - RestauraceKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - RestauraceKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - LázněKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - OkolíKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - BazénKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - RestauraceKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - ZahradaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Recepce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07