Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Khaolak Bay Front Hotel

26/12 Moo 7, T. Khukkhak, A. Takuapa, Phetkaseam Rd.,, Pláž Khaolak, Khao Lak, Thajsko 82190 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Lázně Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Lázně Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Bazén Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Vyhlídka Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Pláž Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Bazén Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Lázně Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Pokoj pro hosty Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Pláž Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Rekreační zařízení Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Pláž Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Bazén Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Pokoj pro hosty Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Okolí Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Lázně Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Zahrada
Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Recepce Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Recepce Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Vchod Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Vybavení Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Vyhlídka Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Vybavení Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Bazén Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Jídlo a nápoje Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Bazén Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Zahrada Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Lázně Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Okolí
Oblast: Pláž Khaolak Počet pokojů: 74
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 167 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (167)
Seřazeno podle:
Ertugrul A. Páry Turkey, 24. dubna 2015
nice

Room breakfast and seaside
8
Everything was good ı recommend everyone
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stuart H. Páry United States of America, 17. dubna 2015
Pleasant stay

Cleanliness, beach and hotel grounds, management of hotel
8
This was my wife's and my third time at the hotel and we can see ourselves returning again. Many good things to say about the hotel including the room layout and design, cleanliness and attention to grounds detail, good and reasonably priced food, access to a clean and uncrowded beach, good wifi etc. The staff performed very professionally (we have been to many other resorts that pail in comparison in this area).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Malinee J. Jednotlivci Thailand, 17. dubna 2015
About Khaolak Bayfront

Good sevice minded,Breakfast is★ delicious&the beach front of the resort
8
It's save for alone travel like me.And good place!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Claire C. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. dubna 2015
Great hotel

Not too big, lovely beach, nicely done- not big or tacky!
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Catherine J. Páry Australia, 24. prosince 2014
Swim in the sea, the pool, eat, sleep repeat!

Position on the beach, it is a quiet hotel, food is good
8,7
Very relaxing and comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Crystal D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. října 2014
It's nice.

Location, grounds, clean room.
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alfonso D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 14. srpna 2014
Escape

Location location location
9
Very short but very pleasant Nice place to escape to
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ben A. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 14. května 2014
A nice hotel but we were a little disappointed

Good beach, nice rooms and good price
6,3
The hotel is nice and right on the beach. We stayed in May and it was end of season with the whole area very quiet and lots of other hotels around closed for the season. The trouble was you felt that some of the staff were just waiting to close up as well and didn't really want to be there. A few were excellent and really made the effort but unfortunately most seemed bored and ready to leave. I'm sure it is much better in high season but unfortunately we won't be finding out, we will stay at the other end of the beach next time nearer some other restaurants.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jen R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 5. května 2014
A very peaceful weekend break

Right on the beach, two great swimming pools, spacious rooms.
8,7
Great hotel...I can see why people have scored it so highly :) Heading into low season so was quiet. Very peaceful. Lovely beach. Not near any shops so was a 100 baht taxi or 20-30 minute beach walk to 'town' to find minimarts...stock up before unless you enjoy the walk!!! Big buffet breakfast. Lovely looking spa on site although not impressed with manicure. Wifi only in lobby. Still, lovely place, highly recommend, will definitely stay there again!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Silvia S. Skupiny Italy, 5. května 2014
package tour hotel

On the beach
3,3
Terrible little room, to have the one on the photo i have to pay more a day ! Place is sandwiched between two other resort. far from restorants and shops. Not very friendly. To be a four star hotel very bad.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao LakKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - LázněKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - LázněKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - BazénKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - VyhlídkaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PlážKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - BazénKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - LázněKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Pokoj pro hostyKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PlážKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Rekreační zařízeníKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PlážKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - BazénKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Pokoj pro hostyKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - OkolíKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - LázněKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - ZahradaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - RecepceKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - RecepceKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - VchodKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - VybaveníKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - VyhlídkaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - VybaveníKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - BazénKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Jídlo a nápojeKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - BazénKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - ZahradaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - LázněKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - OkolíKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - BazénKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - RestauraceKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - ZahradaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Recepce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03