nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně
Poloha: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 546

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 4871 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (4871)
Peter N. Páry Czech Republic, 13. listopadu 2011
Super poloha v centre Kowloonu blízko Nathan road

dobrá poloha, dobrá kvalita
7,7
služby zodpovedajúce štvorhviezdičkovému hotelu, štandardné azijské raňajky,hotel v centre Kowloonu, blízko do prístavu, na metro, na autobus na letisko(A21).
Wong B. Skupiny Singapore, 13. dubna 2014
Nothing impressing except for the central location

The location, accessible to shopping areas and eateries. Can't think of more.
5
The counter staff at the main lobby was not that friendly, they were like robot; not smiling at all. The hotel seems to be a bit old, the bed in the room was horribly hard and the toilet was dark. Can even hear the people next door talking and bathing at night. The only good thing about this hotel is the location, it was surrounded by eateries and shopping. It only takes about 5 to 8 minutes walk to the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station.
Edhita P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 9. dubna 2014
Comfortable

Location,comfort,cleanliness
8,3
Centrally located, near shopping area, the room is clean and comfortable
Doris S. Páry Singapore, 9. dubna 2014
Nothing fantastic!

Location, Near to lots of eateries and shopping
6
Ok, nothing great! Room very small!
Maria A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 5. dubna 2014
The staff needs to speak better english!

Location, price and the fact that it's near the subway.
6,7
Confortable.
John W. Páry Australia, 5. dubna 2014
Adequate accommodation in Tsim Sha Tsui

Nice Chinese restaurant, good bell service
6,3
Booked a superior room with king size bed. Allocated a room with two single beds, had to relocate rooms due to strong cigarette odour to another room with single beds. Would not return if you cannot get the room you paid for.
Jasoj L. Páry Philippines, 3. dubna 2014
Good location.

staff are good, helful. good communicating skills.
8
Location is good but little from from MTR. Have restaurant, supermarket wellcome, 7eleven(24hr.convenient store.), bakeshop nearby. Shopping area is near. Regarding the room its okay. I wonder what was the housekeeper doing because the toilet i noticed there was a cigaret butt for the whole 5 days of my stay. The staff is friendly and accomodating and helpful.
Thomas B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 2. dubna 2014
6:00 am arrival - woman at front desk superb.

When I arrived, the woman at reception went out of her way to be helpful even though she had been working all night. A credit to this hotel.
6,7
Room had a terrible chemical smell. Really awful. I did not bring it to staff's attention because I did not have time. Check out was a disaster. I waited in line for 45 minutes. Just awful. I wrote down the name of the woman who assisted me at reception upon my early arrival to offer praise and bring her to the attention of management. I misplaced te paper. To the management of the hotel: the woman who was working on April 2 at about 6:30 am - overnight shift - I think her surname was Leung, but I might be mistaken - she was absolutely a treasure. SHE is the reason I will return to your hotel. Went above and beyond to be pleasant, helpful and assist me with getting info for my meetings.
Lee Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 27. března 2014
Not Bad

Location, Comfort & Transport
6
Jesus N. Obchodní cestující Norway, 27. března 2014
Good location

Good location, easy access to subway and near shopping centers
6,3
Bra..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BufetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LázněKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LázněKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LázněKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LázněKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LázněKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LázněKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3A03