nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 546

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 5141 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (5141)
Seřazeno podle:
Peter N. Páry Czech Republic, 13. listopadu 2011
Super poloha v centre Kowloonu blízko Nathan road

dobrá poloha, dobrá kvalita
7,7
služby zodpovedajúce štvorhviezdičkovému hotelu, štandardné azijské raňajky,hotel v centre Kowloonu, blízko do prístavu, na metro, na autobus na letisko(A21).
Kin F. Páry Malaysia, 24. srpna 2014
Nice and Convenient

Convenient location,
7,7
Min C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 23. srpna 2014
Family Vacation in HK

Location, staff courtesy, ambience
6,3
It was ok. The bathroom lock of the room that I stay is broken
Ming Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 17. srpna 2014
Good location!

Location, location and location
8
Comfortable and clean. Very good location!
Nghia T. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 16. srpna 2014
Good location but no free wifi

Good location, cleanliness and room comfort
7,3
I would expect a free wifi but I had to pay per hour for usage, which is quite expensive. I would love if free wifi is a compliment for guests staying. I come on business trip and were well taken care by my Hongkong partner so that I do not have enough time staying at the hotel at all (only very late at night for a sleep). Anyway, the best location so far for my business in HK, both for car pick-up or MTR.
Kantapat K. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 8. srpna 2014
Good spot and convenince

Best location area to stay for business trip either local shopping is the great spot to stay
8,3
Zhao N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 6. srpna 2014
room is very small, but good location,no free wifi

location,location location
6,3
quite so so, the location is nice but the room is small, very noisy AC and old facility and no free WIFI
Chiew M. Páry Singapore, 6. srpna 2014
Room is small and old

Location, front desk staff and bellroom
4,7
Location is good. I got the corner room which is old and small given that the price I paid. The bed sheet and pillow casing are stained.
Dudsadee S. Páry Thailand, 3. srpna 2014
Great Location, Fair services.

Close to Shopping area, Attraction area and train.
6,7
This hotel is almost in the center of shopping area Tsim Sha Shui. Just a few minutes walk. A lot of good food around the hotel. Easy to reach the hotel by bus, MTR, and Airport Express Shuttle Bus. The room is quite small, but all necessary things are completed. Pretty clean but the bed is too small for 2 person. Don't expect any special request here, because of high occupancy of the hotel. early/late check-in/out was not available for me. Check-in at 15.00 Check-out 12.00 but you can leave your luggage here.
Kalpesh A. Skupiny India, 2. srpna 2014
The hotel is nice ,friendly staff , clean

Friendly staff, clean, good service
10
It was good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BufetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum


AS-AGWEB-3C04