nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 546

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 5201 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (5201)
Seřazeno podle:
Peter N. Páry Czech Republic, 13. listopadu 2011
Super poloha v centre Kowloonu blízko Nathan road

dobrá poloha, dobrá kvalita
7,7
služby zodpovedajúce štvorhviezdičkovému hotelu, štandardné azijské raňajky,hotel v centre Kowloonu, blízko do prístavu, na metro, na autobus na letisko(A21).
Joseph M. Páry United States of America, 9. září 2014
expected nicer

staff was helpful,the location was central to out needs,had cable
6
Ok but for money paid expected nicer
Heng G. Jednotlivci Singapore, 8. září 2014
Good Location

Cleaniness, Shopping, Location
8
Good and efficient service
Jakapan P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 7. září 2014
๊room up grade

none
7
the front officer up grade for us but i found it was very old and dirty, something cannot be used. and i have to carry luggage by myself from 20nd to 21st floor. no elevator to 21st fl.
Heng G. Jednotlivci Singapore, 7. září 2014
Convenient Location

Location, Shopping, Eatery
7,7
Overall it is okay but the room we stayed in has an Aircon leaking problem. The Single beds also have squeaky sound when lying on it.
Yeo J. Páry Singapore, 6. září 2014
Below Expectation

The location is good. Other than that, I can't find anything better.
5
We had arrived at Kimberley Hotel 4hrs earlier than our check-in timing and it was pretty nice for the hotel to provide us with an available room at no extra charges. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We were given a room at the 8th storey and the view outside was not what we had expected. Practically, the building next door could see what was inside the hotel room. Throughout the 3D2N stay, we had our window curtain closed. We were rather disappointed with the hotel room and bathroom; the finishes seem old, the ceiling is low, the hotel room and bathroom is small etc. Overall, it is definitely not worth the penny.
Ong H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 4. září 2014
Affordable hotel

Clean hotel with affordable price and good location
7,7
Soo C. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 4. září 2014
Good to stay for a short jurney

Easy to get city centre, Good enough to stay for buseness trip and good hotel conditions
8
Just 3min to the underground station, many shops and restaurant in there
Pang K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 4. září 2014
Average

Location,Cleaninless
7,3
Expecting some form of recognition as it was my return stay. Sadly disappointed as front desk ignored request for extended checkout time to 3pm as my return flight was at 8pn. Standard reply was 1pm latest. Lack of staff at Japanese restaurant resulting in hardworking waitress literally running about. Kudos to her for not charging for the chawan musi which was terribly salty.
Cleve F. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 4. září 2014
A Big Mistake
3,3
I only need one night to conduct business, it was the worst experience of all hotels I've used Worldwide. I requested a King or Queen size bed and was given a room with two twins. The Hotel restaurants were all closed. I was directed to cafe that offered a poor select of food. I can't think of anything I liked about Kimberely Hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BufetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum


AS-AGWEB-3C01