Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreační zařízení Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurace Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreační zařízení Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Interiér hotelu Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Obchody Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreační zařízení Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurace Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreační zařízení Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurace Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Vyhlídka Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurace
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurace Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreační zařízení Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreační zařízení Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurace Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreační zařízení Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Apartmá Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurace Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurace Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurace Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Pagudpud Počet pokojů: 9

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 71 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (71)
Seřazeno podle:
Paul W. Skupiny United Kingdom, 14. června 2015
Fantastic secluded beach and a great resort.

Lots of activities, lovely beach and rooms
9,7
We had a lovely time. The resort has everything you need from volleyball to board games or movies. It is very remote but this means it set on a beautiful stretch of pristine deserted beach.
Arturo P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 14. června 2015
An Overrated Resort
3,7
I am totally dissapointed. Kingfisher is an overrated hotel in my opinion. The service and quality of hotel nont comensurate to what I paid. Why? 1. SECURITY: the hotel is quite far and secluded from the residential area. The road going to the area must be properly ventilated at least 500 meters before King Fisher. No security guard considering most of the guest are foreigner and able to pay for good accommodation. There is a big risk/dange for the guest (hopefully not in the future) if not properly secured. Agoda should visit the resort at night for you to see what I'm taking. 2. CLEANLINESS: We stayed in King Fisher for 2 days, we expect after day 1, the housekeeping should do the regular cleaning and maintenance of the room. 3. VALUE FOR MONEY. Nothing to do in King Fisher. The beach is not that good. I go there to try the surfing but no waves for 2 days. Agoda should mentioned that during my booking. My feedback is true and based on actual experiences. Agoda Team should go and visit the resort to validate our observation. I've been booking all my accommodation and this is my first time to experience this.
Celia S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 16. ledna 2015
our Pagudpud holiday

As a family, who were not windsurfers, nor kite surfers, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great food. friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Thoroughly enjoyable. As an Australian used to remote beaches this one brought back memories of family holidays past. A lot of fun
Owen C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 4. prosince 2014
Remote beauty

Proximity to the sea, clientele, host
10
This is my second visit. You find yourself quickly surrendering to its beauty / isolation. The setting sun is best viewed from the kiteboard. Warning:::Go steady with evening celebrations or like me you'll miss out on too many morning kite session.
Conni B. Páry United States of America, 2. prosince 2014
Beautiful stay right on the beach

The beach, the kitesurfers, the food
10
We had a wonderful four day stay at Kingfisher. We loved our hut right on the beach with its beautiful view of the ocean and the kitesurfers. The food was good and there were lots of choices. We are not kitesurfers but stayed at the resort because of the beachfront huts, but we felt welcome at the resort.
Carina G. Páry Switzerland, 1. prosince 2014
Amazing kitespot!

Lovely staff, mineral water, comfortable beds, fresh/new
7
Good food, always friendly staff, amazing kitespot!
Ian T. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. října 2014
Great location

Kite surfing, location and customer service
8
Great location on the beach with excellent kiting facilities and friendly staff.
Sian D. Skupiny United Kingdom, 24. října 2014
Best holiday

Food, rooms and staff
10
It was the best holiday and the best place I have ever stayed. The food was amazing and the staff were ever so helpful the whole trip. I would suggest it to anyone and would come back again.
Arnoud K. Skupiny Netherlands, 20. září 2014
Nice spot, even in between 2 typhoons :)

The beach, the staff, the kites.
7,3
Just perfect. We appreciated the fact that we got a refund from the owner, after cancellation of 1 of our booked nights, which was a result of a typhoon. The food is really good and a great choice, ask the staff to prepare fresh fish! Some suggestions: - The kite surfing is quite expensive (even compared to Dutch prices). - Our sea view room was quite large, but with almost no furniture, when taking into account the room rates it could have been furnished and cleaned up a bit more (spiderwebs) Tip: This place is a bit remote, especially if you don't have your own transport and you also want to do the wave surfing at Blue Lagoon. Wave surfing in Kingfisher is not really for beginners. There is no surfing boards for rent in Saud Beach.
Stuart M. Páry United Kingdom, 16. září 2014
COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER

Great beach area, wonderful waves and breeze, Toby the coral-retrieving dog
3,7
Could have been much better. A reasonably warm welcome but for some reason we were housed in a cabin that was not right on the beach,even though those were unoccupied. Some of the food was very good, but some was inedible. Breakfast was low-end, but the coffee was good. There was a power outage (I understand that this can happen), but no apologies, no explanation of why their generator was not operational. Overall the staff seemed more interested in their own lives than making their guests feel special, so for this reason I would not recommend KINGFISHER!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort PagudpudKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreační zařízeníKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauraceKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreační zařízeníKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Interiér hoteluKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlážKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ObchodyKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreační zařízeníKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlážKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlážKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlážKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauraceKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreační zařízeníKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauraceKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VyhlídkaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauraceKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlážKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlážKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauraceKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreační zařízeníKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreační zařízeníKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauraceKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreační zařízeníKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ApartmáKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauraceKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauraceKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauraceKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VyhlídkaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ApartmáKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauraceKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlážKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreační zařízeníKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlážKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreační zařízeníKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VyhlídkaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VyhlídkaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlážKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlážKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VyhlídkaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OkolíKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OkolíKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OkolíKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlážKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlážKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauraceKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OkolíKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Obchody


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05