nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 72
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 2922 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (2922)
Seřazeno podle:
Jiri M. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 25. února 2012
Nevhodné umístění, malé pokoje

přímé spojení na letiště, zastávka busu nedaleko
3,7
Malý hotýlek umístěný nad nejrušnější hlavní hongkongskou třídou, velmi malé pokoje pro 3 osoby. Jediná výhoda zastávka local autobusu kousek od hotelu. Vybavení zašlá sláva, velký hluk z hlavní ulice, bez možnosti stravování. cena velmi vysoká, za jednu noc cca 1.300,- Kč za osobu, ale bylo to jedno z mála volných ubytovacích kapacit v HK.
Jiri M. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 25. února 2012
malý hotel nad rušnou třídou

zastávka busu na letiště
3,3
Malý hotel s malými pokoji nad nejrušnější hongkongskou hlavní třídou (tzv. Zlatá míle), kam doléhá pouliční hluk do rána. Velmi vysoká cena za pokoj, slušné wifi připojení. Koupelna mírná zatuchlost, žádný luxus. poměr cena/výkon brutální, za noc na osobu blízkost metra, pěšky na ostrov cca 1,5km.
Teerayu T. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 20. září 2014
Location is one of the best

location, comfortable and value for money
8
such a small room but full of comfortable and clean
Iris C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 17. září 2014
Only Location is good

It was clean, room was packed very well & it's location
5,7
I stayed there for a total of 4 nights. Not too sure if it's because I booked this room online, but the room that I first checked into was plain horrible. Firstly, the latch on the door was broken - without the chain. Secondly, the safe wasn't working properly. Thirdly, (found out after I changed room) there was a missing curtain to cover the "wardrobe". Lastly, the air-con was leaking. It was only after the air-con leaked that we requested for a change of room. They did give us a bigger room (for 3) for the night as there weren't other rooms for us. After the first night, we got back a different standard room & that's how we compared the difference. LOL was really appalled by the how the first room was. As for the staff, I think out of the 3 people we interacted with, only 1 lady was really polite and nice. The other 2 (1 lady & 1 gentleman) weren't really friendly, were without smiles and all. I think it would be better if they could be friendlier at least giving a better first impression. They also charge for leaving our luggage at the counter @ 10HKD. We had 2 luggages + 1 plastic bag and they had to charge for the plastic bag too. Was quite shocked because usually hotels don't even charge & they charge for the plastic bag too. Money wasn't the issue but it was more of the service & policy I felt. But overall, the bed was still comfy and the room was still clean so.. It wasn't that bad though improvements could be made!
Cecilia S. Skupiny Singapore, 17. září 2014
The deluxe rm was smaller then std rm

Taxi infront of hotel / mins walk to yau ma Tei mtr Stn / shopping around the hotel
5,7
1) Deluxe family room was smaller than standard room whereas some std room got bathtub 2) light was too dim 3) room telephone core keep coming out when pick up handset 4) lobby area too small / lift slow & small
Jonathan J. Páry Philippines, 17. září 2014
Very good choice

Very near train station, great services, excellent room cleanliness
10
Very satisfied. Good value for money. We will definitely go back again.
Mohamed A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 13. září 2014
Good stay

Location, good public transport, comfortable room
8
Very nice and simple place.
Aislnn T. Páry Singapore, 12. září 2014
Good location/ unfriendly staff

location, rates, room comfort
6,7
Stayed for 5 nights, staff is not friendly at all. required to pay a 10HKD per luggage if were to place it over at the lobby after check out
Joline C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 12. září 2014
Location

near to mrt stations, clean, convenient
8
Koon L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 12. září 2014
Great location. Clean and neat. But poor wifi

Great location. Clean and neat. Polite staffs.
4,3
Great location. Very near to Yao ma tei mtr station. Near to mongkok, langham place, ladies street, fa yuen street and near to temple street. Hotel room is quite small but clean and neat. But poor wifi in room. Stated there access to wifi at public area but actually no wifi provided at lobby. Stated there luggage storage available but it actually charges 10hkd per luggage. Staffs are quite helpful and polite.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A02