nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 72
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 3221 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (3221)
Seřazeno podle:
Jiri M. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 25. února 2012
Nevhodné umístění, malé pokoje

přímé spojení na letiště, zastávka busu nedaleko
3,7
Malý hotýlek umístěný nad nejrušnější hlavní hongkongskou třídou, velmi malé pokoje pro 3 osoby. Jediná výhoda zastávka local autobusu kousek od hotelu. Vybavení zašlá sláva, velký hluk z hlavní ulice, bez možnosti stravování. cena velmi vysoká, za jednu noc cca 1.300,- Kč za osobu, ale bylo to jedno z mála volných ubytovacích kapacit v HK.
Jiri M. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 25. února 2012
malý hotel nad rušnou třídou

zastávka busu na letiště
3,3
Malý hotel s malými pokoji nad nejrušnější hongkongskou hlavní třídou (tzv. Zlatá míle), kam doléhá pouliční hluk do rána. Velmi vysoká cena za pokoj, slušné wifi připojení. Koupelna mírná zatuchlost, žádný luxus. poměr cena/výkon brutální, za noc na osobu blízkost metra, pěšky na ostrov cca 1,5km.
Lai H. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 28. února 2015
Lovely stay

Decent size room, tidy.
8,7
Staff are very friendly and nice. Room is quite big compare to similar priced hotels in hk. Our room was on the 7th floor away from Nathan Rd, which means we had a quite night sleep. So it is very important to ask for a higher level room. However as many others have mentioned, wifi needs improvement, Overall I would recommend this hotel to my friends
Jeff L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 22. února 2015
Poor services
5,3
Bad. Not flexible on checkin policy.
Alwyn O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. února 2015
Not for the family travellers

Location
4,3
Location is just the best thing about this hotel The room smells cigarettes, after we complain they just sprayed air fresheners then the following morning the room smelled cigarettes again. The room are too small around 13-17 sqm, even the family room is less than 20sqm. They charge you for keeping your luggage after you checkout, they say it's service fee, unusual for a 3-star hotel to act like that Elevator is so antiquated and slow Beds are spring-y we can hear the springs everytime someone move The room are dark & gloomy, not enough light and the ceiling are so low around 7-8 feet, I can touch the ceiling im 5'10" For the price they charge we can get a better deal (ie bigger room, better amenities) within the area
Kim J. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 18. února 2015
front desk reception was very friendly and helpful

housekeeping was fast and clean and friendly. Room was comfortable. location is its best asset.
8,7
Would like to stay there again when I visit Hong Kong in future. Everything was within reach...mrt, airport bus, shopping comfortable beds.Only observation is not as much value for $ eatery compared to Shanghai Street.
Ting J. Páry Singapore, 16. února 2015
Interesting stay

Location is good.
6,3
Not that bad, but the facilities seem a little dirty. And the room is very small. But location is really good. Walkable to mongkok, jordan, prince edward and even TST.
Alan B. Páry Malaysia, 14. února 2015
Bed with Dust, keycard lock before check out time

Room is bigger than other hotel
6,7
Bed with dust. I cannot open my door while back to hotel around 11:25am, staff lock my card access pin before check out time, aren't the check out time is 12pm ? I have to walk up and down from the slow lift to tell the staff and wasted my last half hour !
Rynne T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 12. února 2015
good location and nothing else

location, decor, signage
4,7
1. No heater in room, air conditioning temperate is inaccurate, set at 30 degrees Celsius but still freezing in the room. Turning it off did not help to keep the room warm too. was freezing in the four days of stay. 2. Water takes 2 mins of running water before the hot water comes out. Basin is so small that washing face becomes washing feet. 3. Beds spring is so noisy that every twist and turn on the bed is squeaky. 4. Housekeeping ignores "do not disturb" sign on doorknob. Comes in and clean up as usual. 5. Walls are thin, can hear movement outside the room. 6. No view out of the window. 7. Only one lift in the hotel, small and cramped, dark and gloomy. 8. Bathtub's stopper wont work to contain water.
Perry C. Páry Thailand, 9. února 2015
Good Average Stay with above average price in HK

Convenience, clean and acceptable, availability as needed
5
As noted above.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B01