nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thajsko 82160 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Koupelna Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Koupelna Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Zahrada Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazén Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restaurace Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreační zařízení
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Obchody Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Lázně Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Lázně Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restaurace Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Okolí Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Okolí Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pláž Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Počet pokojů: 66
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 315 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (315)
Seřazeno podle:
Bibiana B. Páry Slovakia, 10. dubna 2010
skvělá volba

Obrovský bazén s dokonalým výhledem. Velmi hezký design bungalovů a celého resortu. Perfektní servis.
9
Nový a zatím turisty málo objevený resort je navržený v eco - stylu. V areálu narazíte na mnoho romantických zákoutí, mají tu i vlastní mini - farmu i rýžová políčka, kde vám předvedou pěstování této plodiny. Betonové bungalovy jsou prostorné, nadstartnatně vybavené a velmi pohodlné. Všude armáda personálu, která pečuje o čistotu i vaše pohodlí, jsou milí a mluví obstojně anglicky. Pláž mám náhherný výhled, ale moře je příliš mělké a při odlivu tu nelze plavat. Tento nedostatek vynahradí velkorysý bazén. V době našeho pobytu jsme jej často měli sami pro sebe, jelokož resort byl obsazen pouze z 15 procen. Resort a obecně i celý ostrov ocení hlavně ti, kdo hledají klid, autentické prostředí a panenskou přírodu, mimo dosah turismu. Na ostrově jsou pouze 4 resorty, tento je nejlepší. Lze podnikat výlety na sousední koh Yao Noi, kde je rozvinutejší infrastruktura, projížďky po krásném zálivu Phand Nga nebo prozkoumat ostrov a místní vesnice na kole. My tu strávili 4 noci, což bylo ideální, dovolenou s dětmi si tu umím představit i delší.
Alexander M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 25. října 2014
perfect getaway

location, peaceful, details
9
Fantastic. Living in Phuket and took a week break. Just what you need if you want beautiful views relaxed time with your family and nature vibe
Alexander M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 23. října 2014
nature

vibe, pools, details
8,3
fantastic views, great pools, very detailed, perfect place to relax
Alexander M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 22. října 2014
very chilled place

location pool vibe
8,3
fantastic
Nadine F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 22. října 2014
3 night stay

Rooms, pool and location
7,3
Lovely stay, very quiet resort, nice rooms, great air conditioner and huge outdoor private shower
Lorrae S. Páry Australia, 6. října 2014
Serenity

Layout of Resort, views of outer Islands, friendly staff
9,7
Koh Yao Yai Village is a beautiful resort set in a beautiful location. Unfortunately for us it poured with rain for our whole 4 day stay. This left us with nothing to do, as the resort is very isolated, which left us to play cards in our Bungalow or eat at the restaurant. We were unable to get out and explore the outer islands to snorkel and canoe, which was our main aim of going to Koh Yao Yai. If there had been no rain our stay here would have been entirely different. In saying all of this I would return to Koh Yao Yai again but not during the rainy season. If you are looking for a place that is away from the hustle and bustle of other areas I would highly recommend this Island or it's sister island Koh Yao Noi.
Paul C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 5. října 2014
expensive for what is offered

location
5
To be fair, it rained more or less non stop during the entire stay, so this was not the best experience. The pictures of the hotel setting show bungalows set in lush surroundings, but it was more like a mud bath. The accommodation is basic but OK. Unfortunately, the first room (deluxe bungalow) flooded (due to blocked drain they said, but I saw other bungalows flooded as well) so had to move to a sea view bungalow. Besides a few leaks in the roof, this was OK, but there is a field in front of the bungalow and this is full of frogs that make a lot of noise at night, so much so could not sleep the first night. Most of the staff are friendly and helpful, but the prices charged for any of the tours or activities are really high. For instance, a basic bicycle is 500 baths / day. You can rent a motorbike outside the hotel for about 250 baths / day (just turn right outside of the hotel and walk about 200 m. A fairly basic and just OK meal at the hotel restaurant costs about 1000 baths / person. The beach is not suitable for swimming (too shallow), but the hotel pool is nice.
Michiel S. Páry Netherlands, 25. srpna 2014
Perfect for a quiet holiday

Staff friendliness, Location, Pool
9,3
We had a great stay at Koh Yao Yai Village. We were aiming for a quiet, relaxing holiday and this resort gives just that. The rooms were nice, and the outside shower is fun. The pool has has the best view ever. The food was ok, a little expensive and small portions (for Thai standards), but renting a bike and driving a bit solves that easily. The staff was super friendly and we did the Village Tour with two really nice guides. We really got a good close up view of the island. Just to note: there are ATM's on the island, but they do not accept mastercard (visa is ok).
Chris D. Páry United Kingdom, 11. srpna 2014
An absolute gem of a resort

Location, surroundings, food
10
I wish I could have stayed longer. It is miles from anywhere but if you want peace and quiet surrounded by nature, this is an ideal place. The staff are absolutely great, really helpful and kind people. We really had an island getaway.
Chanapai A. Páry Thailand, 28. července 2014
Perfect and Wonderful Hotel

Quiet surrounding , cool breakfast and relaxing all the time
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - KoupelnaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - KoupelnaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - ZahradaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - ObchodyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - LázněKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - LázněKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - OkolíKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - OkolíKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlážKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sport a aktivityKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlážKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - VyhlídkaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlážKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C08