Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Bann Klong Bon, Koh Yao Yai Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Yai, Phuket, Thajsko 82160 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazén Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazén Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazén Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restaurace Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restaurace Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazén Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sport a aktivity Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pláž
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pláž Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pláž Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Vyhlídka Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Interiér hotelu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazén Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazén Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazén Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Koh Yao Yai Počet pokojů: 66

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 391 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (391)
Seřazeno podle:
Bibiana B. Páry Slovakia, 10. dubna 2010
skvělá volba

Obrovský bazén s dokonalým výhledem. Velmi hezký design bungalovů a celého resortu. Perfektní servis.
9
Nový a zatím turisty málo objevený resort je navržený v eco - stylu. V areálu narazíte na mnoho romantických zákoutí, mají tu i vlastní mini - farmu i rýžová políčka, kde vám předvedou pěstování této plodiny. Betonové bungalovy jsou prostorné, nadstartnatně vybavené a velmi pohodlné. Všude armáda personálu, která pečuje o čistotu i vaše pohodlí, jsou milí a mluví obstojně anglicky. Pláž mám náhherný výhled, ale moře je příliš mělké a při odlivu tu nelze plavat. Tento nedostatek vynahradí velkorysý bazén. V době našeho pobytu jsme jej často měli sami pro sebe, jelokož resort byl obsazen pouze z 15 procen. Resort a obecně i celý ostrov ocení hlavně ti, kdo hledají klid, autentické prostředí a panenskou přírodu, mimo dosah turismu. Na ostrově jsou pouze 4 resorty, tento je nejlepší. Lze podnikat výlety na sousední koh Yao Noi, kde je rozvinutejší infrastruktura, projížďky po krásném zálivu Phand Nga nebo prozkoumat ostrov a místní vesnice na kole. My tu strávili 4 noci, což bylo ideální, dovolenou s dětmi si tu umím představit i delší.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher P. Páry United Kingdom, 4. února 2016
Very relaxing and quiet - Not too busy.

Great staff, Great Pool, Clean room/huts & friendly cats
8,3
It's a really nice place beautiful views, very peaceful with two very lovely pools which weren't overcrowded. Food was good and the staff were very polite and helpful. even the grounds staff would stop to greet you with a smile. The sea is shallow even when the tides in, which won't suit some and some of its quite rocky, so watch your feet. Lovely view of the island across the bay though. There are cats on site which I assume is to keep pests at bay, all very friendly. I love cats so I was happy to fuss over them especially the kittens. Whole place looks beautiful at night with pretty lights in the restaurant area, very romantic. My only real negative is that it may have been a little too quiet sometimes. Though it's not generally my cup of tea, the odd bit of dare I say classy "entertainment" in the evening may have made it a little more lively as after the sun has gone and the pools have closed your choices for after dinner are bar or bed. I think most folks chose to retire for the evening as its not the place for getting extremley drunk.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leena B. Páry Sweden, 29. prosince 2015
There were no rooms for us when we arrived

Staff and food in the restaurant
7
There were no rooms when we arrived, we were offerred a family villa which they claimed to be an upgrade We were 4 adults travelling together not à family - 2 adults and 2 children The turndown service in the evening only happend the first evening Refilll of toiletpaper was not done, we had to call for that The drinks in the restaurang close to the beach were mixed with more Coca-Cola and Soda than alcohol
Nahlásit hodnocení
Noa G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Russia, 23. prosince 2015
Paradise

Beautiful, serene and relaxing
9
We had a wonderful stay. As a family with a 3 year old and a pregnant mom, it was exactly what we needed - easy comfort with extremely thoughtful staff, beautiful surroundings, a great pool and comfortable roomy bungalow. It felt luxurious yet close to nature. We also took advantage of the trips offered by the activity center - such professionals! The only downside to this paradise is the cost of the food - unless you rent a motorcycle, you're pretty much limited to the dining options at the resort which are extremely overpriced - 2 or 3 times the price outside of the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Meagan M. Páry Canada, 22. prosince 2015
Great facilities, location, not 5 star service.

Rooms, pool, privacy
8
The facilities are lovely, for a romantic or relaxed stay. But the food and beverage is greatly over priced and the staffs hospitality training does not meet the standards of a five star property. We still had a lovely stay but are off site and got assistance for tours and the island from locals off the property. The owners of Chill restaurant at the top of the drive were lovely, the food was amazing and they endlessly helpful!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Donald C. Páry United States of America, 30. listopadu 2015
Relaxing retreat!

Very quiet, excellent pool, outdoor living room for each villa
9,7
We booked our stay at Ko Yao Yai Village on a whim while waiting for our boat to the island. When we arrived were instantly impressed by the quiet and relaxing setting. The best way to spend your days here are probably to do nothing, read and go for a swim, there is a beach but its very shallow so probably best for walking not swimming. There is an activities desk where they can book tours but we opted to just hang out in the resort since it was so peaceful. The villas are spacious and have an outdoor shower with the best water pressure ive ever experienced (though the hot water runs out after a while) and a great outdoor living room with daybed and mosquito nets. Though there are 40 villas on site, they are spaced nicely and there are gardens around each one so its very secluded. The infinity pool next to the bar/restaurant is very large and the views are very nice, its not crowded at anytime. The pool is really very nice!! The onsite restaurant and bar has plenty of options all of which are pretty good but are kind of spendy, but that's not too surprising. For cheaper snacks and beer there is some in the gift shop. I suppose if you really cared you could go out of the resort by bicycle or motor bike but I couldn't be bothered. Staff is very nice and helpful too, we missed the place as we were driving away! Would like to come back soon!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Suwita N. Páry Thailand, 29. listopadu 2015
Good for rest

Room , Food , Environment
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kimberly B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. listopadu 2015
Wonderful experience!

The view, the staff, and the cleanliness.
9,3
I had a wonderful experience! I traveled with a friend and we had a relaxing experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We felt like the restaurant and bar staff were attentive and went out of their way to make us happy. The rooms were spacious and very clean. It was easy to take day trips, rent bikes or motor bikes and to get around the village. The only negative is that the restaurant and bar prices were a little high compared to other places nearby. Maan, Samnuk, and Adam were staff members who really made our trip extraordinary.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Briony H. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. listopadu 2015
A gorgeous village in the jungle.

Peaceful, relaxed luxury.
9,7
Absolutely loved my stay here - it was very peaceful and relaxing. Seaview villa was huge, the bed enormous, and very comfortable. Every little detail was considered. Food and spa offerings are a bit expensive for Thailand. But, the food was outstanding - many options and all very tasty. The spa package (Secrets of Rice) I tried was fantastic, but the signature manicure wasn't quite as good as I was expecting for the price. Spa reception could be a lot friendlier. Restaurant staff were very good. The location is quite isolated, so unless you sign up for activities or hire some transport, you'll most likely just stay on site.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Saffron W. Páry United Kingdom, 14. listopadu 2015
Authentic beautiful resort

Accommodation (huts), pools, scenery
7,7
We stayed as part of a 2 week trip in Thailand, we stayed for 4 nights. After a long discussion with the reception staff about a mix up with our dates we where then showed to our room. (sea view villa/bungalow) ours was number 707. And was on stilts so we had a fantastic view of the beach and surrounding rocks and islands. We really enjoyed our stay as we had stayed on krabi, phi phi islands, railay beach so we had seen the other islands and we though ko Yao Yai would be a nice way to finish our trip and relax. To be honest as lovely as the resort is there is not a lot to do outside of it. Even if you rent a scooter.. If you are looking for a relaxing enjoyable holiday then I do recommend this place but if you want to explore and see Thailand then it's not really the right place. I would probably have booked just 2 days here instead of 4 as we got a little bored by the end. We had breakfast included which was a buffet and very nice can't really fault it. For dinner you can either eat from the menu or pay a set price for the buffet we chose to eat from menu. It was quite pricey and not that nice and there was not a lot to chose from on the menu but we didn't let this spoil our stay. Overall I would recommend staying here it's all just about personal preference I think and what sort of holiday you are looking for. I think it would be perfect for a honey moon or something like that. It was spotlessly clean and the decor we very tasteful the sea view bungalow villas are also huge and very authentic.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sport a aktivityKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlážKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlážKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlážKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - VyhlídkaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Interiér hoteluKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlážKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - OkolíKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlážKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlážKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - LobbyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - KoupelnaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - KoupelnaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - KoupelnaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - VybaveníKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - VyhlídkaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - VyhlídkaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasa


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05