nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thajsko 82160 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Koupelna Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Koupelna Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Zahrada Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazén Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restaurace Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreační zařízení
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Obchody Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Lázně Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Lázně Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restaurace Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Okolí Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Okolí Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pláž Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Počet pokojů: 66
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 305 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (305)
Seřazeno podle:
Bibiana B. Páry Slovakia, 10. dubna 2010
skvělá volba

Obrovský bazén s dokonalým výhledem. Velmi hezký design bungalovů a celého resortu. Perfektní servis.
9
Nový a zatím turisty málo objevený resort je navržený v eco - stylu. V areálu narazíte na mnoho romantických zákoutí, mají tu i vlastní mini - farmu i rýžová políčka, kde vám předvedou pěstování této plodiny. Betonové bungalovy jsou prostorné, nadstartnatně vybavené a velmi pohodlné. Všude armáda personálu, která pečuje o čistotu i vaše pohodlí, jsou milí a mluví obstojně anglicky. Pláž mám náhherný výhled, ale moře je příliš mělké a při odlivu tu nelze plavat. Tento nedostatek vynahradí velkorysý bazén. V době našeho pobytu jsme jej často měli sami pro sebe, jelokož resort byl obsazen pouze z 15 procen. Resort a obecně i celý ostrov ocení hlavně ti, kdo hledají klid, autentické prostředí a panenskou přírodu, mimo dosah turismu. Na ostrově jsou pouze 4 resorty, tento je nejlepší. Lze podnikat výlety na sousední koh Yao Noi, kde je rozvinutejší infrastruktura, projížďky po krásném zálivu Phand Nga nebo prozkoumat ostrov a místní vesnice na kole. My tu strávili 4 noci, což bylo ideální, dovolenou s dětmi si tu umím představit i delší.
Anton H. Páry South Africa, 5. května 2014
Fantastic, relaxing, value for money

Friendly and attentive staff! Great rooms, great breakfast
10
Great!
Pitcha P. Páry Thailand, 19. dubna 2014
Nice quiet and relax holiday.

Friendly staff, reasonable price, nice view.
6
I really like the place. It is natural but still clean and comfortable. The price is reasonable. As I am a sporty girl. It would be excellence if they will have a better gym. Definitely, recommend to friends and go back there again.
Edward J. Páry United Kingdom, 7. dubna 2014
Excellent value for money

Peaceful, great food and swimming pool
9,3
Jeff H. Páry United States of America, 26. března 2014
Great location & very quiet

Location, view, quiet
9
There were three of us and we all had a very relaxing and enjoyable time. The hotel or resort is very clean the rooms are very big and nice.
Rick O. Páry United States of America, 3. března 2014
bliss.

luxury, quiet, relaxation
9,3
Blissful stay. Having backpacked the world for the last 10 months we splurged here to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday. Quiet and relaxed luxury. Super friendly and accommodating staff. We didn't want to leave...!
Sue M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 26. února 2014
A relaxed change from Phuket

Travelling across by boat to the island, unspoilt island, gentle people
6,7
Pleasant room, relaxed atmosphere, lovely pool, peaceful stay.
Robert H. Páry United States of America, 23. února 2014
Getaway resort for relaxing and sunning

Large swimming pool, close proximity to Phang Na Park, remote resort to relax and getaway from the tourist crowds
6,7
We were upgraded to a family suite as the resort was full to capacity, a very nice gesture on the part of the management and we really appreciated it as we were fairly close to a water view and very close to the restaurant where most meals were served. The weather was fantastic while we were there and we were able to take the tour to Phang Na Park which includes a trip to the monkey cave, the volcanic lake and James Bond Island. It was really nice as there were only 3 of us on the long boat so we weren't crowded like the other tour boats. The resort was really nice and well maintained and internationally visited as we heard many more languages than other places where we stayed during our trip. On our final evening we went to the restaurant where they prepare fish by special order and really enjoyed the whole experience. Very nice place though it does take a bit of time to get there as you have to take a van to the pier and then a boat over to Koh Yao Yai then another bus to the hotel after arriving on the island.
Anne B. Páry Netherlands, 16. února 2014
Beautiful resort, lacks good atmosphere

Pool, sea, spaciousness
7
Impressed by the beauty and the spaciousness of the resort at first, but totally put off by the staff after a few days. Staff in the restaurant work like robots without any pleasure in doing their job. If you would ask for anything outside of their routine, they will fail. Also, as it happened our credit card didn't work at the resort, we had to find another way to pay. There are 2 atms in Yao Yai and they didn't accept international cards. Internet money transfer wasn't an option for them. The solution was that someone from the hotel traveled with us to the nearest atm in krabi on the day we were leaving. We were told very kindly that if this wouldn't work, we would be escorted to the police station. Very kind remark to guests who have spent 6 nights at your resort and who show to do everything possible to get the payment done, even though the island and the resort lack payment facilities.
Allan C. Páry Malaysia, 5. února 2014
Nice bungalow to stay, clean and a few nice staff.

Pool
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - KoupelnaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - KoupelnaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - ZahradaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - ObchodyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - LázněKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - LázněKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - OkolíKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - OkolíKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlážKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazénKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sport a aktivityKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlážKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - VyhlídkaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkón/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlážKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07