nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kon Tiki Marina Suites

Datag, Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okolí Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkón/terasa Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okolí Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okolí Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okolí Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okolí Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okolí Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízení
Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okolí Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sport a aktivity Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 3
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 37 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
6,7
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (37)
Seřazeno podle:
Christian S. Páry Germany, 4. října 2014
Good for diving

Directly located on the ocean, big room with nice balcony
5,7
This place isn't exactly a hotel, there's basically just one room in a villa right next to the ocean. The room is very big, has an awesome balcony with sea view. Satellite TV with 100+ HD channels in case it's a rainy day. Well, it's the Philippines, so don't expect a newly refurbished room or even yummy food. The place is awesome for diving. During the day there are dozens of Korean tourists, so it can be quite noisy in the morning. But at night you only hear the soothing sound of the ocean :)
Haruhiko N. Páry Japan, 23. září 2014
dont wanna let you know

beauty of underwater well preserved. increduble sea view spacious room with big balcony quiet enviroment
7,7
this is the place for those who know the beauty of underwater and diving. not for normal resort cus who never know the quality of this hotel. no fancy. but very much for those who know.
Lu L. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 22. září 2014
Room is large but old

Sea view , Not too far from Airport , Diving
3,7
Sami A. Páry Saudi Arabia, 31. července 2014
Very Bad
2
Beware that it is not a hotel just Verwh only one very old and insects fill the place where I live did not But that just entered and Wright insects and the level of bad hygiene refused receipt of the room
Seokhee K. Páry South Korea, 25. července 2014
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
2
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!
Jisang Y. Skupiny South Korea, 19. července 2014
Fantastic!

Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
8,3
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Micah D. Páry United States of America, 5. července 2014
Staff was non-exsistant

Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
3,3
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.
Marcus K. Jednotlivci Germany, 16. března 2014
Great Dive Spot

Great people, nice food, fantastic location
8,3
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....
Teo Y. Skupiny Singapore, 14. března 2014
excellent

cleaniness, quiet and great sea view
8,3
Excellent and enjoyable. The sea was just right infront... sunrise was beautiful.
Rune H. Skupiny Denmark, 9. března 2014
Wonderful place with an amazing sea view

Big room, huge porch, amazing sea view
7,7
If you like the idea of sitting on a big porch overlooking the sea, this place is certainly worth considering. Rooms are also very big with all you need to do you own cooking, if you should be in that mood. There are not many restaurants near by, only one just across the street, but the food there is really not very good plus the place isn´t as hygienic as one could have hoped for.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites CebuKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkolíKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkón/terasaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkolíKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkolíKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkolíKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkolíKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkolíKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkolíKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sport a aktivityKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A03