nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kon Tiki Marina Suites

Datag, Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okolí Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkón/terasa Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okolí Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okolí Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okolí Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okolí Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okolí Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízení
Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okolí Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sport a aktivity Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 3
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 31 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (31)
Seřazeno podle:
Jisang Y. Skupiny South Korea, 19. července 2014
Fantastic!

Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
8,3
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Micah D. Páry United States of America, 5. července 2014
Staff was non-exsistant

Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
3,3
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.
Marcus K. Jednotlivci Germany, 16. března 2014
Great Dive Spot

Great people, nice food, fantastic location
8,3
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....
Teo Y. Skupiny Singapore, 14. března 2014
excellent

cleaniness, quiet and great sea view
8,3
Excellent and enjoyable. The sea was just right infront... sunrise was beautiful.
Rune H. Skupiny Denmark, 9. března 2014
Wonderful place with an amazing sea view

Big room, huge porch, amazing sea view
7,7
If you like the idea of sitting on a big porch overlooking the sea, this place is certainly worth considering. Rooms are also very big with all you need to do you own cooking, if you should be in that mood. There are not many restaurants near by, only one just across the street, but the food there is really not very good plus the place isn´t as hygienic as one could have hoped for.
Oleg S. Obchodní cestující Russia, 6. března 2014
only for diving, not more

LCD TV in room, big terrace
5,3
Daniel B. Páry Canada, 3. března 2014
pleasant site on ocean view; large room.

room, ocean view and dive
9
but hard to get out there;coz no transport at 1 km from main road; and wifi dont work anytime
Cary B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 17. února 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

The sunsets, the ocean and the big rooms
7,3
We stayed in a suite, and I would only recommend a suite here - they are big and pretty comfortable and have nice, elevated views of the ocean and usually beautiful sunsets. The regular rooms are a bit cave-like. The food is pretty good, especially the fish and the chicken.
Martin L. Páry Norway, 1. února 2014
Diving

Great starting point for diving
8
Great location next to the beach, dive shops and dive boats right outside the door.
Robert W. Páry Australia, 18. srpna 2013
we had the greatest time

clean, friendly staff and location
10
we had a ball. went jetsking the scuber diving the next day. It was just the best and will be back as soon as possible.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites CebuKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkolíKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkón/terasaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkolíKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkolíKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkolíKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkolíKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkolíKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkolíKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sport a aktivityKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07