Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kon Tiki Marina Suites

Datag, Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okolí Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkón/terasa Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okolí Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okolí Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okolí Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okolí Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okolí Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízení
Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okolí Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sport a aktivity Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 3
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 27 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (27)
Marcus K. Jednotlivci Germany, 16. března 2014
Great Dive Spot

Great people, nice food, fantastic location
8,3
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....
Teo Y. Skupiny Singapore, 14. března 2014
excellent

cleaniness, quiet and great sea view
8,3
Excellent and enjoyable. The sea was just right infront... sunrise was beautiful.
Rune H. Skupiny Denmark, 9. března 2014
Wonderful place with an amazing sea view

Big room, huge porch, amazing sea view
7,7
If you like the idea of sitting on a big porch overlooking the sea, this place is certainly worth considering. Rooms are also very big with all you need to do you own cooking, if you should be in that mood. There are not many restaurants near by, only one just across the street, but the food there is really not very good plus the place isn´t as hygienic as one could have hoped for.
Oleg S. Obchodní cestující Russia, 6. března 2014
only for diving, not more

LCD TV in room, big terrace
5,3
Daniel B. Páry Canada, 3. března 2014
pleasant site on ocean view; large room.

room, ocean view and dive
9
but hard to get out there;coz no transport at 1 km from main road; and wifi dont work anytime
Martin L. Páry Norway, 1. února 2014
Diving

Great starting point for diving
8
Great location next to the beach, dive shops and dive boats right outside the door.
Robert W. Páry Australia, 18. srpna 2013
we had the greatest time

clean, friendly staff and location
10
we had a ball. went jetsking the scuber diving the next day. It was just the best and will be back as soon as possible.
Alastair D. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 3. března 2013
good for divers, Kon Tiki Marina Suites

right on the coast, good facilities for divers, very close to the airport
5,7
I chose this hotel for a quick get away from Manila for the weekend, as there are lots of flights between Manila and Cebu it was easy to select a cheap flight after work to leave Manila about 7pm and get into the resort by 9pm. The room I selected was the "Marcel Suites" - it has views of the sea from every window - so there are sea views all the way round. The resort is set up specifically for divers, so would be good if you are learning you PADI open water diving, for example. Overall though I think it was too expensive for the quality of the room. The aircon was way to small for the size of the room, the TV old and small.. the bathroom passable. Food was average. But it fulfilled the objective of having a quick get away by the sea from Manila. If I hadn't been to the Philippines before I'd have been disappointed, as Cebu-Mactan is no where near as nice as some of the other places in the Philippines I've been to - Palawan, Coron, Boracay, Siquijor, Negros, Bohol, etc... If you have time to visit those places do so in preference over Cebu-Mactan
Yazhuo W. Jednotlivci China, 16. února 2013
perfect balcony

balcony space
8,7
i do have a nice vacetion in this resort. its a big space for spending time the balcony is 180° view, make me so exciting its good for reading and just spending time. but the day tour to bohal island which booking from them is too expensive, so not recommend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the day tour to bohal island which booking from them is too expensive, so NOT recommend.
Ronald A. Páry Singapore, 13. února 2013
Good room for a budget

Sea facing, easy diving arrangement
7
This resort is good if you just want to chill facing the sea and a big room.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites CebuKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkolíKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkón/terasaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkolíKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkolíKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkolíKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkolíKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkolíKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkolíKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sport a aktivityKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A04