Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

5,4

na základě 213 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
5,7
Poloha
7,3
Personál
5,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
4,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
4,9
Jídlo/stolování
4,7
Všechna hodnocení (213)
Seřazeno podle:
Wai L. Páry China, 14. května 2016
good
6
will book again
Celine L. Páry Singapore, 24. dubna 2016
Great
5,7
~!
Aman M. Jednotlivci China, 11. dubna 2016
Do not stay here
1,7
It is filthy, extremely smal has foul smell and staff is bad.
Emile L. Páry France, 10. dubna 2016
Filthy, Stinky, Uncomfortable: to Avoid at All Cos
2
First of all, I am perfectly aware of the hotel room standards in Hong Kong. however, I booked right away an other room in a different guest house 10 min after check-in. When I checked in, I have first been shocked by a disgusting smell of sewer from the lobby to the room. As I entered the room, I discovered that there was no proper mattresses, but thin paillasse-like stuff on wooden planks. Totally uncomfortable. Furthermore, the room was the dirtiest I have ever seen in my life. Wallpaper came off, letting appear mold on the nude walls. There was FILTH and DRY SPIT on the walls and floor; the entire room had not been cleaned for weeks(months?) By paying small amount for one room in HK, I was not expecting either great accomodation nor modern furniture, at least a decent place to spend the night. This is the most inacceptable, disgusting "hotel" room I was ever in any country. Even if one paid me to sleep there I would decline to safeguard my health! What we encountered in this sad place left us almost sick
Teng M. Páry Malaysia, 26. března 2016
Need to complain
1,3
Dirty,no aircond,aircond control can't use,got plug but can't use,smelly,no shampoo,no body shampoo,after sleep my body very itch,用良心做生意!!
Aljohn B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 13. března 2016
Good Location

Good Location, Budget Hotel
6,3
The only pros about staying in this hotel are its location and affordable hotel.
Yong J. Páry Singapore, 2. prosince 2015
Overall fine

Near mtr, big room because of free upgrade, good attitude.
6,7
Got early check in and free upgrade from 2 bed to 3bed room. Good attitude, free deposit of bag after check out. It is better if u can speak mandarin or Cantonese, so that u can communicate well with the staffs. Cleanliness can be improve, there's a smell in the building.
Pia N. Jednotlivci Sweden, 1. listopadu 2015
Two data in Hong Kong

Big bed and good location.
3,3
Yury G. Jednotlivci Russia, 18. května 2015
Great value for money

Great location, near MTR and airport bus station
8,3
Great location in MongKok No lobby. You must call staff via phone (attached on the wall) All instructions in chieneese :)) Call number and don`t worry they spek english. Room was small but clean and with window. Better than hostels in TsimSha Tsui. Don`t expect too much. Grate place for 1 night stopover in HongKong
Andriyanto O. Páry Indonesia, 1. května 2015
not bad

not bad
4
1 z 1 hodnocení
Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06