Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Přijatelné

5,0

na základě 88 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
5,2
Poloha
7,0
Personál
4,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
4,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
4,7
Jídlo/stolování
4,6
Všechna hodnocení (88)
Suhairy M. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 4. ledna 2014
Cheap accomodation by should not be a poor service

Cheap, good location,
3
Ravi S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 28. prosince 2013
Should be much cheaper

Immediate confirmation
3,3
Reynan A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. prosince 2013
good location

good location, value for the money
6,7
My family went to Hongkong for a 3 days 2 nights stay. Due to lack of time we opted for a hotel at the center of Hongkong to be near city attractions. The hotel is at the central of Mongkok. It has a very good location and has easy access to transportation. Though the room is small it was comfortable enough to sleep. You get what you paid for. The internet is slow though.
Laurent T. Jednotlivci France, 2. prosince 2013
awful, really bad

nothing
2
It was awful. The staff is unprofessional and unfriendly. It took us one hour to check-in. The room was small, disgusting, the toilet couldnt flush, the bed was hard... They even decided to fix something in the room next to mine at might night which woke me up.
Yin N. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 2. prosince 2013
Good location and cheap

Good location, Cheap, Clean
6,7
A clean simple room at a reasonable price in bustling Kowloon. Short walk to Nathan Road and also not far walk to Ferry Terminal. Can take train from airport to Kowloon station and then there is a free bus to hotel. I have stayed here for business trip where I just needed someplace to rest.
Jimmy P. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. prosince 2013
simple express hotel

simple, express and good location
3,3
stay for 3 nights for group trip. simple hotel and very small room. small bathroom. unfriendly staff and not suggest this hotel as they do not have any professional management. avoid the hotel.
Jimmy P. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. prosince 2013
Nothing about this hotel.

Express hotel, Budget and Good location
2
Nothing to say about this hotel. Everything are small. Small hotel, small bathroom, small room, small bed. The staff quite rude and do not know how to speak English at all. Please do not stay in this hotel if you did not want to ruin your vacation. Disappointing.
Mohd K. Páry Malaysia, 1. prosince 2013
To most regrettable hotel that I purchased

None
2
First of all, it started with the receptionist. It was a middle aged women that did not bother to entertain us and there was actually no reception table. After our check-in, the receptionist took us to our rooms that were actually not in the same building. She took us to a different building that was like a low cost flat. After arriving at our room door, she then opened the door and I was shocked as soon as me and my layed eyes on it. The room was like a storage room that was disorganized. The curtains had stains, holes and was not hanging properly. The bed sheet had human hair that I don't want to know where it came from. They room also had pieces of concrete every on the floor and the bathroom was so wet as if someone had just recently used it a few minutes ago. My first thoughts were that this lady had scam us.
Barry M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 16. října 2013
Close to where i needed to go

centrally located, price, transport
4,7
The room was very small and not so clean, but comfortable
Mohammed D. Páry Egypt, 18. září 2013
Terrible

cheap... that is it
3,3
it was a bad experience. The hotel owner was terrible. They don't know any English. Their attitude was bad. The room was not clean. They don't change the bed sheet after the guests leave

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05