nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

5,2

na základě 111 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
5,5
Poloha
7,1
Personál
4,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
4,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
4,8
Jídlo/stolování
4,6
Všechna hodnocení (111)
Seřazeno podle:
Arnold P. Jednotlivci Philippines, 25. července 2014
great

nice.good location.cllean
6
im so happy
Tan H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 8. července 2014
Cheap guest hotel, central location of Mongkok

Close to shopping area, cheapest rate, helpful staff.
10
We checked out in the morning, the staff allowed us to put our luggage half day free of charge, also borrow us her personal computer for us to manage making some bank transferring, very helful. definitely will come back again, probably the cheapest room we can find in Kowloon area.
Vivian P. Skupiny Philippines, 28. června 2014
Fine

City view Lower floor Water
6,7
Good... small but comfortable. Clean.. with windows.,
Hak H. Jednotlivci Thailand, 24. června 2014
I got a little closer to some Hong Kong life

Transportation and location is great. Having also able to experience close enough how a local Hong Kong citizen would live. A good experience for sure
5
Not very clean, but it was enough for a good night rest. The ventilators is a little noisy but could be easily switch off.
Chris N. Skupiny Philippines, 20. června 2014
I was happy of the location of the hostel.

Location, accessibility, and budget,friendly.
4,3
The hotel is cheap. But it also offers what you just paid for.
Wai S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 5. června 2014
close to shopping

near shopping and restaurant
5,3
Iain D. Páry United Kingdom, 11. května 2014
staff didn't recognize agoda reservation.

cheapiahp but definitely better values are out there. close to an mtr but so are many others. we found what looked like (hopefully rust?) stains on sheets and towels.
3,3
stains on bed and towels. nooooooo! staff were strange when we tried to check in they didn't recognize the agoda reservation ticket and tried to ask us to pay again. little english so difficult to resolve. beds were hard and linens dirty.
Marco T. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 27. dubna 2014
chill place, big room, clean

spacious, nice decoration, tidy
2,7
I dont like this hotel but i stay there only because it stays at the heart of the city and easy access to shopping places
Suhairy M. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 4. ledna 2014
Cheap accomodation by should not be a poor service

Cheap, good location,
3
Ravi S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 28. prosince 2013
Should be much cheaper

Immediate confirmation
3,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A03