nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 688
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,8

na základě 775 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,9
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (775)
Robert G. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 10. dubna 2014
Excellent top class hotel

Standards are very high on all aspects
8,7
Mazleena M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 18. března 2014
An out of this world experience

Cleanliness,centrally located,prompt service
8,3
It was a truly enjoyable stay. Compliments to all staffs from the Horizon Deluxe Lounge for their gracious and warm attitude. Made me feel at ease and at home.
Julie S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 18. března 2014
Warm welcome in Hong Kong

service, elegance, warm personalities
8,7
Tam S. Páry Hong Kong, 9. března 2014
good harbour view for some rooms

clean, good resturants near by, close to the harbour
9
enjoy the staying, there are some bars and resturants down street near the hotel, live bands and music. it close to the harbour where can have a nice walk and seeing the great view of HK.
Marshall B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 3. března 2014
Unhelpful staff

Poor staff, nice hotel, good location
5
The location is great but the staffs are very unhelpful ,when my sister check in , she got the trouble with her paid agoda voucher, and the staffs want to charge again the room rates to her card.. And they told to my sister to call agoda in UK with they arogan language... Too bad for shangrilla have staff like that :(
Jaewon Y. Páry United States of America, 27. února 2014
Exquisite~

Friendly Staff, Superb Restaurants, easy access to everywhere!
10
Definately the best hotel in Hong Kong. I have been to so many hotels in Asia, but the quality is far better than any hotels in Asia. I strongly recommend this hotel to whom seeking for the best quality at best price. Check it out for yourself. Make sure you become a golden circle member so that you can pile up all the credits for next stays.
Yue M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 7. února 2014
Yes, this is Shangri-la.

Good location, clean and comfortable room, and free wifi coves the whole hotel
9
Shangri-la Hotel is always one of the first choices of my stay. Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel proofs my decesion is correct. Good location, very clean and comfortable bed and room. No complaints about the hotel enviroment. The importment point I want to mention is the free wifi service. You can log on to your internet without any problem inside the hotel. If I have to say one thing that the hotel needs to be improved is that the check in and check out take a little bit long, wasting some time. Anyway this is Shangri-la Hotel.
Yang S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 5. února 2014
The Best location

The best location delicious food also the beautiful sae view
10
We can see the beautiful sea view from our room. Basically it's a normal five star hotel , good location . Good service also I like the big room. Although little bit old. Everything it's fine during the time when we lived there .
Hely L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 2. února 2014
good located

good location, good restaurant, clean room
7
the twin beds which i requested when booked the hotel could not be provided. This was the first time since i used agoda for 2-3 years. the hotel said they got booking from agoda for 1 bed but i am very certain that my booking was for 2 beds as i was staying with my young kids. therefore we could not sleep well for the night.
Leng J. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 22. ledna 2014
good for business

nice located,nice sea view,nice staff
10
good for business trip cause location nearby central hongkong

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BazénKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LázněKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C07