Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,8

na základě 1022 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,9
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (1022)
Seřazeno podle:
Alexandr S. Páry Czech Republic, 24. dubna 2014
Velká spokojenost

Poloha, výhled, krásné pokoje
9,3
Skvělý
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ismail F. Páry United Kingdom, 3. května 2016
HK Stay
6,7
Fantastic! Upgraded to executive room, loved it! Zoe on reception was very informative and helpful, room was spacious with great harbor views - we had the breakfast at the Horizon Club which was fresh and delicious. Location of the hotel is fantastic, harbor on the door step with all the attractions within minutes walk as is the closest metro station. Will happily return should we end up in HK again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elaine M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 2. května 2016
the second time around
5
i had to go back to retrieve all my stuff that I left... they delivered it in my room.. all intact.. the staff specially Omar did an extra output by showing me where to find and eat good wanton noodles.. the staff in the lobby are all nice. greeting me as if they remembered me being there two weeks ago. it was a warm experience.. i think i wont mind going there for the 3rd visit. thank you for all the services you have extended to me during my stay shangri-la Kowloon. God bless and More power! although i will stick to my previous review.. in order for your guests to feel safe.. you need to have an in-house clinic where there is a doctor and medicines to dispense. :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
David P. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 30. dubna 2016
Kowloon Shangri La Hotel
5,7
The Shangri La is a recognised brand from which you expect certain standards and the Kowloon Shangri La delivered. The room was excellent good size, good bathroom very well maintained. Would definitely return.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Riko W. Jednotlivci Japan, 19. dubna 2016
Great!!!!
6,7
Survive was great and the room was clean and big. Enjoyed my stay here.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kumar H. Obchodní cestující India, 16. dubna 2016
One of the best hotels
6,3
Excellent hotel and one the best i have stayed in Hong Kong, Will look forward to come back, Very warm and friendly staff, very nice location, and great food.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronald S. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. dubna 2016
Doctor
6,3
....
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elaine M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 10. dubna 2016
Misleading booking and no in-house medical team
4,3
I know that I booked for a Deluxe harbour view room but was given a side harbour view room.. i didnt know that a side harbour view will still be an all view of another building and you need to peer through your window to see the harbour view. I had a bad leg cramps attack in the late evening and there was no medicine available in the hotel.. no doctor or nurse... they told me that they can call an ambulance to attend to my medical condition.. A Shangri-la Hotel without any medical equipment or staff is so odd.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stefan G. Páry Switzerland, 8. dubna 2016
Great place and great location
6,3
+++
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lynne W. Páry United Kingdom, 1. dubna 2016
Excellent hotel
6,7
Great hotel, easy location to walk to places. Club lounge had wonderful staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BazénKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LázněKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BufetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BazénKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BufetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02