Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,8

na základě 1029 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,9
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (1029)
Seřazeno podle:
Alexandr S. Páry Czech Republic, 24. dubna 2014
Velká spokojenost

Poloha, výhled, krásné pokoje
9,3
Skvělý
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yibin J. Páry China, 23. května 2016
Deluxe Harbor view room
6,7
view is pretty, and you will have free tea & fruit in room
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maxwell C. Páry United Kingdom, 22. května 2016
great view
6,3
we had a harbourview room and it was definitely worth the money. Hotel staff are attentive and knowledgeable and eager to assist. I was a great stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shue-Chen H. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 15. května 2016
Consultant
6,7
I was very appreciated for the service of their employee . I left behind my cell phone at 20th floor Horizon club while using computer there . But I didnot know myself that I have lost cell phone until the manager Mr. Isaac Wong came to me while I was waiting the shuttle bus outside of hotel after check-out room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ismail F. Páry United Kingdom, 3. května 2016
HK Stay
6,7
Fantastic! Upgraded to executive room, loved it! Zoe on reception was very informative and helpful, room was spacious with great harbor views - we had the breakfast at the Horizon Club which was fresh and delicious. Location of the hotel is fantastic, harbor on the door step with all the attractions within minutes walk as is the closest metro station. Will happily return should we end up in HK again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elaine M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 2. května 2016
the second time around
5
i had to go back to retrieve all my stuff that I left... they delivered it in my room.. all intact.. the staff specially Omar did an extra output by showing me where to find and eat good wanton noodles.. the staff in the lobby are all nice. greeting me as if they remembered me being there two weeks ago. it was a warm experience.. i think i wont mind going there for the 3rd visit. thank you for all the services you have extended to me during my stay shangri-la Kowloon. God bless and More power! although i will stick to my previous review.. in order for your guests to feel safe.. you need to have an in-house clinic where there is a doctor and medicines to dispense. :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
David P. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 30. dubna 2016
Kowloon Shangri La Hotel
5,7
The Shangri La is a recognised brand from which you expect certain standards and the Kowloon Shangri La delivered. The room was excellent good size, good bathroom very well maintained. Would definitely return.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Riko W. Jednotlivci Japan, 19. dubna 2016
Great!!!!
6,7
Survive was great and the room was clean and big. Enjoyed my stay here.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kumar H. Obchodní cestující India, 16. dubna 2016
One of the best hotels
6,3
Excellent hotel and one the best i have stayed in Hong Kong, Will look forward to come back, Very warm and friendly staff, very nice location, and great food.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronald S. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. dubna 2016
Doctor
6,3
....
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BazénKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LázněKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BufetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BazénKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BufetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03