nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 688
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,8

na základě 881 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,9
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (881)
Seřazeno podle:
Alexandr S. Páry Czech Republic, 24. dubna 2014
Velká spokojenost

Poloha, výhled, krásné pokoje
9,3
Skvělý
Steven P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 15. prosince 2014
always the bwst

located at very strategic place
9,7
Perfect
Wei L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 14. prosince 2014
Probably the best hotel I had stayed

Customer service
9,7
From the time we were picked up by the hotel limo from the airport, it was a seamless travel to our hotel room. Our customer relation, Jessie, was there to escort my family to our room and guess what, the check-in was in our room instead of having to queue at the counter. Absolutely brilliant! Staffs have got excellent customer service, rooms are comfortable and an amazing and breath taking view of the Hong Kong horizon. I have to rate this by far the best hotel I had stayed.
Lui C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 29. listopadu 2014
5 star hotel

good location. Big room. Good condition. Great food. Nice staff. Next to tsim sha Tsui mtr station.
9,7
good location. Big room. Good condition. Great food. Nice staff. Next to tsim sha Tsui mtr station.
Li K. Páry Hong Kong, 15. listopadu 2014
Good Living Experience

Good location, nice place and people
9,3
Mohd R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 15. listopadu 2014
staff is double standard

food, location and cleanliness
6,3
just a normal stay
Ka L. Páry Singapore, 15. listopadu 2014
a good hotel

Fantastic room, Good lobby bar and WIFI
8,3
Nothing serious. only I cannot have my luggage at the first time when I reach my room. need to call the operator and wait for quite some time.
Daniel W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 14. listopadu 2014
Awesome Time Again at the Kowloon Shangri-la.

Health and Fitness Center, Location, and Friendly and Attentive Staff.
10
As always, another great time at the Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel!
Geraint R. Páry United Kingdom, 13. listopadu 2014
Wonderfull Stay

The attentivness of the staff. Location. Harbor view.
9,7
From the moment of our arrival we were treated extremely well, the staff very attentive to our needs. The harbor view was fantastic,and worth the extra cost. The location was good a ten - fifteen mins walk to Star Ferry. I would not hesitate to stay at this Hotel again, and highly recommend it.
Chris Y. Páry Australia, 12. listopadu 2014
awesome stay!

service, location, food
10
Staff was very friendly, address my by my name every time I called operator for room service. Food was very nice. Location is superb as there is an MTR exist just next door. Will stay again next time

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BazénKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LázněKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Hodnocení zákazníků - Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07