Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel

46/7 moo 5, Koh Yao Noi Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thajsko 82160

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,2

na základě 27 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,3
Personál
9,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,6
Jídlo/stolování
9,0
Všechna hodnocení (27)
Seřazeno podle:
Rachel D. Páry United States of America, 1. dubna 2016
Amazing relaxation and beauty
6,7
If you are looking for a dead quiet place to enjoy the natural beauty of Thailand this is the place. We stayed in one of the 3 beach bungalows and could not have been more satisfied. The staff are always available and accommodating. Take a night walk along the beach and check out the thousands of hermit crabs and creatures. Swim in the ocean and enjoy the private sandy beach. Stroll down the beach to have dinner and happy hour with other travelers or just stay and have a fantastic meal in the restaurant at the Pavillion. I also HIGHLY suggest taking advantage of their excursions...they are much more private than the ones arranged by the tourist companies and are reasonably priced.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maggie D. Páry United States of America, 26. února 2016
Absolute Oasis!

Staff is amazingly friendly, they will do whatever to make your stay as comfortable and pleasant as possible. Open air bungalow lets you be one with Nature while still getting a luxurious experience.
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eileen T. Páry United Kingdom, 9. února 2016
Peace and quiet

Great location on the beach front, ideal for enjoying the cooling sea breezes. Small and friendly, has a "homestay" feel and attentive service delivered by manager, James.
8
Relaxing and peaceful, except for the soothing sounds of nature - waves, breezes and birdsong. 3-4 nights is perfect, any longer and the meal choices may become a little limited.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ali C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 3. ledna 2015
How to get service right!

The welcome, the food, the peace
9,7
Having spent the previous week at Koyao Island Resort up the road, this it was interesting to compare the 2. both are in beautiful locations and have lovely rooms but the service levels at Bay Pavilions was perfect and miles better than the more expensive Island resort. The whole team looked after us so well, James was a star, the cooking was amazing and everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shawn B. Páry Singapore, 5. října 2014
Beautiful resort with excellent service

Good food, good service, beautiful surroundings
9,3
One of the nicest resorts we've stayed at in Southeast Asia. Rooms were well maintained with very scenic views. Service quality was excellent, as was the food. Would stay again without hesitation.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Linda H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. března 2014
Beautiful retreat on a secluded beach

Private, clean, beautiful and spacious accommodations, sunrise on a secluded beach, attentive staff who connected me with skilled local people for kayaking, a massage and Thai cooking lessons.
10
I didn't realize that I could have a pool and pristine beach to myself!! I came to enjoy the kayaking that Phuket is famous for and the staff set me up with a skilled fisherman who picked me up at the beach in front of my suite in his long tail boat. Kayaks and lunch were ready to go and I spent a day on the waters exploring caves and lagoons with unbelievable views. I also enjoyed an excellent massage and Thai cooking lessons. The stay exceeded my dreams! I must add that this is not for everyone. If you are looking for action or a selection of restaurants, this is the wrong place. It is a taxi and ferry ride from the main island. It is quiet. It is secluded. You will see the moon rise over the water between the palms and listen to the geckos and the waves on the beach. I was looking for a place to read, write and sketch. It was perfect!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeannette D. Skupiny Germany, 16. prosince 2013
Lovely quiet tranquil stay right at the beach

Great location at the beach, lovely suites and super nice stuff
9,7
We came here for 3 days to relax before going back home and loved it. The beach suites are lovely and invite you to hang out and chill. The suites are super generous with an extra hang out pavilion in front. The stuff was very friendly and helpful and the food was great. We loved the open bathroom which we shared with the gecko who lives there and the open Thai style hut in very tasteful classy design. The garden is very peaceful and natural. This is not a main stream place but a place where someone put in special thoughts and heart. So if you do not like open showers and huts and natural surroundings, you might want to go to a more generic place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Enid O. Páry Australia, 13. srpna 2013
Perfection in every way

Pavilion, sala, food
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luo Y. Páry China, 2. června 2013
my favorit hotel

room,food,envirment
9
great design,love the open shower. I will come back again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Odd R. Páry Norway, 14. února 2013
Island retreat

Tranquility, staff attentiveness
7,3
Quiet and peaceful place without any noise and disturbance from traffic. Located on a fairly nice beach. The place is nice, but have only basic facilities - although of excellent quality. Breakfast is also very basic - no ham and bacon. We will recommend this place for stays of 3 - 4 days. Also recommended is the long-tail boat-tour to the nearby islands which can be arranged by the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel PhuketKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - BazénKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - OkolíKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - PlážKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - PlážKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - RestauraceKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - RestauraceKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - BazénKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ApartmáKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ApartmáKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ApartmáKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ApartmáKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ApartmáKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ApartmáKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ApartmáKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ApartmáKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ApartmáKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Bazén


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08