nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vchod Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepce Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepce Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vchod Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vchod Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bazén Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartmá Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Koupelna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartmá Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitness prostory Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vířivka Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vířivka
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 225
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1520 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1520)
Seřazeno podle:
Michal Z. Páry Czech Republic, 3. září 2014
Pěkný hotel

Čistota, personal, dobra kuchyně
9,7
Neměl jsem okno na pokoji, bylo to dost deprimujici, jako v jeskyni, těžký vzduch
Hudiaratama H. Páry Indonesia, 22. ledna 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Arif R. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. ledna 2015
bad service specially the reception
2
it was terrible experience, the house keeping and the reception is even worse, specially the guy with the glasses he is rude he is arrogant and he doesn't know how to talk to the guest, i can't believe he was arguing with me over an old currency note, which was still in perfect condition, i really felt offended by his attitude towards the guests,i have stayed here for one week and i will never stay her again and i strongly recommend my fellow travellers not to consider staying in this hotel.
Mohd H. Páry Malaysia, 20. ledna 2015
Comfort and Value For Money

Staff, Food & Pool
8,7
Very nice hotel, good breakfast, nice rooms and staff are friendly and helpful. All staff are friendly and hospitality mind. The room is quite big and clean. Enjoyable stay.
Yustitie E. Skupiny Indonesia, 18. ledna 2015
Easy to catch

Near from central, nice crews, and clean
7,7
I like it and i will think to stay there again when i am in bali
Donny J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 18. ledna 2015
Nice hospitality and comfort

Hospitality, comfort and clean
7,3
Les B. Páry Australia, 17. ledna 2015
poor reception staff

cleanliness comfort room size
7
we found the rooms to be excellent the general staff nice and polite but the reception staff where of a very poor standard they failed to inform us when and where breakfast was we arrived early and where informed we had to wait for check in which is fair enough when check in time arrived we where sitting waiting even though the staff knew we where there no came and told us the room was ready and it wasn't until I saw others checking and I approached them that something happened when checking out the staff hassled us and rang three times in 30 minutes well before check out time which we where informed of by the breakfast staff we both heard numerous people complain about the reception staff and there attempts to rectify there mistakes was nothing short of rude
Thresya F. Páry Indonesia, 17. ledna 2015
Not what you expect

Rooms are big, breakfast is good.
6,3
If your expecting 4 star service this is not the hotel for you. The wifi only works in some rooms so if your in a room too far from the router forget it. The water was dirty and when asked to be changed it was a big dramatic 3 hr ordeal. They finally upgraded me but the staff weren't friendly about it and seemed to blame me. The pictures are all photo shopped. The hotel is pretty run down from the outside and the pool pictures look nothing like how it really is. Nevertheless it's still a nice hotel but I wouldn't stay there again considering there are so many other choices
Natalie W. Páry United Kingdom, 16. ledna 2015
Lovely place friendly staff

The staff the food and the pool
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay here only downside was it wasn't near the beach but was nice to have a few days away from crazy kuta the food in the restraunt was beautiful or if u fancy a change there's plenty of places to eat nearby tht suit any budget well recommended
Stuart B. Páry Australia, 16. ledna 2015
Hello Bali

location, breakfast, room
8
Nice

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VchodKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VchodKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VchodKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BazénKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartmáKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KoupelnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartmáKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitness prostoryKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VířivkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VířivkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LázněKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauraceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauraceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LázněKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HřištěKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LázněKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LázněKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/loungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BufetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje

Hodnocení zákazníků - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04