nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vchod Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepce Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepce Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vchod Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vchod Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bazén Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartmá Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Koupelna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartmá Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitness prostory Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vířivka Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vířivka
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 225
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1429 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1429)
Seřazeno podle:
Michal Z. Páry Czech Republic, 3. září 2014
Pěkný hotel

Čistota, personal, dobra kuchyně
9,7
Neměl jsem okno na pokoji, bylo to dost deprimujici, jako v jeskyni, těžký vzduch
Andrew L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 13. prosince 2014
Nice hotel

Cheap, good food, friendly staffs
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The food was excellent. Staff was friendly. But the location of the aircond unit was a bit hidden away which made the room a bit hot.
Alderline W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 13. prosince 2014
kuta beach hotel

good breakfast for kids, near uob, great staff
7,7
Breakfast was suitable for my toddler (chicken porridge) w change of yummy soup everyday. Fried rice n steam rice kept the same but noodle/ kway tiao n bee hoon change daily. Cakes r delicious. Staff go the extra effort- as q was long, once he finished cooking, he got his colleague to serve us our eggs. Allow us late chk out (free though my hubby gave reason that I'm doing hotel massage. I emailed them 4airport pickup n they r prompt in reply. For sporean w uob bank a/c, there's an atm machine beside hotel. Also a convenient stall n laundry shop near by
Mazyati Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 9. prosince 2014
A short break in Bali

quiet and safe
9
I love to stay there but only we need the wifi into our room
Andrew L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 9. prosince 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Cheap, nice food, friendly staffs
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The food was excellent. Staff was friendly. But the location of the aircond unit was a bit hidden away wgich made the room a bit hot.
Ng L. Páry Malaysia, 6. prosince 2014
Friendly staff, Clean room, Shuttle service

Friendly staff, Clean room, Shuttle service
8,7
The second day of our stay at the hotel was my boyfriend's birthday. When we were having breakfast at the hotel's cafe, the staff brought up a slice of cake to us and say "Happy Birthday" to my boyfriend, we were totally surprise about that! None of us inform the staff about his birthday, we wonder how they find out about his birthday. This is a real surprise to both of us!! Overall, the staff are very friendly, room is clean & we utilise the shuttle service, which saved our budget for transportation.
Petar O. Páry Australia, 3. prosince 2014
lovely place to stay, everyone was so helpful

Staff, breakfast, accommodation
10
if there was one think I would like to see improved is the area around the pool and such. some rubber carpet would be great. I watched one person take a very nasty fall when he slipped on the tiles, and I know I came close on more than one occasion. I know that there is rubber matting over here, that has holes about the size of a 20 cent piece, but it comes in a roll and can be cut to size. This would allow for the water to seep through and provide a solid platform for walking guest. otherwise a wonderful stay and thank you very much :)
Felik F. Skupiny Indonesia, 2. prosince 2014
Good hotel with low price

price, comfort and clean
7
it was nice. the hotel has free dropping vehicle to Kuta, Legian. It's closed to "sate penyu" in Gelora Trisaksi ( 5 minutes walk ).
Emma K. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. listopadu 2014
2nd time downgraded

Pool bar, location, staff
7,7
This was the second time I stayed at Kuta Central Park hotel and the room I got on this visit was not up to the same standard as the first. The bathroom and water smelled of mould and the room had no windows making it feel very small. The room was also down a long corridor so every time a drunk person went past you could here them extremely loudly. I also had people try and come into my room on this stay. I'm assuming they were drunk and forgot which room they were staying in. The plus side is the hotel is clean and the facilities are great along with the food and staff. I would stay again but request a different room if I were put back in the same area again.
Pavithra V. Jednotlivci India, 29. listopadu 2014
Great place!

Affordable, great location, spacious and clean rooms
9,3
there are daily shuttle buses every 2 hours to various places of interest (ex shopping mall, beach, etc) which is in the vicinity. the hotel itself has a good location with many bars and restaurants and spas within 15 mins of walking distance. the room (we got a free upgrade to superior room) was very spacious, clean and the staff were friendly and helpful.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VchodKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VchodKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VchodKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BazénKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartmáKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KoupelnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartmáKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitness prostoryKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VířivkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VířivkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LázněKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauraceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauraceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LázněKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HřištěKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LázněKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LázněKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/loungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BufetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje

Hodnocení zákazníků - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06