nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vchod Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vchod Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepce Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bazén Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepce Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitness prostory Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitness prostory Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vířivka Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vířivka Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurace Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurace
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lázně Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hřiště Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lázně Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lázně Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lázně Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lázně
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 225
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1154 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (1154)
Seřazeno podle:
Kerri H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 18. srpna 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Staff, Rooms, Pool
10
Staff were wonderful and helpful during our whole stay. Really nice comfortable rooms, we were upgraded so this was a lovely surprise! Could not fault Kuta Park Central. The only downside was you do have to catch Taxi to go out to restaurants and the beach, but would stay again
Carissa L. Skupiny Singapore, 18. srpna 2014
Great service and value for money

Hotel staff were really friendly and helpful. Hotel location was pretty accessible. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
8,7
For the 4 nights my friends and I were there, we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff were really friendly, and the hotel was clean and comfortable. We were surprised as the hotel was over our expectations comparing to the price we paid. So it was really value for money. Despite choosing the room without a view, the wallpaper greatly value-added to the stay. We booked 2 rooms and were surprised it was a connected room, so it was a bonus. Great location as it's accessible to many places. We would come back again for our next trip to Bali.
Nur A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 9. srpna 2014
Not Bad

Hospitality
7,3
Hotel location make confuse.
Sharon M. Páry Ireland, 7. srpna 2014
Great stay

Food pool staff
9,3
The hotel was very nice and the staff were wonderfull a little bit outside of the main area (5 minute taxi) the bedroom was on the ground floor was very dark as it didn't have a window also the room needed a facelift as the walls were not fully finished and wall paper was lifting but the bathroom was great and the bed was very comfortable. Would go back again
Qiao Y. Skupiny Singapore, 5. srpna 2014
value for money for a 4 star hotel

the rooms are quite big for the price we paid for
6,7
it was only a short stay at the hotel as the next day we are flying off early in the morning to another place. overall the hotel is quite clean
Budi Y. Páry Indonesia, 4. srpna 2014
Good, Nice Place n Cheaper..

Nice Place, Food Delicious, Strategic Area, Competitive Price
9
Yess, its Very comportable, n i have fun for this hotel..
Brian F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 4. srpna 2014
big room

big room clean,
6,3
At the first check in, the receptionist told us in room cannot smoke. But when we arrive at our room it smel cigarate.
Nurhayati D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 30. července 2014
Clean but oldish room.

Staff was nice and helpfull.
6,7
The swimming pool has a nice design but was always crowded and the water was irritating for the eyes, indicating an insufficient cleanliness.location is practical . Rooms a bit old, but ok.breakfast quality is ok but too crowded and noisy...room too expensive for value.. However staff is nice.
Jaroslav T. Páry Slovakia, 24. července 2014
Perfect hotel

Delicious food, professional staff, good value
9,3
Some rooms have no windows. But its ok as very clean and spacious for that price. Very friendly staff, delicious food for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Located 1,5kms from Kuta beach by walking or free hotel transport service.
Juliana C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 24. července 2014
it's a nice place to stay for family

pool with playground, room, price
6,3
Love it n felt regret only 1 day n moved into other hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VchodKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VchodKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BazénKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitness prostoryKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitness prostoryKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VířivkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VířivkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauraceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauraceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LázněKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HřištěKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LázněKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LázněKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LázněKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LázněKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauraceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/loungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KoupelnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3A07