nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vchod Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepce Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepce Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vchod Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vchod Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bazén Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartmá Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Koupelna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartmá Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitness prostory Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vířivka Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vířivka
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 225
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1401 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1401)
Seřazeno podle:
Michal Z. Páry Czech Republic, 3. září 2014
Pěkný hotel

Čistota, personal, dobra kuchyně
9,7
Neměl jsem okno na pokoji, bylo to dost deprimujici, jako v jeskyni, těžký vzduch
Pauline C. Páry Singapore, 25. listopadu 2014
Our 3 nites stay in Kuta Central Park Hotel

Good location , spacious clean room & very helpful staff
9
We had a very pleasant stay of 3 nites in Kuta Central Park Hotel from 22/11/14 to 25/11/14 .The deluxe room was very spacious with huge toilet -cleanliness good. Hotel location is convenient to tourist spots like Discovery Mall ,Kuta Beach etc..they provide shuttle services at 2 hourly intervals from10am to 6pm. Daily Buffet breakfast tasty with some variety change daily . Overall staff are very friendly & helpful ,can speak simple English. We love to come back this hotel on our next visit to Bali :))
Aileen C. Páry Australia, 24. listopadu 2014
Great staff

Close to supermarket, close to Warng Bu Umi restaurant, the staff
9,3
Lovely ponds and gardens around the hotel. Breakfast staff were exceptionally good. Two good swimming pools. Across the road is Warung Bu Umi restaurant which is a great little family restaurant and cheap as chips. $1.50 AU taxi ride into the heart of Kuta. Money changers within walking distance. Large rooms, comfortable beds, beautiful bathroom.
Meigie T. Páry Indonesia, 24. listopadu 2014
centrally located

the spacious room, the location and the ambience
7
Actually i like this hotel but unfortunately the room that i got, the sink didn't work properly
Greg J. Páry Australia, 24. listopadu 2014
Top staff

No noise, near to everything we needed and lovely friendly staff.
9
Not any serious issues there, room was lovely and dark just hard to tell when it was morning.
Lela Y. Skupiny Indonesia, 23. listopadu 2014
nice and good service

the room is clean, friendly staff, location good enough
8,7
i feel good and comfort
Rico O. Páry Philippines, 23. listopadu 2014
We enjoyed our stay the pool is awesome

the pool, gym and walking distance to small mall & giant supermarket
7,3
We both arrived with the aircon problem as the room was warm, staff attended to the problem in a flash.The pool is awesome place to hang out however the variety of buffet selection for brekky was very little and my partner just enjoyed the porridge.
Rivan H. Páry Indonesia, 22. listopadu 2014
First time at Kuta Central Park

location, room size
5,7
Average. Not to clean. Room not to comfort. Location is very good
Sagar C. Páry India, 21. listopadu 2014
Value for money but no view from hotel

staff helpful,good food,pool
6,7
It was not great as we were honeymooners no view from our suite only one small window in a big room
Adi S. Páry Indonesia, 21. listopadu 2014
good concept

good location, near the food place
7,7
6 days

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VchodKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VchodKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VchodKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BazénKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartmáKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KoupelnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartmáKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitness prostoryKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VířivkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VířivkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LázněKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauraceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauraceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LázněKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HřištěKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LázněKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LázněKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LázněKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/loungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BufetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BufetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje

Hodnocení zákazníků - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03