nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepce Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitness prostory Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurace Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vířivka Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vířivka Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hřiště Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lázně Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitness prostory Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti
Poloha: Kuta Počet pokojů: 225
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 917 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (917)
Stephanie C. Skupiny Malaysia, 11. dubna 2014
clean and nice hotel~

internet speed fast , room clean , near airport
8
everything are worth, comfortable,can get free shuttle bus ,friendly staff
Baoxing Q. Páry China, 10. dubna 2014
high value for money

breakfast; spa; swimming pool
9,7
We stayed there just for one night, as a transition from Lovina to Nusa Dua. I highly recommend it because its high value for money. While it only cost me around 60 USD for one room*night, it provides nice buffet breakfast, really attentive service; good swimming pool. Besides, it is just located in the centre of Kuta, and also not far from the Kuta beach.
Dada K. Jednotlivci India, 10. dubna 2014
THE BEST SERVICE...

Central Location, comfortable accommodation, Great service
8
Ok guys...let me tell u first, I have never seen such a dedicated service till now. I mean i have travelled like half of Asia by now. But yes they have very dedicated staff. Let me tell u my short story...To keep money safe, I have kept my money in safety deposit box. But it was so safe that, i left in the hotel in a hurry to catch the plane. And when do i realize that i have forgot the money...only after reaching Changi airport, singapore. Now my head was spinning like my 50% budget of my trip was in a safe which i cant reach now. I simply write a mail to the hotel & yes they did respond confirming about the money promptly. Now after requesting them for transfer of money. They did transfer my money through Westren Union. Thank god and all the team of Kuta central park..u guys r doing great. My first choice in Bali...always KUTA CENTRAL PARK Hotel.
Sally M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. dubna 2014
Good value in a resort area

the pool, breakfast, price
8,3
Staff was very helpful. A bit far from the beach. The shuttle bus did not run very frequently.
Baudouin H. Jednotlivci Belgium, 8. dubna 2014
centrally located and great value for the money

Just walking distance from the shops, nice room design, good location
7,7
Although it is not on the beach and not at walking distance from it, it si at walking distance to the shops and there is a shuttle to the beach every hour
V T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 7. dubna 2014
Nice hotel and value for money

Friendly staff, good service and easy access to kuta
8,3
Stayed here with our two kids aged 4 and 1. Both of them enjoyed the kids club and the playground. Need to add more things in the playroom. Easy access to kuta beach. Nice place with good surrondings. The staffs are very friendly. Would stay here again.
Sugiono S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. dubna 2014
not so fine, the hotel is dirty and the bath room,

fast room service, there is swimming pool and not so far from kuta beach
6,3
as i said before not fine, the air condition not cool, the bath room always wet and trouble sliding for children, expensive dinning food, etc
Ludierhesa M. Páry Australia, 28. března 2014
Short and comfortable enough

location, comfy room friendly staff
8,3
it was ok the bed sheets could be cleaner
Simon H. Skupiny Australia, 27. března 2014
Lovely Hotel. A little noisy in the morning.

Great pool. Very nice brecky. Lovely staff.
9,7
This is a very nice hotel. Great food. Nice pool and bar. My only complaint is that I didn't get to sleep in once, as other guests woke me every morning. Not sure if it's not very soundproof or if other guests were just inconsiderate.
Callum M. Páry United Kingdom, 25. března 2014
nice

clea, central location and friendly staff
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitness prostoryKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauraceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VířivkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VířivkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HřištěKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LázněKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitness prostoryKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti


AS-AGWEB-3B04