nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepce Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitness prostory Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurace Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vířivka Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vířivka Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hřiště Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lázně Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitness prostory Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lázně Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bazén Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lázně Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lázně Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lázně Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurace Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/lounge Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klub
Oblast: Kuta Počet pokojů: 225
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1063 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (1063)
Seřazeno podle:
Seau S. Páry Malaysia, 5. července 2014
Amazing services provided by the hotel

Value for money, friendly staffs, best services
10
I went Bali for a 3 days 4 nights trip with my boyfriend. It is really surprised when we finishing our breakfast, suddenly we heard the birthday song in the restaurant and the staffs take a piece of cake written "happy birthday" appear in front of us. Thank you for giving me an unforgettable birthday celebration in Bali and thank you for services provided by this hotel.
Riana P. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 5. července 2014
Nice hotel in strategic location

Good location and Clean room
7,3
The check in process is a little slow...I order 2 rooms, but we can only check in 1 room at 2.30pm. The room is clean, but we got no window room...so there's no view.
Tuti S. Skupiny Indonesia, 3. července 2014
Love to back again

Clean, nice and cool
6
Im satisified to stay at this hotel, the room services very nice and cool swimming pool
Goh A. Páry Malaysia, 1. července 2014
Comfortable stay in a central location

Big room, fast check-in & check-out , and shops and convenient store around the hotel.
7
Satisfied with the price we paid.
See M. Skupiny Malaysia, 30. června 2014
Comfortable

Clean, value for money,
7,7
Good and comfortable. Yet, they need to improve the toilet and cleanliness of the floor.
Franco V. Skupiny Australia, 30. června 2014
Great and cheap room rate easy to get around

Big rooms and great discounted price, breakfast included makes it extremely good value for money . Close to all facilities either by car or bike
8,7
Cheap and easy , big room makes a difference in my opinion
Mee K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 30. června 2014
Value for money and very clean & spacious rooms

friendly staff, spacious room , value for $$
8
only stayed for 1 nite. Hotel is big , very accessible to taxis and friendly staff. Room is clean and spacious
Aditya K. Skupiny Indonesia, 29. června 2014
Value for the money

Good as a transit hotel
9
Very good, we like the swimming pool. Clean room as well
Juny R. Skupiny Indonesia, 27. června 2014
Family hotel

Nice kids swimming pool
7
Good for family stay here, nice kids swimming pool , good restaurant , kind any staff
Angelito I. Páry Philippines, 24. června 2014
Budget Hotel

Budget Hotel, Free Shuttle Service, Fast checkin and check out
7,3
We booked this cheaper hotel on our last day in Bali since we will be flying back to Manila early in the morning the next day. I did not expect anything from this hotel as you're just paying what its worth. It is not near the center of Kuta but what's good is that they have free shuttle service going to Discovery Mall/Kuta Beach/Legian Beach.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitness prostoryKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauraceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VířivkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VířivkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HřištěKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LázněKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitness prostoryKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LázněKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BazénKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LázněKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LázněKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LázněKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauraceKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/loungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dětský klub


AS-AGWEB-3C02