Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipíny 6340

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 794 hodnocení

3 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (794)
Seřazeno podle:
Vaclav L. Páry Czech Republic, 16. února 2015
unor 2015

personal, jidlo, stin
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jana P. Páry Czech Republic, 20. května 2013
čistý,blízko pláže a restaurací,větrák nedostačují

cena,čistota,blízko pláže
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Helena A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 20. února 2013
Pěkný hotel, čisté pokoje

Výborné umístění, dobrý poměr kvalita - cena
8
V hotelu jsme bydleli 2 noci, personál vstřícný, pokoje čisté, bez výhrad.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Frank D. Páry United States of America, 15. října 2015
this place sucks!
2
not a good hotel, aircon not working, all remotes don't work; the room has a smell & damp-poor air circulation inside; lots of mosquitoes. in short: it's a dump!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Allison P. Páry Canada, 8. srpna 2015
Cute but watch out for the mosquitos!

Location, ambiance, cheap calzones out front
7
Cute individual cottages, nice garden sitting area and cheap food nearby, however got eaten alive by mosquitos every time I was outside around the area. Maybe it was because it rained while we were there? Not on the beach but about a 300m walk down the main road. Didn't always seem to be staff on duty.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Denis N. Páry Canada, 7. srpna 2015
Nice!!!

Customer service, clean, quality for price
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Romain D. Páry Singapore, 1. května 2015
Nice and quiet

Clean, quiet, close to the beach
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emily T. Páry Canada, 7. dubna 2015
The staff does not care

Location
4,7
If you're looking for a place to stay for a night this place is fine. Although the "reception" area at the front was often left unattended - did not feel very safe at all. We booked for 5 nights and when we got there I told the receptionist the bathroom light was burnt out and needed to be replaced. She said she would do it and on the 3rd night I had to remind her and they apparently couldn't change te bulb. They put a lamp in the bathroom which basically did nothing. So the most frustrating part is that they did not clean our place until I complained on the 4th night and they finally emptied our trash and cleaned on the 5th night!! Honestly we are not picky and there are better places you can stay at with helpful and friendly staff for the same price or less. We stayed at a cheaper guesthouse and they cleaned everyday and were very helpful. Anyways - this place needs some sort of new management or something because the staff does not care about the place. Yes they will say hi to you in the morning and that's about it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Renato Z. Páry Hungary, 27. ledna 2015
Romantic bungalow

Good location, nice staff, confortable room
8
The hotel was very romantic. The room was confortable and clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mary A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. prosince 2014
Location. A minute walk to panglao beach

location
6,7
good value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 - 3 z 3 hodnocení
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao IslandL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - ZahradaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - VybaveníL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - ZahradaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - ZahradaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - ZahradaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - VybaveníL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - VybaveníL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - VybaveníL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - VchodL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Zahrada


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07