nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Guest House

Alona Beach, Tawala, Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Restaurace L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárna L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárna L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárna L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Exteriér hotelu L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Exteriér hotelu L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Exteriér hotelu L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárna L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárna L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárna L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Restaurace L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Koupelna L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interiér hotelu L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interiér hotelu
L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interiér hotelu L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interiér hotelu L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Vchod L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 16
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 739 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (739)
Jana P. Páry Czech Republic, 20. května 2013
čistý,blízko pláže a restaurací,větrák nedostačují

cena,čistota,blízko pláže
8
Helena A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 20. února 2013
Pěkný hotel, čisté pokoje

Výborné umístění, dobrý poměr kvalita - cena
8
V hotelu jsme bydleli 2 noci, personál vstřícný, pokoje čisté, bez výhrad.
Yu Y. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 9. dubna 2014
best accommadation!

I lost my iphone on my first night arrived there, the lady on the counter helped me up so much, and got my phone back the next early morning, so appreciate her. Also the location, best choice.
10
Jennifer M. Páry Australia, 6. dubna 2014
Good for what you pay for

Location, clean, comfortable
7,3
Stay here was good, room got cleaned everyday and was comfortable. Location is only 5 minutes from beach. Bohol is a lot nicer than cebu.
Karol M. Páry Poland, 4. března 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach

Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
8,7
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Karol M. Páry Poland, 1. března 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach

Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
8,7
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Karol M. Páry Poland, 26. února 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach

Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
8,3
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Ong S. Páry Malaysia, 16. února 2014
best

good location near beach
9,7
good location near the alona beach. Value for the prices, the room is simple and clean suitable for backpacker travel.
Epitanta S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 18. listopadu 2013
Nice Room, Nice Staff

Strategic Location, Nice Staff and Value for Money
7,3
Closed to Alona beach, just 3 minutes walking from hostel. Staff performance was good, friendly and help full.
Sun Y. Páry China, 31. října 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice

clean room ,cheap price, safe
5,3
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

L’Elephant Bleu Guest House BoholL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - RestauraceL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Exteriér hoteluL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Exteriér hoteluL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Exteriér hoteluL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - RestauraceL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - KoupelnaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interiér hoteluL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interiér hoteluL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interiér hoteluL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interiér hoteluL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - VchodL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - L’Elephant Bleu Guest House, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A02