nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Vchod L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Lázně L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Okolí
L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Okolí L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Apartmá L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Naiyang / Naithon Počet pokojů: 47
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 254 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (254)
Seřazeno podle:
Gary P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 13. prosince 2014
close to airport but very secluded

beach, seclusion and peace
7,3
very good, absolutely no negative comments about this hotel. Will stay again
Jason K. Páry Australia, 22. listopadu 2014
Improvement

Staff, service and location
8
First time i stayed at this hotel staff was great however the room due to its bathroom was less than desirable - the rest of the floor plan was of good standard - however my second stay was a lot better! We were upgraded to a villa room which was a great surprise and was a nice room and good size. The hotel has good grounds throughout and staff are great and always provide excellent friendly service.
Azhar U. Páry Malaysia, 18. listopadu 2014
beautiful resort

secluded, relaxing, beautiful
7,7
It was a relaxing and worthwhile stay, me and my wife enjoyed our stay.
Ronald K. Páry Hong Kong, 12. listopadu 2014
close to the airport

staff at the diner
6,7
ITs a nice play to stay if you simply want to spend a night and travel to downtown on the next day.
Rick D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 3. listopadu 2014
Friendly staff, nice pool, close to beach.

staff, breakfast, pool
9,7
I stayed here with my wife and 2 year old daughter. Quite enjoyed ourselves. Pros: lovely staff, very friendly and helpful. Nice pool. Room felt big and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was simple but great - fresh and enough variety to keep us well fed. Location is a very brief 4 min walk to the beach. This is a pretty quiet beach, good with a toddler (especially when it has not rained and everything is calm and clean). Small township of naiyang is close and nice, a handful of nice restaurants and whatnot. Cons: restaurant was fine but has that empty / dull vibe you can often get if a hotel restaurant is empty. We were on third floor of the main building (as opposed to the poolside villas which looked nice) and there is no elevator... Bit of a pain with a stroller and pregnant wife but wouldn't be a problem for most people. Also had the usual Thailand so-so water pressure in the shower. Best feature: very close to the airport (although not so close that you hear or see the planes) which makes it good for late arrival or early departure.
Bukato D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Russia, 12. srpna 2014
It is an amazing small hotel! Value for money 100%

1) Owner - amazing lady! 2) Location - Super Peaceful place, far away from annoying tourist life! 3) Hotel is very nicely designed - rooms are very big, swimming pool is outstanding, walk to beach.
10
We came there to stay 2 days while waiting for next flight. This hotel is perfectly suited for this - 15 min to AirPort, beach in 3 min walk (swimming in sea depends on tide, but if U walk 5 min more to right side - sea is always there and few kite schools as well). As for full holidays this hotel will be definitely better for elder people - because it's located far away from noisy tourist life, but if U don't really need that life and like to stay in hotel facilities - this hotel is truly amazing with friendly stuff, huge rooms and very very peaceful atmosphere... Overall we have got 100% satisfaction and very sweet memories after our stay there... I wish this hotel all best and many many good customers! With kind regards to owner, Dmitry Bukato.
Siming Y. Páry China, 17. června 2014
Far from my expectation

Near to beach only
3,3
The facility of the hotel is out of date. During our stay there, the situation of power-off even occurred, and the lights could not be switched on in one morning. The food choice during the breakfast is very much limited. The hotel did not provide tooth brushes and we were told to buy only, which should be rare for a starred hotel. Although the hotel is near to a beach, the road to the beach is not constructed well. There is a small river between the hotel and beach. But there is no bridge, and the only way to cross the river is by manual boat which is controlled by a staff. So we guess that if we go back too late, we can not go back through this near road but renting a taxi (15 minutes taxi trip). If you rent a motorcycle, you can not go through this near road either, but have to go back to hotel through a main road, which is a waste of time. The staff in the hotel seem to be not very professional and should be like some part-time workers. The location of this hotel should not be as good as some other hotels nearby.
Junjira K. Páry Thailand, 11. června 2014
Good

Good Nice Beautiful
6
Good the hotel near the beach, good breakfast and happy
Linda C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 9. června 2014
Too far from city and attractions. Must take cab.

Good staff service Quietness Spacious room
7
Average but staff is very helpful and nice. Location is not very good if u r a city goer
Cen S. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 29. května 2014
worth the price

price, guest room comfort, swimming pool
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - VchodL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BazénL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BazénL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - LázněL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BazénL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BazénL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BazénL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BazénL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - ApartmáL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - BazénL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A02