nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

L'esprit De Naiyang

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Vchod L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazén L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazén L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Restaurace L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lázně L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazén L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazén L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazén L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazén L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Okolí
L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Okolí L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Apartmá L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazén L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Naiyang / Naithon Počet pokojů: 47
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 239 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (239)
Seřazeno podle:
Siming Y. Páry China, 17. června 2014
Far from my expectation

Near to beach only
3,3
The facility of the hotel is out of date. During our stay there, the situation of power-off even occurred, and the lights could not be switched on in one morning. The food choice during the breakfast is very much limited. The hotel did not provide tooth brushes and we were told to buy only, which should be rare for a starred hotel. Although the hotel is near to a beach, the road to the beach is not constructed well. There is a small river between the hotel and beach. But there is no bridge, and the only way to cross the river is by manual boat which is controlled by a staff. So we guess that if we go back too late, we can not go back through this near road but renting a taxi (15 minutes taxi trip). If you rent a motorcycle, you can not go through this near road either, but have to go back to hotel through a main road, which is a waste of time. The staff in the hotel seem to be not very professional and should be like some part-time workers. The location of this hotel should not be as good as some other hotels nearby.
Junjira K. Skupiny Thailand, 11. června 2014
Good

Good Nice Beautiful
6
Good the hotel near the beach, good breakfast and happy
Linda C. Skupiny Singapore, 9. června 2014
Too far from city and attractions. Must take cab.

Good staff service Quietness Spacious room
7
Average but staff is very helpful and nice. Location is not very good if u r a city goer
Stephen S. Páry United States of America, 6. května 2014
Excellent stay, exactly what we wanted

Location, Service, Beach
10
Excellent stay, exactly what we wanted. The price was good for what was offered and we will come back.
Rose A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Africa, 4. května 2014
Hotel in need of an update

good size pool, close to Naiyang beach, close to airport
5
The hotel is in serious need of upkeep, walls need painting, woodwork fixing etc. Pool is a nice size, but no privacy for the pool villas as everyone looks right in. Beds were comfortable and aircon quiet. Not much atmosphere at the hotel though, nothing really to do there. Very basic buffet breakfast with little variety.
Qizi Y. Páry China, 4. května 2014
Comfortable, by the beach behind Forest

By the beach, close to airport, and back in a Forest.
7,3
We check in with a bottle of juice and there's a swimming pool right in the middle of the hotel. It's not a luxury one but it's comfortable enough for a stay and it's near airport. By a "little shuttle board" and by 5min of walk pass a forest, we pass to beach. It's interesting.
Raymond B. Páry New Zealand, 28. dubna 2014
Average place to stay close to airport

crossing the canal, Nai Yang beach
7
great budget hotel, enjoyed the canal crossing, not far to walk to town
Lim Z. Skupiny Singapore, 25. dubna 2014
Overall nice experience with the staff and room.

Location to airport and beach. Swimming pool. Serene environment for rest and relax.
8
Excellent service from the counter staff as well as housekeeping. Generally happy with the quality of stay. Just one suggestion is that the toilet can be a bit warm in the day due to the open concept design and the aircon to the room needs a while to get cool due to that. Other than that, the rest are fantastic!
Rama A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 27. března 2014
Great place to stay on your way to Koh Ngai etc

Clean, swimmingpool, close to airport
7,3
I was here only for 1 day. I was on my way, waiting for my friends to come and join me Koh Ngai, Koh Yao Yai, Koh Kradan, Koh Muk etc. I chose this hotel because it is so close to the airport, but have good beach, swimming pool for my kid, close to restaurant. Through Agoda I've told the hotel that I will check in late. They already give my booked room to someone else. Good thing. Because my room then was upgraded. So I got the room with personal small swimming pool just next to the terrace. And the room is closer to the swimming pool and beach. All in all, it's only 1 day, but it's great. And this hotel is not expensive at all.
Zac S. Páry United Kingdom, 26. března 2014
This Place is Rubbish (Don't Book)

Fast laundry service was the only good thing about this place!
4
Awful, This place is rundown and has not even been finished. Do Not stay here. They supply you with all the amenities you don't need!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

L’esprit De Naiyang PhuketL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - VchodL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobbyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazénL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazénL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - RestauraceL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LázněL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazénL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazénL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazénL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazénL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobbyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - OkolíL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - OkolíL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - ApartmáL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazénL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A04