Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 4443 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (4443)
Seřazeno podle:
Chau G. Jednotlivci Singapore, 23. května 2016
Hotel room is satisfactory.
5,7
The hotel has an excellent location, from Tin Hau Station, Exit A1. can see the hotel building once out of the MTR station. The check in procedure took a while, due to not enough staff at the front counter. the wifi connection was good. The room was spacious and the beds were clean. The toilet was well kept too. However, the hot water shower took about 10mins to get hot. The breakfast buffet spread was the usual stuff. However, there are many eateries (cafes, Jap food char chan tengs) in the nearby vicinity. Also, the area is not noisy at night. for travelers taking airport bus, the bus stop is about 5min walk away.
Hwee L. Skupiny Singapore, 23. května 2016
Excellent!
6,7
Would stay here again during my next visit
Christopher D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. května 2016
Great Stay
6
Location is good very near tin hao station. many stores around the hotel. Room is big. The Manager offered us a room upgrade nice room and view of the bay :). will definitely book again this hotel on our next trip :)
Robinson J. Skupiny Philippines, 19. května 2016
Disappointed this time
4,3
I used to like this hotel very much, but not this time. The bathroom mirrors are dirty, full of dust and cobweb. The wifi in the room is also very slow and unstable(keeps disconnecting). You have to go to the lobby to get a reliable and fast connection which is very inconvenient. The elevators too were very slow.
Jason T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. května 2016
Simple and met my requirements
5,3
Location is good and its clean and comfortable
Trifena T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 15. května 2016
The location is near tinhau station
4,7
I think the advantage of this hotel is the location, because tinhau station just acrossed of this hotel. We are satisfied and definitely will come back.
David H. Páry United Kingdom, 15. května 2016
Nice hotel for good value
5,3
We like l'hotel because it is convenient.
Cristina S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 13. května 2016
5D4N stay in L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
6,7
Rooms are clean and staff are friendly. Location is superb because the hotel is very near to the MTR and bus stations. You can take E11 bus from the airport to go to the hotel.
Siew K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 13. května 2016
Enjoy and comfortable
6,3
Very peaceful location..feeling safety. Just walk 2 minutes to Tin Hou MTR. And bus stop and Din Din train stop only walk 2 minutes only..High floors have good harbour view..Near hotel have 2 big restaurants offer the Din Sin very delicious and worth the money. .Will come bck the Hotel if I visit Hong-Kong again..
Anthony J. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 13. května 2016
Good Hotel for HK Island
5,3
HK Island hotels can be very pricy therefore L Hotel provides good value for money. It met all my requirements in terns location (I always like staying in the Causeway Bay area), close to MTR, good size room, nice view between the apartment blocks, clean and comfortable. The staff are very pleasant also. The only down side is the common area particularly the reception area, quite small and very ordinary but then I am not sleeping there. I would stay at the hotel again
1 z 1 hodnocení
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - VchodL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - VyhlídkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - VilaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - VyhlídkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BazénL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RecepceL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Recepce


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07