nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Recepce L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness prostory
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurace L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurace L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazén L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazén L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 275

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 3600 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (3600)
Seřazeno podle:
Conchita V. Skupiny Philippines, 21. února 2015
Poor hotel rated

Room are spacious, good location
5,3
Staff are not pleasant with the guest. Housekeeping poor, beds and pillows are not comfortable
Pochang C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Taiwan, 21. února 2015
broken toilet, but upgrated to an executive room

upgrated room,
7
staff are in bad moods during Chinese New Year. Got a broken toilet, but luckily transfer to a large executive, thanks. Hotel is a bit old already for a 4 star one.
Kin T. Skupiny Portugal, 21. února 2015
nice hotel. room condition is okay

breakfast, location, service.
7,3
Pretty good and comfortable. However no sea view from my room.=p
Jun W. Páry Malaysia, 18. února 2015
Staff attitude is bad

Superb location just beside rail station, room is big when compare with other Hong Kong hotel
6
Staff attitude It's like I owe them money and I'm not the customer. The hotel provide breakfast is only for 1 people. When I'm travel with my partner, it's seems like forcing me to pay for another pax. I rather eat at outside and burn the free 1 pax breakfast. Room is big and the location is good. But I think management is really not in the lope. Wasted the hotel strategic location.
Julio M. Obchodní cestující Colombia, 18. února 2015
My Hong Kong's first experience

Food, atmosphere, location
10
It coudn't have been better
Jit E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 16. února 2015
Hotel stay

Location, convenience and room size
8
Generally good. Only shortcoming is no wifi within hotel rooms
Geraldine T. Páry Philippines, 8. února 2015
Convenient Location and Value for Money

Convenient Location, Good Breakfast and Clean Room
8
It was our second time to stay in this hotel. The hotel is located across the road from a subway station which makes us getting around so much easier. The buffet breakfast was good. Room was clean and spacious. There's a Wellcome supermarket around the corner, convenience store and Watson. We will stay at L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View again on our next trip to Hongkong.
Denise S. Skupiny Singapore, 31. ledna 2015
Simple hotel with basic needs. Convenient location

Convenient location for my group. Friendly cleaning staffs. Wheelchair friendly.
6,3
I am very satisfied with the cleaning ladies who were friendly, attentive and did a good job. Furniture and fittings of the hotel may be old and less practical but the cleaning staff's services compensated for these.
Ka W. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 30. ledna 2015
Always stay in this hotel

cheap, convenient, comfortable
8
Lai W. Jednotlivci Macau, 27. ledna 2015
excellent location and good quality

location, price, comfort
9,3
Good experience, the only problem is no free WiFi in room whine is very common nowadays.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RecepceL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BazénL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BazénL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03