nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Koupelna L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Koupelna L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Koupelna L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurace L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazén L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness prostory L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 275

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 3382 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (3382)
Seřazeno podle:
Parag S. Páry India, 12. října 2014
Unfriendly front desk, Rude welcome, Large rooms

Only 1 to mention is large size rooms amongst other similar hotels at HK
5
Room info says free Wifi but at Check-in they tell you sorry it's free only at the Lobby. A bunch of better than average 3 star places have free Wifi and better TV channels, but not this hotel. I'll recommend to check Walden, it's much better value for money overall compared to L'hotel.
Soojin L. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 11. října 2014
Great location

Location
8,7
Good!!!!
Nopianto N. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 11. října 2014
Very near from mrt

Very near n very fast service
7,7
Good
Wai C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 30. září 2014
Good experience

Convenient, not congested and near a lot of eateries.
8
Nice and comfortable.
Claudia H. Páry Germany, 29. září 2014
great location

great location 3min walk from MTR, descent sized room, lots of eating places nearby
7,7
the location is fantastic, just a 3 minutes walk from the Tin Hau MTR. Hotel room has a descent size and is newly renovated and our room had even a nice view of the harbour. The hotel is surrounded by lots of eating places so you never run out of place to eat.
Luxi S. Jednotlivci Germany, 27. září 2014
Good choice for budget conscious travelers

close to public transport, helpful staff, spacious room
7
I chose to stay at this L'Hotel property mainly for its location in Tin Hau, a part of Hong Kong I have been wanting to explore more. Another reason was that the rooms here are generously sized considering its relatively central location, its proximity to MTR and bus terminal (including 2 airport shuttles) and the reasonable rate. Though I had very little interaction with the staff beyond check-in/out, they all gave the impression of being quick, courteous and efficient. Like hotels all over the world, I a single traveler was given a twin bed room, which I normally don't mind, but these single beds were so narrow that a couple of times I almost fell out of my bed when I turned around in my sleep. On the other hand, having that extra duvet cover and two extra pillows went a long way to make my bed more comfortable. I like a firm mattress but this one was just hard like a board, but sleeping on top of the duvet helped a lot. On the whole, I would consider this hotel stay good value, though a refurbishment should be considered rather sooner than later as especially the bathroom looks rather tired. My main complaint would be that they charge for wifi in the room, the temperature control doesn't seem to work as the ventilation kept blasting ice cold air inspite of me turning the dial to 28C, housekeeping could be a bit more thorough, especially when vacuuming the floor. Also the bedsheets and towels are rather threadbare, torn or stained.
Kenneth S. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 26. září 2014
Convenient location of families wi/ young children

Location near transportation, Lots of restaurants and convenience store around the hotel and very efficient reception
9,7
Hotel is near the citybus A11 stop for both direction (E11 is even nearer). MRT is across the street. Between MRT and hotel is the Ding Ding train stop. Staff performance is very good, spent about 2 minutes to check in and less than 1 minute to check out. Room is clean and big enough for a toddler to play around. King size bed is just big enough for a toddler to sleep in the middle. Breakfast is a combination of western/eastern menu with limited choices. Food is so so...but not inedible. Eat there for 1 day only maximum of 2 days. Overall, very good value for money at around US$100.
Ka H. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 24. září 2014
good price and location

good price, good location and comfortable
8
very good experience.
Lee C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 19. září 2014
Good location

Location, many dining options within its vicinity, helpful staff
6,7
Natalinus L. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 19. září 2014
One of cleanest hotel in HK

Good Location, Very Clean and quite spacey room
7,3
Located in one of the Quietest neighbourhood with lots of good local restaurant/cafe around the hotel, Tin Hau MTR just opposite hotel allow ease access to navigate the city. The hotel is very well maintain, possibly the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in HK. Wifi is available for free in lobby area and chargeable in the room.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BazénL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05