Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Recepce L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness prostory L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Vyhlídka L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazén L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Koupelna L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Koupelna L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Koupelna L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 275
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 3961 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (3961)
Seřazeno podle:
Graham F. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. srpna 2015
stay ok

Breakfeast. room small ok.
5,7
Short ok will look at other hotels next time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ho P. Páry Hong Kong, 23. srpna 2015
overrated 4-star hotel !!!!

Convenient location and spacious room
5,3
I was very unsatisified with the room cleanliness as the room seems not made up properly. I saw hair, dust especially in the bathroom and these prove that staff didn't clean those area at all. The towels that I used initially ( before I complained ) had dark spots that made me suspect those were blood actually. Anyways, you wouldn't dare using them and all towels in the room were like that ! To me, it is unacceptable for what so called a 4-star hotel. Their room quality is far below few hotels I stayed in Shenzhen and Chengdu . I complained and room service manager (Walter) came to me . He was quite helpful and polite to resolve my concerns by changing bedsheet, cover and cleaning the bathroom as I demanded. I was happy after he rectified the issues. Apart from that, my bf actually had an interesting experience that a lady gave him a business card while he was having breakfast buffet. That was quite abnormal to have a stranger approached you and apparently she approached every 'single'guy in the buffet room. Well I guess it leaves you guys to decde what does she do there and why would a hotel allows business activity in its buffet room and disturb customers. Last but not least, pls be expected that many mainlanders staying this hotel. When I say many, it's like 99%.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bienvenido M. Páry Philippines, 23. srpna 2015
Just the LOCATION

Location, Aircon is cold, and elevator is fast.
5,7
The staff were not friendly. The toilet in the room was UNSTABLE, it was shaking when I sat down (I only weigh 160 pounds by the way). The bed was hard. The sheets were actually itchy. The Food for the breakfast buffet seems to be the same everyday. The only thing good about this hotel is LOCATION. Its in front of the MTR.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eugene L. Skupiny Singapore, 20. srpna 2015
Happy holiday indeed !

Location near all forms of transport
8,7
Excellent!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Heng H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 17. srpna 2015
Unfriendly staff

just the location is good
5,3
Like the location dislike the staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rodney B. Páry Philippines, 17. srpna 2015
A convienient hotel with a touch of the unknown

The efficiency of the staff, the location and views.
8,7
The hotel is well situated for Causeway Bay and public transport and from the roof and some rooms has excellent views of Hong Kong. It's a very busy tourist hotel very reasonably priced, the staff are super efficient but this doesn't leave much room for pleasantries. Check in and out in a matter of minutes, and find your own way from there. There is no hotel guide even the lift gives no indication of where things are, so if your visiting the gym and the small swimming pool are on the top floor and coffee shop on the 1st floor, there I have spoiled the fun. The 1st floor coffee shop is just that, there is no restaurant, but the food served is excellent, however there are plenty of very good varied local restaurants within 50m of the hotel. The rooms are comfy and clean but plain and simple, there is a bath which nowadays you don't find in many hotels and the Wifi is free and good enough. All in all a good hotel if your not expecting too much individual attention (which is good for some).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chi H. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 12. srpna 2015
Not that good

location
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Swee K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 10. srpna 2015
Great location and service

Location quite centralized and very near mtr. Easy to find eateries nearby. Free upgrade to family suite which consists of 2 bathrooms!
8,3
Overall pleasant stay. Booked a triple room but Was surprised by the free upgrade to family suite which was very spacious and consists of 2 bathrooms!!! Mtr is Juz opposite and lots of eateries nearby - there is one very nice dessert called Jing Jing and a quite good wonton mee - Mak. Perhaps the only things that need improvements are as follows:- Wifi a bit weak (but staff came up specially to resolve). Hairdryer burnt twice but the third one was finally ok. Extra bed - the underlying mattress is a bit dusty (if change the mattress below should b ok). But overall great service as housekeeping staff manage to satisfy most of our requests :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicole L. Páry Malaysia, 9. srpna 2015
Super good location. Very near to MTR station

Good location. Room big.
8,7
I love the location not so clouded. Easy to find many nice local foods. Near by many good restaurants. Easy to get public bus #A11 to airport & from airport.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Federica B. Páry Italy, 4. srpna 2015
Nice stay in HK

Good location close to MTR Tin Hau, clean and quite large room. View from high floor.
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RecepceL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - VyhlídkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BazénL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - VyhlídkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BufetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BufetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BufetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BufetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - VyhlídkaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01