nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Koupelna L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Koupelna L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Koupelna L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurace L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazén L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness prostory L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 275

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 3277 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (3277)
Seřazeno podle:
Eng H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 30. srpna 2014
I 'll be back

Convenient location, friendly staff and good value for money
7,3
It'll be great if the hotel also provide Free In-room Wifi instead of providing breakfast.
Kimberly L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 29. srpna 2014
fantastic location

location, location, location. I love that it is located just opposite the Tin Ha MTR . The tram stop and bus stop is just in front of the hotel.
8,7
It was a wonderful stay; upon check-in, I was told thatI was given an upgrade.To my surprise I was upgraded to the suite room! Needless to say, the room was fantastic.
Pauline J. Páry Singapore, 28. srpna 2014
Staying at L Hotel - yearly basis

1. Helpful check in staff ! 2. Good room cleaning staff - friendly & helpful !
7,7
I was there almost every year ! this time I hv the hotel breakfast, was such a disappointment with the food spread ! charing at HK$140 is not worth it ! need to improve on the food spread ! Helpful check in staff ! and supper good room cleaning staff too ! Pauline
Swee T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 24. srpna 2014
good

good
6
good
Cesar M. Páry Philippines, 17. srpna 2014
perfect

good location; nice view, excellent service
10
They upgrade our room, from city view to harbor view without any additonal expense. Harbor view room is fantastic! Clean room, modern style bath fixtures. Nice bed and furniture. Swimming pool at the 39th floor is heaven.
Mun Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 17. srpna 2014
Difficult to access

Friendly front desk, housekeeping and concierge
5
The rooms are old, floor not carpeted, bath tub and toilet has stains. Elevator is super slow. The front entrance of the hotel is at a small narrow dead end road and it is often blocked by lorries trucks and private cars. I checked in on a super heavy rainy day with thunder and taxi refused to turn in the small lane and asked me to get off the main road and take my luggage and walk under the rain into the small lane where the entrance is. Very annoying! I will not stay at this hotel again.
Wilanee J. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 16. srpna 2014
Clean & Convenient

Cleanliness, near MTR, and quiet
7,3
Chuy L. Páry Philippines, 6. srpna 2014
Lack of wifi

Location, cleanliness, staff
7,7
Its gud location is good but my only complain is you must go down to the lobby to get free wifi some other hotels are offerring FREE wifi to thier room. Here you must go down to the lobby and when there are so many people using the wifi the connection become slower ....
Eileen K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 3. srpna 2014
Great Hotel

Good location, accessible and great staff
8,3
Sing K. Jednotlivci China, 3. srpna 2014
no upgarding for regaulr customer

too many tour group guest
5
Agoda gust is paying at a much higher room rate as single traveler but the hotel still refues to upgrade the room while giving it to the group tour guest with low rate.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BazénL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B08