nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Ostrov Hong Kong Jih, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Apartmá L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bazén L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bazén L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurace L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness prostory L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Apartmá L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Apartmá L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Apartmá L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ostrov Hong Kong Jih Počet pokojů: 432
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2033 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
6,3
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (2033)
Seřazeno podle:
Aruckdech A. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 16. dubna 2015
Almost perfect

perfect staff
9,3
everything perfect except room cleanliness around bed area especially dust that made me cant sleep until morning
Guang E. Páry Singapore, 5. dubna 2015
Excellent experience

Outstanding service of staff, great room and clean
8,7
First stay and will definitely will not be my last
Lo M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Macau, 3. dubna 2015
Nice location

Free shuttle bus provided to Ocean park and other locations, reasonable price and spacious room
7,7
Allan J. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 30. března 2015
LIS

friendly and efficient staff,modern,convenient
9
Very good
Judy S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 30. března 2015
Overcharged

Service was good, pleasant staff (most) and helpful, shuttle service
6
Satisfactory. I believe Agonda overcharged the cost of my 10 day stay. After purchase the price went down by $400 US and a child should not be charged as an adult. I don’t believe that’s good customer service.
Rattavee S. Páry Thailand, 29. března 2015
Great hotel but a bit too far out of town

Very clean, modern looking hotel. Bathroom is great. Good view also :)
9
Wilson F. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 27. března 2015
Good

Quiet clean parking is easy
7,3
Yuen Y. Páry China, 22. března 2015
Good

Room is big
7,3
Comfortable
Consetta M. Páry Philippines, 22. března 2015
Nice, quiet hotel

Friendly staff, excellent service, shuttle service
9
Our stay was excellent. I knew it was gonna be great from the beginning. I made a mistake with my booking date. They adjusted it for me though it says in the booking conditions that it cannot be changed. So I'm really thankful for the consideration they gave us. Plus they gave us a connecting room with my family though we didn't request for it. The hotel staff were great. Customer service is awesome though they don't speak english very well. Location is okay if you want to go to Ocean Park. It's a little far from the city but the hotel shuttle service made the commute easier since they service directly to the airport express/ifc mall. From there, you can go anywhere by taking the trains. I would definitely go back and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Ee L. Skupiny Singapore, 22. března 2015
value for money

1. rooms were considered spacious 2. rooms were clean and comfy 3. staff service were good
8
I stayed a total of 6 nights and I think I made a good choice. The hotel looks new, rooms were much more spacious and clean compared to hotels elsewhere in the city central. I enjoyed my room stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ApartmáL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BazénL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BazénL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestauraceL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ApartmáL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ApartmáL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ApartmáL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ApartmáL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ApartmáL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ApartmáL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ApartmáL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ApartmáL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ApartmáL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ApartmáL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ApartmáL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - VyhlídkaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ApartmáL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ApartmáL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ApartmáL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ApartmáL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ApartmáL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ApartmáL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ApartmáL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ApartmáL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ApartmáL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08