nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Ostrov Hong Kong Jih, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurace L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurace L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurace L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bazén L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Koupelna L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness prostory L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bufet
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bazén
Poloha: Ostrov Hong Kong Jih Počet pokojů: 432
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1568 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
6,2
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (1568)
Alexandre S. Obchodní cestující Macau, 14. dubna 2014
Good

Good
8
Good
Juyoung L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 10. dubna 2014
Nice value for south hong kong

Ocean Park. Aberdeen, good price
7
Overrall clean and nice. Staff were not proactive nor attentive. I received zero support regarding neighborhood or dining options. The staff never tells you anything unless you asks specifically.
Stuart M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 1. dubna 2014
Excellent hotel that offers good value for money

1. Value for money; 2. Cleanliness and standard or rooms; 3. Friendly and attentive staff
8
My wife and I, together with my teenage son and two of his friends, had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. The staff were very attentive and whilst the hotel is located on the South side of the island it is only a short bus / taxi ride into the Central Business and shopping districts. We would certainly use this hotel again next time we are in HKG.
Carmen L. Páry Singapore, 31. března 2014
Comfortable and pleasently peaceful

Very near to Ocean Park, shuttle bus available and comfortable room
6,7
The hotel is good if your purpose is to visit Ocean Park as it is only 5 mins away and free shuttle services is available. The location is rather inconvenient and taxing after your long day out although shuttle service is available. (It cost approximate 100HKD to cab from Hong Kong MTR station to the hotel). The City View room was instead a grassy mountain view, but the rooms and amenities were well met.
Clare B. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 31. března 2014
Uncomfortable, dirty and inconvenient.

Nothing the location is terrible and the courtesy bus service is every hour.
2,3
Terrible. Moved room once because smell was so bad of ammonia. In second room there was a cockroach in the bedroom. Urine smell in bathroom AFTER it was cleaned by the maid. The beds are rock hard for mainland Chinese guests. Glasses and cups dirty. Towels all had marks not clean. Duty manager not responsive and offered no compensation.
Roger H. Skupiny New Zealand, 31. března 2014
Handy location

Location, price, shuttles
6,7
Rashida C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 27. března 2014
Gd service

Big room, clean and high floor
8,3
Perfect. Since we arrrive at 9am there is no roo and we were ask to return after 2pm.. so we took the shuttle service that drop us at Ocean park. After enjoying ourself, we took can back to the hotel and We were upgrade to Suite room. Big room on the higest floor. Frm our room, we are able to see Ocean Park. Eventhough the hotel is far, but they have shuttle service frm the central MTR and operate till midnite. So we can easily go anywhere.
Tsz S. Páry Hong Kong, 21. března 2014
Friendly staff, comfortable room, near Ocean Park

Friendly staff, comfortable room, near Ocean Park
7,7
Ben L. Skupiny Hong Kong, 20. března 2014
Amazing experience

Nice lobby, pleasant view, friendly staffs
8
Cheong W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 14. března 2014
nice hotel. helpful staff. nice rooms

nice hotel. hepfull staff. nice rooms.
8
Decent stay.far from most places except ocean park.not much to do around. Suitable if you have planned activities in the vicinity or have a reliable transport.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestauraceL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestauraceL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestauraceL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BazénL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BufetL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C07