nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bazén L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartmá
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Koupelna L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bufet L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/lounge L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Oblast: Tsuen Wan Počet pokojů: 1608

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 11417 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (11417)
Seřazeno podle:
Stephanie L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 24. srpna 2014
Soso

spacious, convenient for shopping, air condition
6
overall was fine, except flooding after shower
Phong M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 22. srpna 2014
Impression hotel

Room is very big
8
We are very appreciate with this hotel because our room was upgraded from the standard one to suit one at the t Top of the hotel floor 77th. With the large room and 180 view. It was very fantastic.
Oi M. Jednotlivci China, 19. srpna 2014
Good

lift service,cleaning,customer service
7
Kwok P. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. srpna 2014
Short Transit Stay

1. The room was beautiful. 2. Easy access for easy travel even on a short transit. 3. Reception staff was pleasant even during a very busy afternoon.
9,7
The overall experience was good but one should avoid checking in around 3pm. I waited at the line which was about 10m long for about 40 minutes before I was attended to by the reception.
Ching Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 17. srpna 2014
This was not the first time i stayed in this hotel

Comfortable room with large beds. Always good for families with children. Close to shopping malls & a lot of restaurants around.
9
My stay was fantastic. As usual, my kids love to stay in this hotel as the room was comfortable & the beds were big enough for us to sleep. Near to shopping malls and we could get everything we wanted nearby. Thanks for upgrading us to higher floor with seaview!
Zhilei Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 17. srpna 2014
good location and good price

service, location, price
8,3
My room was upgrade to 20th floor, seaview, was very nice. the room size is bigger than other hotel I used to stay at HK. check-in was fast, didn't take long time. and location is good, close to the subway station. I will stay at this hotel next time when I go to HK
Ka M. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 17. srpna 2014
good locaion

good location, many shop, nice waterfront
7,7
Wee C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. srpna 2014
Poor Managment

None
4
There are 6 lift from level 1 to level 41. But at only one time only one lift operated. In the morning a lot people up and down and the life operated only one at the time. therefore have to wait for very long. It waste a lot of time waiting.
Ng K. Páry Hong Kong, 16. srpna 2014
Good

Nice service, nice view
8,3
Hung S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 14. srpna 2014
“Not recommended & Very Dissappointed service”

Clean
4,7
First of all, my relatives arrived and checked-in before 11am on 13th August 2014 and we reserved two harbor view rooms (including one extra bed for one of the room). We already paid the bill by visa via Agoda.com and stated all special requests such as early check-in, late check-out etc. However, my relatives waited around 2 hours without received any services. When I came to the front desk and asked about the arrangement, hotel staff just realized our requests and claimed that no extra bed order they received. We all felt shock from his reply as we have paid already. Later on, he checked again and again, he found out our order and another senior staff admitted they overlooked our requests and order. The hotel seems neglected customers’ requests. We do feel very disappointed. It wasted our time indeed especially for a tourist. Secondly, my relatives told me that they didn’t have any quilt or blanket for the extra bed. Then, they called for the hotel services requesting a blanket. Out of our expectation, your staff replied in a unprofesstional manner that there was no blanket provided in the hotel and asked my relatives to shut down the air-conditioning in the room. It is extremely unacceptable reply for a 4.5 stars hotel. My young nephew, who came to Hong Kong for the first time, found allergy for the quilt from your hotel. We haven’t found out whether the allergy caused from the hygiene condition of your hotel or not, we just knew that she felt very bad last night. It is believed that your employees are not providing excellent services to customers and they seem not even received sufficient training before serving customers. How can they reply their hotel customers like that? It is absolutely reverse the service standard mentioned in your hotel website.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazénL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BufetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Taneční sálL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - VyhlídkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - VyhlídkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - VchodL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BufetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RecepceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazénL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - OkolíL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazénL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazénL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07