Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 17155 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (17155)
Seřazeno podle:
Wing C. Páry Hong Kong, 29. května 2016
ok
5,3
ok
Wing K. Páry Canada, 29. května 2016
Wonderful stay, will come again.
6
We stayed in this property few times before, never disappointed.The only thing that you have to pay for the wifi and spend a little more time for checking in, it always a lineup. Bus terminal right under the hotel and the MTR only couple minutes walk. It provide easy connections to the airport.We are so happy with our stay. Will call again.
Sau S. Skupiny United States of America, 29. května 2016
Wireless connection
4
The worst part to stay in this hotel is the poor wireless connection. Our phones have the data but the connection here is so bad and sometime we can't even receive an incoming calls.
Audun A. Jednotlivci Norway, 28. května 2016
Not a five star hotel
2
Had a layover due to a cancelled flight and arrived late. The receptionist seemed to be half asleep, couldn't find my reservation. Not free wifi even if it said so on the website. Room was ok, but tons of dust under and around bed and brown spots in the toilet. At breakfast they couldn't find my name and wanted me to pay even when I said it was included on my reservation. I had to go back to the room to find my phone with the reservation, and down to the reception and made them give me a voucher and up to the breakfast again. Such a pain. I've had better breakfast at most 3 star hotels. I wouldn't stay here again unless I had to because of a convention.
Kin Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 28. května 2016
Nice swimming pool
5
Good sea view and big toilet . Very convenient with several shopping malls nearby
Sarah W. Skupiny Macau, 28. května 2016
Wedding
6,7
Excellent hotel
Richard Y. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 27. května 2016
Overall is good
5
I recommend this hotel. One thing they have to improve is the internet connection. They don't provide free internet services in room but just the lobby area but you rarely get connected.
Edna W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 26. května 2016
Staff were not warm and friendly
3,3
Staff were very unfriendly. Language is definitely a barrier. Although the mall that is connected to the hotel is a plus but if you are planning to go to Disneyland or Oceanpark, book your hotel around Kowloon. The view from our hotel is nice to but that's about it. Not the best location. Breakfast is so so and it's the same everyday. Got tired of it after two days. Wifi is only available in public areas otherwise you pay HK$30 for an hour.
Yau F. Páry Hong Kong, 25. května 2016
Very good choice
6
Excellent location, convenient transportation. Many restaurants nearby. Staff can be more smile
Wah C. Páry Canada, 25. května 2016
Nice design but practically not work out
4
Bath room design that cause water overthrow into the bed room easily. Anti slip floor mats act more efforts for the cleaners to clean underneath that why it never been done. Underneath the beds also never sweep and dust all over.
1 z 1 hodnocení
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazénL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazénL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - VyhlídkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - VyhlídkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - VyhlídkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RecepceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BufetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BufetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Restaurace


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03