Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bazén L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Vyhlídka L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Vchod L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Restaurace
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness prostory L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bazén L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsuen Wan Počet pokojů: 1608

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 15239 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (15239)
Seřazeno podle:
Dr P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 28. srpna 2015
First impressions are impressive

The hotel is very close to the MTR and surrounded by large shopping centres. Staff are very efficient. Facilities excelletn for the price we paid.
8,3
We had a most enjoyable stay, given it is our first time in Hong Kong. It is in a great location if you want to visit Hong Kong but not get caught up in the crowded city. The MTR is very close by and there are plenty of shops around. You won't get bored. Hotel staff are very efficient, especially with check-in and check-out. So waiting times are short. Views are breathtaking. The only down-side is that you have to pay for wifi, but it's affordable. We will be going back. Thank you Agoda for looking after our booking, we were most impressed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tommy L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 26. srpna 2015
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE

GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
6
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tommy L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 25. srpna 2015
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE

GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
6
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rosalyn A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. srpna 2015
travel

none
2,7
Not good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vincent A. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 23. srpna 2015
5 stars? once upon a time...

the view on the harbour is great, the location was good for our purpose
2,7
First thing is the check-in, we arrived at 3:00 PM on a saturday afternoon, there was a huge queue (over an hour) and only a handful of staff doing registration, few other staff turning around, last 5 star I went, we were welcome with a drink and nicely invited to wait in a sofa while the staff did the check-in. Now, the room, beside the moldy chocolate candy found below the desk and the overdusty fire sprinkler, the room was clean. The plastic carpet in the bathroom does its job to avoid slippery floor but looks extremely cheap. The white towels, if they were really clean would have been nice. Then, do not get me started on the wifi, 120 HKD per day for a wifi that we needed to call twice the technical support in our 1 week stay... not only that is expensive but sub-par. Well, the quality is still better than the air-con, per HK standard, it is set to very cold and the thermostat seems more of a decoration. Hopefully, there is the option to switch it off. I recommend this hotel only if you want a nice harbour view, for the rest, see elsewhere.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dennis H. Obchodní cestující Israel, 21. srpna 2015
Good service,comfortable location

Service,location,room comfort
10
Good!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Seng K. Skupiny Singapore, 18. srpna 2015
Disappointed 1st time customer

Room size, double twin bed provided, flexible n fast checkout.
6,7
A hotel of this size claims special rate charge exclude Wifi. Free wifi is so bloody common everywhere, how can they turn around and says its chargeable. Disappointed customer.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard K. Páry Australia, 18. srpna 2015
Noisy patrons little water pressure smelly toilet

Location to markets n restaurants close to MTR close to shopiping malls
5,3
Enjoyed my stay but too noisy wth so many chinese tour groups n too much cigarette smoke in halway contaminating our supposedly smokefree room
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessica L. Páry Singapore, 18. srpna 2015
Comfy rooms but should start maintaining rooms

Decent size rooms, near train station, good view
7
I have been staying at L'Nina at least once a year since it opened and even though the design of the hotel and room is still modern and clean, I can start to see some wear and tear. Chips and stains are starting to appear in the room, such as on the partitions, in the cupboards and in the shower. The lock on my room door is broken and I can only rely on the manual latch to lock my room. However, overall the room still maintains its modern look and feel and cleanliness is still maintained. Shower is powerful and the bed is comfortable. Good range of amenities are given and appliances like TV, hair dryer all work well with no issues. Overall, it is a very good and comfortable stay but I feel they should start thinking about upgrading or maintaining some of the rooms to keep up their status as a 5 star hotel. The hotel hosts a large number of tour groups from China and therefore, check-in can be a nightmare during certain times (i.e. when the tour groups check in). When I arrived around 4pm, the check-in queue was at least 50m and I queued for about 30minutes before I reach the counter for check in. Perhaps there is too many guests to handle, the staff at the check-in counter gave me a smoking room instead of a non-smoking room which I realised only when I enter the rooom. But I quickly got a change of rooom after I returned to the lobby to inform them. Even though the hotel is in Tsuen Wan, it is right next to the Tsuen Wan west MTR station which is very conveninent. The airport bus (A31) can be found right beneath the hotel at the Nina Tower bus terminus which makes checking out and heading to the airport very easy and convenient. For the price, you get a much bigger room then what you will get in Kowloon and Hong Kong island and it is clean, modern and comfortable. Easy access to transport and lots of shopping and food around. Will definitely continue to stay at this hotel for now.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tain S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. srpna 2015
Fair

room
7
okay
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazénL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - VyhlídkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - VchodL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazénL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazénL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazénL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - VyhlídkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - VyhlídkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - VyhlídkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RecepceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BufetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BufetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BufetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BufetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartmá


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01