Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bazén L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Koupelna L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartmá L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bufet
Oblast: Tsuen Wan Počet pokojů: 1608

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 11205 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (11205)
Seřazeno podle:
Supachai L. Skupiny Thailand, 20. července 2014
Very good hotel - I think

Big room / worth for booking / cloe to Fresh local market
9
I like it very much Can upgrade to bigger rooms There are living room with dinner table My room is very high - 83rd floor Lovely places - Recommended
Mark S. Páry United States of America, 20. července 2014
Clean, Nice staff, Reasonably Priced

Fast check in, nice pool and gym, close to malls
7,7
Always a nice stay. Have been here 4 times and have experienced a consistent experience each time.
Tsz S. Páry China, 19. července 2014
very nice room

very nice room
7,7
Stanney P. Páry Malaysia, 17. července 2014
1 of my favourite hotel with friendly staffs

Near to MTR, friendly and helpful staffs, easy access to shopping malls
9
It was great trip in HK last week, I am a royalty customer with L'Hotel. The staffs there are nice & helpful. It's near to the public transport and the room is bigger than other hotel in town.
Zhi W. Páry Singapore, 15. července 2014
Average stay

Near MTR, Shopping mall & Food
6
Hotel Room Ceilings was mouldy and the flooring was sticky dusty. Started to itch when i walked in. Have to wear the slippers provided by the hotel. lobby is full of never ending checking in and out of the hotel in groups mostly from Mainland China. Noise is quite unbearable from them if you wish to have a quiet and relax stay this is indeed not one of the choices. Overall stay was moderately pleasant. Was here for the location.
Gaynor D. Páry Australia, 15. července 2014
Amazing view

View, room decor, transport
8,3
We had an absolutely amazing stay in Hong Kong. We would have liked more time. The hotel was close to the MTR only 15 min to Central Hong Kong. We only discovered on our last day that the shopping was great in our area. The endless pool was 50 m long with spa kids pool and an indoor pool as well. I would recommend the high room with harbour view. You can see all of Hong Kong Island and even see the view while you shower! Our internet did not work at first. We had to get it serviced 3 times but in the end the hotel did not charge us. The hotel is situated in the city walk which had restaurants and shops. We also found the streets had great cheap shopping and food. Would definitely stay there again.
Jia C. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 14. července 2014
Quiet ,comfortable, warm

Quiet surroundings,good view,Fast room service
7,3
The hotel needs improve the air quality in room, especially Restroom,thanks.
Ping S. Páry Hong Kong, 14. července 2014
nice

I love the swimming pool. Room Comfort. Nice Harbour View
7,3
Stephen M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. července 2014
Clean and great view but too far from city

view of city, room cleanliness, conveniently close to shopping mall
7
The hotel was great but I would not stay here again. The main reason is that it is too far from central Hong Kong. The other things which I did not like about the hotel were small but somewhat annoying throughout my stay. The hotel main lobby is connected to the main lobby of the convention center, and there were always huge crowds day and night. I stayed in Tower 2 due to being upgraded, and the view is amazing, but it is a nuisance to get to the rooms in Tower 2 because you must transfer to a second elevator each time. The elevators are very fast but a bit annoying because there are maybe six elevators on each floor and it's difficult to tell easily which one has arrived because there is no bell and the lights are difficult to see. Also the room had no guest service book, so it was difficult to see what services were available and at what times. The TV also is very confusing to use even after three days (and I am a technology person). The room itself was very clean and the view was amazing, though the bathroom smelled funny (maybe due to not having any vents or airflow). Also it was a bit strange but the room service had to be paid on the spot in cash rather than charged to the room. I probably would not stay here again and would recommend a smaller hotel and one closer to the city center.
Wai S. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. července 2014
good

good view
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazénL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KoupelnaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmáL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BufetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Taneční sálL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - VyhlídkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - VyhlídkaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - VchodL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BufetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RecepceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestauraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazénL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - OkolíL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazénL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A01